Hypnotic World Reviews

4.43 Rating 184 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Hypnotic World

How would you rate Hypnotic World ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Tony
"Great website. Easy to navigate. Excellent scripts. Easy to find. Nice hypnotic community :)"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Ray
"I have used the scripts for many years and they have helped me enormously in my work as a hypnotherapist"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am currently taking the Advanced Hypnotherapy class from Bunny Vreeland and I LOVE the scripts and the availability of them! I have downoaded my 'cap' for being a member almost every week and have a massive collection already! Although I am looking to speacialize in the journey to the other side (helping clients achieve a peaceful 'graduation') I look forward to bnfitting from the plethora of scripts available at this time!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The script solved the issue I was dealing with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Great website. Easy to navigate. Excellent scripts. Easy to find. Nice hypnotic community :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"It was very easy to get around the site and source what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I accidentally typed my email incorrectly to sign up. I used the online chat and was fixed in no time! I love Hypnotic World, nice selection of scripts and resources."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick & easy to use, and quality script to boot!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very good and professional service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The recording it self was brilliant Done everything it was supposed to do However I ordered the MP3 version so I could use my phone to listen to the recording as I don’t have a disc player or a computer. However after 7 days it wouldn’t let me use the recording anymore I emailed and they extended for a further 7 days but then it wouldn’t play again They said to download onto a computer which I explained I didn’t have one I didn’t get a reply so I give up using it but they should let you no before you purchase that in fact you cannot just use on a phone ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback and I am sorry to hear of the download problem you experienced. If you could sent an email to support@hypnoticworld.com, we can send a permanent copy of the MP3(s) for you to listen to on your phone.
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used the scripts for many years and they have helped me enormously in my work as a hypnotherapist"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The customer service is fast, efficient and friendly. There is a very wide variety of scripts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the large selection of scripts, but wish the mp3s were available for paying members for free as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Each module ordered arrives very quickly so there is no real waiting time once you've completed your last one. They are marked incredibly promptly which is great as I'm sure the tutor knows how it feels to be biting your nails wondering how you've done. So far a great experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is my first distance learning course, very clearly set out, nice information that’s easy to read and follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy site, helpful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really enjoy the variety of scripts and the daily download limit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Gpod screed and analysis exactly what I meeded"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love the calm voice of the woman on the hypnosis session. The relaxation part is very effective and I have had great success with the download I chose. It has worked very well and in a short period of time. I will purchasing more soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am currently taking the Advanced Hypnotherapy class from Bunny Vreeland and I LOVE the scripts and the availability of them! I have downoaded my 'cap' for being a member almost every week and have a massive collection already! Although I am looking to speacialize in the journey to the other side (helping clients achieve a peaceful 'graduation') I look forward to bnfitting from the plethora of scripts available at this time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The website is super responsive and filled with great info on hypnosis. When I'm stumped for metaphors and I need to help my clients, Hypnotic World is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"So many good scripts, downloads to use. Looking forward to using this site for a long time to come"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hypnotic World is rated 4.43 based on 184 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This