Hypnotic World Reviews

4.5 Rating 400 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Hypnotic World
4.5
Based on 400 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hypnotic World Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01302 786977

Write Your review

Tell us how Hypnotic World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have joined Hypnotic World as a student and I find the selection of scrips incredible and I haven't even really look at all they have to offer as yet. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I started my practitioners hypnotherapy course last year, was online zoom is was very engaging just as good as been face to face, the teachers are very knowledgeable and very helpful, recommended 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My purchase, saved me precious time being able to access what I needed for a client :) thankyou so much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am enjoying the course of study and taking it at my own speed due to the amount of material. Its interesting and comprehensive and very well presented. I would also appreciate some training videos to be made available as most of the study is just through documents. The exercise papers are a good way of learning more and deepening the knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was looking for hypnosis scripts all over the web and came across this website. I love it because it has so many different scripts that I've been using with all my clients. I find these scripts are effective and plan to continue using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wanted to download a script for stage fright. The first one I did had serious grammatical errors and was totally unusable. The second one was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Debra, thank you for your message and I am sorry to hear of the script issue. I will pass this feedback onto our scriptwriting team who will revise and update the Stage Fright hypnosis script. If I can be of any further assistance, please let me know.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely quick delivery of very high quality learning materials. Everything so far is professional and well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The scripts and music are fantastic! I have just started as a Hypnotherapist/Counsellor and found being a member very helpful indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I enrolled on the year long course and Faith and her team were very helpful, very responsive to emails and always available to answer any questions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No longer appear to be able to purchase single scripts and can only sign up for a monthly subscription. Have emailed to query this but have never received a reply!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Garry, thank you for your message and I am sorry to hear that you didn't receive a response to your inquiry. You can order hypnosis scripts individually on Hypnotic World - if you could please email support@hypnoticworld.com with the script(s) that you need, a member of our support team will sent an ordering link to you. If you need any further help, please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
I love hypnotic world and thank u
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic and invaluable support really pleased I joined Hypnotic World, wonderful scripts also!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The scripts are pretty standard (not many are conversational), but I love the Facebook group and community.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is a great space for hypnotherapy scripts, ideas and for asking questions. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the service and everything!!! ❤️❤️❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This site is a fabulous source/resource for hypnotherapists. Highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good, for the price you won't find better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything I want at the tips of my fingers with a very comprehensive list of script options.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very good service as i paid twice but was informed of this immediatly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It’s been amazing! I listen to the record every night before bed and I hardly touched my hair! It’s been amazing so Thankyou❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hypnotic World is rated 4.50 based on 400 reviews