Hypnotic World Reviews

4.46 Rating 113 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Hypnotic World

How would you rate Hypnotic World?

Your Rating
5
Teddie Drumm
Teddie Drumm
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

WHEN I NEED A SPECIFY SCRIPT ,I POPED OF AND EMAIL AND RECEIVED A PROMPT REPLY WITH A SCRIPT TO FOLLOW.I FIND YOU CAN USE AS A TEMPLEPLATE AND MODEL FOR CLIENT REQUIREMENTS, I HAVE NO PROBLEM IN RECOMMENDING THIS SITE
Posted 1 month ago
5
Jessica Cleland
Jessica Cleland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've been a certified hypnotherapist for 10 years and have been relying on the same scripts and methods. Many of these were outdated and boring. When I found Hypnotic World, it was like hitting a jackpot! The scripts are all so amazing and engaging and I've had nothing but positive feedback from clients. Hypnotic World is an awesome resource for me to have access to and I look forward to increasing my repertoire!
Posted 9 months ago
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gewoon super
Posted 10 months ago
Jennifer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I purchased three scripts last week from Hypnotic World. After submitting payment for the scripts I was told I would receive an email for the downloads. I never received that email, and therefore didn't have access to the scripts.

Item# script-304;HW-172.5.80.99, 2 item(s) (Cart #95711)
Item# script-1350;script-718;HW-24.124.100.132
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Jennifer, I am sorry to hear that you did not receive the scripts - it looks as though a mistake in the email address prevented the order emails being sent. I have emailed all of the scripts in your order to you. If you have not received these, please let me know at faith@hypnoticworld.com
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Scripts are good
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good scripts, but rather brief
Posted 1 week ago
Fiona
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After a consultation I generally start designing my own personalised screeds after reviewing some hypnotic world scripts. They are a good starting point and indeed for some sessions I have used them as presented with good results for my clients. Would recommend this site to others for inspiration.
Posted 1 week ago
Jennifer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i found a script which was very pertinent to my client which I was able to instantly download
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Simon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had an issue and they were quick to fix it thank-you
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Susan, we do offer PDF versions of the scripts featured in the hypnosis MP3s. If you could send us an email to support@hypnoticworld.com with the name of the MP3 that you ordered, we should be able to sort this for you.
Posted 1 month ago
Teddie Drumm
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

WHEN I NEED A SPECIFY SCRIPT ,I POPED OF AND EMAIL AND RECEIVED A PROMPT REPLY WITH A SCRIPT TO FOLLOW.I FIND YOU CAN USE AS A TEMPLEPLATE AND MODEL FOR CLIENT REQUIREMENTS, I HAVE NO PROBLEM IN RECOMMENDING THIS SITE
Posted 1 month ago
Suhail Jarroush
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great scripts
Posted 1 month ago
Silka Slavin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It brought back to life my hypnotic skills
Posted 1 month ago
Adrian Booth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to find the resource I was looking for
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery of scripts. Happy to answer any questions. I don't see how anything so good could be improved.
Posted 2 months ago
Lindsey Crossley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I enjoyed the workshop, it was great to meet other students on the course. The venue was very good although the I won't be going to this particular venue again, this travel distance makes it a little unpractical for me.
I enjoyed the one to one hypnosis sessions, I wasn't as keen on the group session.
Posted 2 months ago
Gerry Kelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Never took down the script and the time expired. One email later and problem solved.
Posted 2 months ago
Michael Bisling
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It SAS vers easy to work with the script
Posted 2 months ago
Frank Jockel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am an experienced hypnotherapist who needed a script for an area I usually don't treat. The script from Hypnotic World suited my requirements perfectly and did the job. I'm very happy to recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Richard Godlesky
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it didn't that's why i canceled
Posted 2 months ago
Noel
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I brought a Mp3 bundle for $25 [give or take a few cents] the script was not a hypnosis but NLP I do not like NLP and that is the reason I purchased a hypnosis Mp3 makes seance yes. Well they have a PHONY money back policy! like I say I brought a bundle 3 pack all designed to support the main mp3, the NLP one! I ask for a refund and was give a refund for one of the three they stated as there was nothing wrong with the others in their eyes I WAS IN-TILED TO A REFUND ON THEM! Like what I paid for a bundle, I expected a refund for on the bundle as that was what I brought! I was a paying subscriber at the time so I canceled I cannot do business with unethical people.
Posted 4 months ago
Brian Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy access.
Posted 9 months ago
Mary Tierney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful.
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I purchased a monthly subscription and find the scripts to be very helpful in giving me ideas for how to write my own scripts. I am just starting out as a hypnotherapist and Hypnotic World scripts cover a wide range of subjects and are generally well written.
Posted 9 months ago
Hypnotic World is rated 4.46 based on 113 reviews