Hypnotic World Reviews

4.47 Rating 321 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Hypnotic World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hypnotic World Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01302 786977

Write Your review

Tell us how Hypnotic World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Did not receive items ordered ?
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Graham our email order notifications are sent to the email address associated with your order so if you could let me know where it should be sent, I will locate your order and resend the link.
Posted 11 months ago
Horrendous customer service...I have emailed several times with enquiries and keep getting ignored!! They obviously aren't bothered about business but I just think it’s so incredibly rude and unacceptable
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Megan, I'm sorry to hear that you didn't receive our replies. We did respond to each email so can only assume they were delivered to your spam folder. I will paste my last reply to you and resend it by email.
Posted 11 months ago
First hypnosis script was great. 2nd hypnosis wasn’t a script at all but some SCAM!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Michael, Thank you for your feedback. If you had problems with any aspect of your order, please let us know at support@hypnoticworld.com and we will be able to help.
Adam
Posted 2 years ago
The person clearly had never skied before. It was ridiculous. Imagine yourself skiing into a log cabin with a fire. I just got tenser and tenser. On plus side I got a refund!
Posted 2 years ago
I cannot give Hypnotic World a positive review as I am still waiting for the Weight and Metabolism script I ordered and paid for in December. And apparently emails don't get through to them.
Posted 2 years ago
The recording quality of the voice is so poor I couldn't concentrate. I am a singer songwriter myself and I know what is involved in making recordings and for the price of this recording the voice recording is appalling. The voice cycles in and out of muffled and unmuffled and sounds like a very cheap recording device was used. The sibilants are irritating because they are so tiny and the treble seems to be set very high. Not relaxing at all. I don't charge this much for a track of music which takes days or even weeks to achieve in a recording studio so why is this poor recording priced so high?
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sara, I am sorry to hear about the problem you experienced - I have passed your comment on to our MP3 production team, who will be in contact to resolve this issue. Adam
Posted 2 years ago
i was unhappy with my purchase but received no reply to my email requesting a refund. the script i downloaded was 100% visual imagery written by a man with sexist comments about a pretty hospital receptionist - useless and insulting for a non-visual female client.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your message and I am sorry to here that you were unhappy with your order. We will issue a refund for your order and review the script to see if any appropriate changes should be made.
Posted 2 years ago
Took almost a month to receive order. Am not happy with cd I have several other better done. Will not use you again!

WHY do you think I'd change my review just because you said "I sorry" no change!!!!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Nancy,
I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your order - if you would like to email support@hypnoticworld.com regarding returning the CD, we can issue a refund for the order.
Regards,
Adam
Posted 3 years ago
Bought the gastric band manual. To be honest I felt it was most definitely overpriced at £55! There is just as much of the information in it for free on the internet. I was expecting something that would teach me something new. Sadly I feel I overpaid for very little ! Bit miffed and disappointed really as hypnotic world have always been excellent for scripts and information.
Posted 3 years ago
I still havent received my book
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Lauren,
I am sorry to hear that you haven't received a book yet. I have passed your comment onto Faith and she will be in contact shortly via email with regards to the order.
Best regards,
Adam Waude
Posted 4 years ago
I never received the book.

Jo Anna Price Hoppe
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Jo Anna,
I am sorry to hear that you did not receive your order. I have sent and email containing your order details - if you do not receive it, please let me know at support@hypnoticworld.com
Best regards,
Adam
Posted 4 years ago
I had recently made a purchase
without a password and was unable
to retrieve it afterward

I was very disappointed especially
when I tried to chat with someone
when your site clearly indicated that
this service was available an no buddy
was there to reply

I am very unhappy .
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Patrizia,
I have emailed you a link to continue downloading your order. If you do not receive the link, please let me know and I will re-send the link.
Adam
Posted 4 years ago
Hypnotic World is rated 4.47 based on 321 reviews