Hypnotic World Reviews

4.49 Rating 108 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Hypnotic World

How would you rate Hypnotic World?

Your Rating
Susan Simon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I misunderstood that this was an MP3. I thought it was a pdf
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Susan, we do offer PDF versions of the scripts featured in the hypnosis MP3s. If you could send us an email to support@hypnoticworld.com with the name of the MP3 that you ordered, we should be able to sort this for you.
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Teddie Drumm
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

WHEN I NEED A SPECIFY SCRIPT ,I POPED OF AND EMAIL AND RECEIVED A PROMPT REPLY WITH A SCRIPT TO FOLLOW.I FIND YOU CAN USE AS A TEMPLEPLATE AND MODEL FOR CLIENT REQUIREMENTS, I HAVE NO PROBLEM IN RECOMMENDING THIS SITE
Posted 1 week ago
Suhail Jarroush
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great scripts
Posted 1 week ago
Silka Slavin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It brought back to life my hypnotic skills
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adrian Booth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to find the resource I was looking for
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery of scripts. Happy to answer any questions. I don't see how anything so good could be improved.
Posted 1 month ago
Lindsey Crossley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I enjoyed the workshop, it was great to meet other students on the course. The venue was very good although the I won't be going to this particular venue again, this travel distance makes it a little unpractical for me.
I enjoyed the one to one hypnosis sessions, I wasn't as keen on the group session.
Posted 1 month ago
Gerry Kelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Never took down the script and the time expired. One email later and problem solved.
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Bisling
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It SAS vers easy to work with the script
Posted 1 month ago
Frank Jockel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am an experienced hypnotherapist who needed a script for an area I usually don't treat. The script from Hypnotic World suited my requirements perfectly and did the job. I'm very happy to recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Richard Godlesky
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it didn't that's why i canceled
Posted 1 month ago
Noel
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I brought a Mp3 bundle for $25 [give or take a few cents] the script was not a hypnosis but NLP I do not like NLP and that is the reason I purchased a hypnosis Mp3 makes seance yes. Well they have a PHONY money back policy! like I say I brought a bundle 3 pack all designed to support the main mp3, the NLP one! I ask for a refund and was give a refund for one of the three they stated as there was nothing wrong with the others in their eyes I WAS IN-TILED TO A REFUND ON THEM! Like what I paid for a bundle, I expected a refund for on the bundle as that was what I brought! I was a paying subscriber at the time so I canceled I cannot do business with unethical people.
Posted 4 months ago
Brian Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy access.
Posted 8 months ago
Mary Tierney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful.
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I purchased a monthly subscription and find the scripts to be very helpful in giving me ideas for how to write my own scripts. I am just starting out as a hypnotherapist and Hypnotic World scripts cover a wide range of subjects and are generally well written.
Posted 8 months ago
Paul King
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I purchased the modules because I like the flexibility of distance learning. I have undertaken many distance learning courses in the past, and I recognise a good course when I see one. The module content is engaging and informative and the quality of the modules in terms of presentation is good. Correspondence with Hypnotic World has been excellent. So far I am very impressed.
Posted 8 months ago
M Van Hummel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

after a complain the wright service thank you For that.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi,
I am sorry to hear that you didn't receive your order. Faith has sent an email with details of your order - if you don't receive this, please let us know at support@hypnoticworld.com.
Best regards,
Adam
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchased and listened to Overcoming Sugar Addiction and it absolutely crushed my cravings for candy and sweets.
Posted 8 months ago
Carolyn Tozer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Range of products to consult/use
Posted 8 months ago
Nancy Nelson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Took almost a month to receive order. Am not happy with cd I have several other better done. Will not use you again!

WHY do you think I'd change my review just because you said "I sorry" no change!!!!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Nancy,
I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your order - if you would like to email support@hypnoticworld.com regarding returning the CD, we can issue a refund for the order.
Regards,
Adam
Posted 8 months ago
Hypnotic World is rated 4.49 based on 108 reviews