Hypnotic World Reviews

4.42 Rating 202 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Hypnotic World
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Hypnotic World ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Tony
"Great website. Easy to navigate. Excellent scripts. Easy to find. Nice hypnotic community :)"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Ray
"I have used the scripts for many years and they have helped me enormously in my work as a hypnotherapist"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I am currently taking the Advanced Hypnotherapy class from Bunny Vreeland and I LOVE the scripts and the availability of them! I have downoaded my 'cap' for being a member almost every week and have a massive collection already! Although I am looking to speacialize in the journey to the other side (helping clients achieve a peaceful 'graduation') I look forward to bnfitting from the plethora of scripts available at this time!"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Outdated data protection info on site. Nothing I cannot find for free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, sorry to hear about the information, I will pass your comment onto our content team to see if updates can be made.
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"was too simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Umair, thank you for your message. I wonder if you could send an email to our support team at support@hypnoticworld.com and we can see if any changes can be made to the item(s) that you ordered.
Posted 3 days ago
"Very impressed with the speed my course books and other literature were delivered. A quick flick through the eight modules looks as if the course content will be varied and interesting. Only completed Module 1 so far, but I found the content easy to follow and understand, and the case histories are helpful in understanding how the principles work in practice. Looking forward to discovering more as I progress. I have no hesitation in recommending Hypnotic World to any would - be hypnotherapist of the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleased with Hypnotic World."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was able to stop those desires and use that time to do other things. It worked well for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Nicely written scripts that are adaptable for different styles of hypnosis."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"the info on hypnosis an mediumship was very disapointing an rather ill informed hope your other hypnosis scripts are better researched with no bias toward so called truths"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Anazing range of great acripts. They have been so helpful as I start my training in hypnotherapy. So glad I found your website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love hypnotic world!! Couldn’t praise the staff too much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have downloaded a few scripts for re-writing to fit my clients. For the most part the scripts are good. However, I find myself changing all the negative suggestions to positive ones. I am a glass half full person who likes to work on what something is, rather than what it is not. One script, for nail-biting, was so negative I just tossed it aside and started from scratch, If anyone wants a personal, positive, progressive, nail-biting cessation script, let me know."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I only wanted a one off screed and found that hypnotic world picked it for me and I didn't find it was helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"These scripts are fabulous Have used severeal now very successfully Best website I have seen for scripts and passing the word Thank you so much Sue"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I love Hypnotic Workd and Would recomend it as well, its been really helpful and i am really enjoying looking through the diffent scripts to be able to personalise for my clients, there are many to look through on alldiffernt types of topics and each topic has a few to look through and choose from which helps to taylor to the subject in hand."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My experience in purchasing from hypnotic world was excellent. I immediately received the information I wanted in these few people are friendly to deal with. Thanks for a great experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very well structured course - challenging and demanding. Really tests that you are understanding what you are learning and can apply it professionally."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service. First class course"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic resourses with great feedback after each module. My tutor is always quick in returning my emails and it seems that no question is too silly. If you’re thinking about studying hypnotherapy at your own speed with excellent back up then this is the course for you. I researched for 3 months online and concluded this would be my best option - I was NOT wrong."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The script solved the issue I was dealing with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great website. Easy to navigate. Excellent scripts. Easy to find. Nice hypnotic community :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hypnotic World is rated 4.42 based on 202 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This