Hypnotic World Reviews

4.44 Rating 218 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Hypnotic World

Write Your review

Tell us how Hypnotic World made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
FRED
"I am extremely happy to write this review. Hypnotic World has always come through for me when I needed a quality script in a hurry."
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Ray
"I have used Hypnotic World since 2005 and have always found it to be VERY useful indeed. Faith is the best Regards Ray"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great website. Easy to navigate. Excellent scripts. Easy to find. Nice hypnotic community :)"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"So far it’s been great. A wide range of scripts that can be easily adapted for your particular client."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"The scripts, inductions and deepeners have helped me, and my clients, in getting what is needed to achieve a satisfactory conclusion to our sessions. They also helped in knowing what is wanted when dealing with a difficult task, and what path i need to take in overcoming certain obstructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very useful site for me as a student."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I am extremely happy to write this review. Hypnotic World has always come through for me when I needed a quality script in a hurry."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A new client with DID came to me wanting to see if repressed memory could be discovered from a certain period of her life. A couple of scripts have been most helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have used Hypnotic World since 2005 and have always found it to be VERY useful indeed. Faith is the best Regards Ray"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"yes vere good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fascinating, insightful and thought provoking course. Well presented and structured with a highly supportive online community."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Didn't expect only can download 10 scripts a day, as I didn't see this when I purchase. The quality of some reference, like the letters, is too simple. Though there are some good quality scripts, appreciate the good ones."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome site and great resources for everything I need in my hypnosis business. Clients love the scripts and they are very effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really love the scripts especially when time poor😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Faith regrettably I have to use this medium to re request you to cancel my subscriptions and monthly payment. I had sent a email to support@hypnoticworld.com and have had no response or confirmation and it seems they have debited my account again in Dec 2018."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm truly enjoying the variety of hypnotic scripts available and the limit of 10 per day is also great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm currently on module 1 and finding the bite sized information easy to read and understand. It is well presented and a winning format. Looking forward to finishing it and the following 7 modules."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The first mp3 I purchased I really liked. The man who spoke on it had a very slow calming voice. It was very relaxing and what I would expect from a hypnosis take. The 2nd one I ordered I didn't like it at all. Too much talking at the beginning. Takes a long time to address the subject. The speaking was very fast and rushed at times. Not relaxing at all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best course I’ve done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Outdated data protection info on site. Nothing I cannot find for free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, sorry to hear about the information, I will pass your comment onto our content team to see if updates can be made.
Posted 1 month ago
"was too simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Umair, thank you for your message. I wonder if you could send an email to our support team at support@hypnoticworld.com and we can see if any changes can be made to the item(s) that you ordered.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with the speed my course books and other literature were delivered. A quick flick through the eight modules looks as if the course content will be varied and interesting. Only completed Module 1 so far, but I found the content easy to follow and understand, and the case histories are helpful in understanding how the principles work in practice. Looking forward to discovering more as I progress. I have no hesitation in recommending Hypnotic World to any would - be hypnotherapist of the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with Hypnotic World."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hypnotic World is rated 4.44 based on 218 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support