Hypnotic World Reviews

4.49 Rating 346 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Hypnotic World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hypnotic World Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01302 786977

Write Your review

Tell us how Hypnotic World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I purchased a script for hypnotic lap band surgery. I really like the script and plan on using it next week. Thanks,
Posted 1 week ago
I have found them wonderful with Faith being very approachable and happy to answer any questions. I joined a Zoom call with my teacher who was fantastic, very relatable. I am really looking forward to the training in a few days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I LOVE MY FASTING CD!!!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the quality and content of Scrips available.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hypnotic World are a very professional outfit, that provide first class training, unlimited information on all things hypnosis, and great support.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love having hypnotic world as a resource!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I attended the social marketing course via Hypnotic World, I learnt alot. I was one of those people that was completely new to social media, I had no Facebook or instagram. However, now I have a active Facebook business page, and at the moment my husband is creating a website and Google business Ad, which we plan to start very soon. Although I still have a lot to learn, I have such as better and clearer understanding of social media marketing. V Davis
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent script for post surgery (mastectomy), I am finding it really useful
Posted 2 months ago
I really enjoy the scripts that are given and I believe they provide improvement for the clients
Posted 2 months ago
Uur site gives me a lot of inspiration.
Posted 2 months ago
I have been studying the online diploma course for around 6 weeks so far and have completed 3 of the modules although I have purchased 4 so far. Each module is well-put together and builds on the material from the last. The end of module tests are fairly rigorous and expect the student to extrapolate information rather than just regurgitate what they have learned; great for making you apply the content as you would need to do in a real-world situation. A very enjoyable and interesting course which I am 'bulking up' with some of Hypnotic World's on-line face-to-face training days.
Posted 2 months ago
I have purchased several scripts from Hypnotic World & each one has been very helpful as a starting point for my own style.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought the MP3 track for finding a lost object as I misplaced a purse. Unfortunately, the hypnosis didn't work for me. I know some people needed a few days before they found their items, but it's been 4 weeks now already.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Janine, thank you for your feedback and I am sorry to hear that you did not find the lost item. If you could contact support@hypnoticworld.com, we can issue a full refund for your MP3 order.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent course with an extremely knowledgeable tutor who went above and beyond for everyone in the class. Lots of practical work to help the confidence of students to actually deliver scripts to clients and become a well rounded hypnotherapist. Well organised and structured from enrolment onwards with free access to Hypnotic World Scripts. I would highly recommend this course.
Posted 2 months ago
I am currently training on the Diploma in hypnotherapy course with Sally Benson, and Hypnotic world and I am over the moon with the level of expertise in the training, I am hoping to start my own business in January 2022, the level of training is out of this world, the support is great, I have never experienced anything better in relation to support & encouragement if your thinking of doing the Diploma in hypnotherapy, Hypnotic world is the training provider to choose.
Posted 2 months ago
Great Products, I would definitely buy again!
Posted 3 months ago
The course was very informative and interesting. It gave me a new perspective of how to work with clients and how to approach lasting health conditions by hypnotic suggestions or hypnotherapy. I am also grateful for the support I received from my mentor Faith Waude.
Posted 3 months ago
Hypnotic World is the best resource for Hypno Therapist resources and scripts I have found.
Posted 3 months ago
Hypnotic World is amazing to work with. I love their scripts and use them in my practice daily!
Posted 3 months ago
I'm very pleased with the screed I ordered.
Posted 3 months ago
Hypnotic World is rated 4.49 based on 346 reviews