Hypnotic World Reviews

4.46 Rating 303 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Hypnotic World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Hypnotic World Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01302 786977

Write Your review

Tell us how Hypnotic World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The quality of the script was far less than I had anticipated. However, I needed a few ideas and a starting point, so to speak. In that case it was barely acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Being a member of hypnotic world is worth it for newbies but once you have experience I think its expensive and its better to produce your own scripts
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have used a few of the hypnosis tracks and although they do help me get into a deep state of relaxation they absolutely do NOT provide any sort of symptom relief from physical ailments even with very regular, consistent use. I would recommend this hypnosis site for relaxation .purposes but nothing more.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am wading my way through the information for module one. A little surprised at the outset to be given advice about music to use, registering for tax, how to advertise etc. which I had expected on last module. I am assuming that writing comprehensively about minutiae of running the business is designed to speak to sub Conscious mind so there is a visualisation by the learner of the end result. Not sure that any UK residents undergoing hypnotherapy will be au fait with reciting the pledge of allegiance as mentioned. A nursery rhyme may be ?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I haven't had time to play it much but I sure hope it helps. Sorry I can't give more information.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The recording is undoubtedly excellent but its a bit long. Also i had reported that there was some noise with the recording, which hinders the relaxation, but till date i haven't received a solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Harshree, thank you for your feedback. I will pass your comments onto our audio production team so that they can see if changes can be made to the recording, or if it can be re-recorded. If a new version becomes available it will be sent to you once it has been recorded. If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Posted 10 months ago
I used this script for a recording and did not get the result I was looking for, my client liked the words and all- but found it too hard to focus on the steps for breathing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didn't expect only can download 10 scripts a day, as I didn't see this when I purchase. The quality of some reference, like the letters, is too simple. Though there are some good quality scripts, appreciate the good ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The first mp3 I purchased I really liked. The man who spoke on it had a very slow calming voice. It was very relaxing and what I would expect from a hypnosis take. The 2nd one I ordered I didn't like it at all. Too much talking at the beginning. Takes a long time to address the subject. The speaking was very fast and rushed at times. Not relaxing at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outdated data protection info on site. Nothing I cannot find for free!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, sorry to hear about the information, I will pass your comment onto our content team to see if updates can be made.
Posted 1 year ago
I only wanted a one off screed and found that hypnotic world picked it for me and I didn't find it was helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The recording it self was brilliant Done everything it was supposed to do However I ordered the MP3 version so I could use my phone to listen to the recording as I don’t have a disc player or a computer. However after 7 days it wouldn’t let me use the recording anymore I emailed and they extended for a further 7 days but then it wouldn’t play again They said to download onto a computer which I explained I didn’t have one I didn’t get a reply so I give up using it but they should let you no before you purchase that in fact you cannot just use on a phone .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback and I am sorry to hear of the download problem you experienced. If you could sent an email to support@hypnoticworld.com, we can send a permanent copy of the MP3(s) for you to listen to on your phone.
Posted 1 year ago
I’m not sure what I’m actually paying for. I was distracted by some personal issues, and now need to be refreshed. Would appreciate it if you could re- orient me. Thanks! Marty Grist
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The purchase is ok, but i think the price was to high.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good scripts, but rather brief
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
it didn't that's why i canceled
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was able to find some inductions that were good, but many that I thought were sketchy. The problem with"sketchy" is that one fills them in with the usual induction material, and learns little new. My objective in signing up for hypnotic world was to learn approaches that I had not seen or used before; learn techniques that could be used in special situations. Etc. My lack of enthusiasm, abetted by the fact that I'm very busy, is the reason I've not used the site much. I'll try to use it more, and perhaps I'll change my mind. This was not meant to be a criticism of the material on the site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The strength of Hypnotic World is the variety and volume of available scripts. I have found that I have to do a lot of searching to find something that suits me, and then I always end up adapting it/altering things to suit my style better. I'm happy to do this, though, and it provides a great springboard with new ideas to incorporate into my practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Every time I make a purchase from Hypnotic World, I'm amazed at how expensive it is. It doesn't matter if I pay for a subscription and then pay per script, or if I just pay per script, it's no longer something that I find useful. I can understand why you would offer this service because hypnotherapy services on their own do not pay the bills. However, you are banking on the insecurities of hypnotists the world over who prefer to have a script as security rather than just adjusting the script to each individual, unique client. I wish you well but I won't be purchasing from you again. All the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Katrine,
Thank you for your comments and I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your order. Please note that if you have a membership, you do not need to pay for scripts individually. If this is the case, please send and email to support@hypnoticworld.com and we can arrange a refund for any scripts ordered separately whilst you were a member.
Adam
Posted 3 years ago
Hypnotic World is rated 4.46 based on 303 reviews