Hypnotic World Reviews

4.48 Rating 365 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Hypnotic World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hypnotic World Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01302 786977

Write Your review

Tell us how Hypnotic World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very difficult to cancel membership. Please verify I have. David
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David, thank you for your feedback. You can cancel your account via the Settings page if signed into your account. I will pass your request onto our Support Team so that they can cancel your membership for you, and you should receive an email within the next few minutes to confirm that this has been actioned. Please let us know if you need any further help.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for fast registration and very clear understanding our needs for new students in the course. For a long time I am dreaming to get the course like yours and will be happy to start very soon. Wish you the best, Dr Irina Dmitrieva.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The script, for reducing blood pressure, is working when used with the deepener.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It ia usefull.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Its a really nice website for people who use hypnosis as practice and profession . Downloads, contents everything is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have found hypnotic world to be helpful as a new hypnotherapist. I love the ability to leverage different Scripps and take pieces how to make my own.
Hypnotic World 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I made a purchase and was not able to access their website. There was an error message that continued to pop up each time I followed the link that was sent to my email. I signed up for the membership and now I want to cancel it. I have tried calling them all day today but no one is answering the phone and I sent two additional emails. Initially when I first had the problem I spoke to Faith, but unfortunately it was late when I reached out and she could not help me any further. I am very disappointed and will contact my bank to stop all payments. Customer service needs to be improved,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Teena, thank you for your feedback and I am sorry to hear of the issue regarding your order. I will ensure that a refund is issued shortly - if you need any further help, please contact our Support Team at support@hypnoticworld.com Warmest regards, Faith
Posted 1 month ago
Found it through a web research; We are a Hypnotherapy school and these scripts have brought a fresh new wave of energy to our otherwise stagnant methods; as we are always researchig new methods of therapy and scripts for hypnosis, we have allready used over 15 of these scripts, and have to say are remarkable as to the consistency, determination, simplicity, and well being we have found in all but one of them; definitevely a valuable asset and a most to any Hypnosis practitioner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A large selection of scripts and , sometimes a bit fluffy but a great resource of metaphors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found the course I attended to be very informative. Tutor very engaging. Really enjoyed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very Good, responsive supportive and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
When a hypnotherapist needs to get a good base-point for some ideas for a client’s presenting issues for a session, I can think of no better way (other than to have a discussion with colleagues which takes a lot of time) than to have a professionally-done script on that subject ready to review and expand on as needed. That is the case here, and I’m very appreciative that this service has been made available for such an occasion. Thank you Hypnotic World. I am a repear customer, so don’t go anywhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
When I first ordered first module from Hypnotic World I was quite sceptic regarding the course. But after I received it, my opinion was totally changed seeing the materials that they've sent me. Yes, now I am impressed by all the informations which the course contains. Definitely Hypnotic World it's a very serious educational program. Thank you guys and I feel that I have to do mea culpa for my first opinion, was just an unknown cause. Apologies, you are great and I feel honoured to be part of this program. Daniela.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have had an interest in hypnotherapy and counselling for a while and decided to learn new skills, particularly in hypnotherapy. I have purchased the 1st module recently and was very pleased to receive all the paperwork very quickly. The course is interesting and I choose the time when I am free to study. I know I can contact my tutor if I have any questions. After completing my 1st module I am planning to purchase the 2nd. I do hope to finish all the modules by next August and become a professional Hypnotherapist afterwards. I highly recommend this course if you have an interest too. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As a newly minted hypnotherapist, Hypnotic World is a tremendous resource!! I’ve been using scripts from their vast library, as well as chatting with fellow practitioners in the Facebook group as questions arise. Highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately the script that I purchased was not suitable for my needs. I did however receive a full refund. Thank you for sorting this out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lisa, Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry to hear that you haven't received a refund for your order. I will request a refund which should be with you shortly - if you have any questions or need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us and we will try our best to help.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, the induction email explained everything very well. Faith has been very supportive and I feel I am in good hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
10s, 10s, 10s across the board!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased a script for hypnotic lap band surgery. I really like the script and plan on using it next week. Thanks,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hypnotic World is rated 4.48 based on 365 reviews