Hypnotic World Reviews

4.47 Rating 131 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Hypnotic World
Visit Website

Phone:
01302 786977

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Hypnotic World?

Your Rating
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After many sessions with the same MP3 it is still a valuable resource to aid with the treatment of my IBS.
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
Gaynor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The course books are engadging and well written I am really enjoying learning and opening up to the new (to me) and incredible world of hypnotherapy.
Posted 1 day ago
Jo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was easy to use, lots to choose from and prompt with the download
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was pleased with the script and so was my subject
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The purchase is ok, but i think the price was to high.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great help for mining scripts!
Posted 1 week ago
Mandy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was fine, but the quality of the script was very poor.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mandy, Thank you for your message and I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your order. If you could email us at support@hypnoticworld.com with the name of the script, we can see if any changes need to be made and issue you with a refund for your order.
Posted 1 week ago
Lena
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It has just about every script you can think of, and your service was quick and awesome! Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really enjoying the course so far (I’m about half way through) - 1 thing I have noticed though that will need some work is that there seems to be quite a few spelling mistakes or incorrect words in the wrong places. It’s a minor issue but as people are paying good money (for a good course), this should probably be addressed.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for your comments and I am please to hear that you are enjoying the course. I will pass your review onto our training team in case any amendments need to be made.
Posted 1 month ago
Alessandro
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good script. Olny I wished that one could recover the script later on in case it get deleted by mistake.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alessandro, I am pleased that you enjoyed the script - if you delete the script, just send an email to support@hypnoticworld.com and we can re-send it to you.
Posted 1 month ago
Derek
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I think the course work very good and am impressed with the speed of response. Modules despatched very quickly and the marking of exam papers turned around super fast!!!
Very well done.
Posted 1 month ago
Julia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were very prompt in resolving a problem and am happy with their service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Julia,
I am sorry to hear that you didn't receive the script - I have re-sent the link to access it in an email. Please let me know if you don't receive it and I will look into the matter further.
Posted 1 month ago
Karen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've purchased a few scripts over the years and found them to be a great resource to tailor for individual clients.
Posted 1 month ago
Jon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As a newly qualified hypnotherapist I have found the scripts that are available a tremendous help.
Posted 1 month ago
Shari
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good hypnosis recordings with good imagery
Posted 1 month ago
Alison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good delivery, good course and service so far.
Posted 1 month ago
Susan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick and easy
Posted 1 month ago
Fiona
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great resource have found scripts very useful 😊😊
Posted 1 month ago
Nigel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought the Hypnotherapy course to expand my horizons and was thrilled with the comprehensive course material and prompt marking of the test papers. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Scripts are good
Posted 2 months ago
Hypnotic World is rated 4.47 based on 131 reviews