Hypnotic World Reviews

4.47 Rating 321 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Hypnotic World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hypnotic World Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01302 786977

Write Your review

Tell us how Hypnotic World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I downloaded the dental fear script and after a few listens I have now been to the dentist for the first time in over ten years. I can't much more than that. I would certainly recommend this .
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you I will use them again!
Posted 3 months ago
I am about to take my exam with Hypnotic world and cant wait. I have had constant support from the team and their course material has been enlightening and informative without being a head scratcher. I would recommend this course to anyone who is thinking of training to be a hypnotherapist and would also recommend it to anyone with the slightest interest as its a truly fascinating subject!
Posted 3 months ago
So far it has been very good, although, the cds could be checked as with my first cd the narrative was difficult to hear and at some points disappeared completely, it was at the beginning of the cd, so I was able to hear the induction section.
Posted 11 months ago
The recording is just a bit...breathy...? not sure how to describe it but other than that sort of popping sound I enjoy listening and getting into the hypnotic state.
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely well constructed educational package. So interesting and easy to use in your own time. The faculty support is amazing and the e support is second to none.
Posted 1 year ago
Great ideas, very helpful, thank you
Posted 1 year ago
The scripts, inductions and deepeners have helped me, and my clients, in getting what is needed to achieve a satisfactory conclusion to our sessions. They also helped in knowing what is wanted when dealing with a difficult task, and what path i need to take in overcoming certain obstructions.
Posted 1 year ago
yes vere good
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with Hypnotic World.
Posted 2 years ago
Nicely written scripts that are adaptable for different styles of hypnosis.
Posted 2 years ago
I have downloaded a few scripts for re-writing to fit my clients. For the most part the scripts are good. However, I find myself changing all the negative suggestions to positive ones. I am a glass half full person who likes to work on what something is, rather than what it is not. One script, for nail-biting, was so negative I just tossed it aside and started from scratch, If anyone wants a personal, positive, progressive, nail-biting cessation script, let me know.
Posted 2 years ago
Love the large selection of scripts, but wish the mp3s were available for paying members for free as well.
Posted 2 years ago
Clear information and fast response.
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection of scripts
Posted 2 years ago
I posted earlier saying I was unhappy because I hadn't received a script I had paid for.
I have since had the script supplied and am very happy to have had a prompt response.
In fairness, these things happen sometimes and it's always best to reach out and speak up if we are unhappy with a service. With a business of my own I'd want to know if someone was unhappy with what I deliver.
So thank you Faith at Hypnotic World for sorting out the issue promptly. Best wishes Elizabeth (Libby)
Posted 2 years ago
A really valuable resource especially if you are ‘ new’ or stuck. I always tweak a little to personalise the scripts though. I have never used the chat forum but may do.
Posted 2 years ago
After many sessions with the same MP3 it is still a valuable resource to aid with the treatment of my IBS.
Posted 2 years ago
It was easy to use, lots to choose from and prompt with the download
Posted 2 years ago
Really enjoying the course so far (I’m about half way through) - 1 thing I have noticed though that will need some work is that there seems to be quite a few spelling mistakes or incorrect words in the wrong places. It’s a minor issue but as people are paying good money (for a good course), this should probably be addressed.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, thank you for your comments and I am please to hear that you are enjoying the course. I will pass your review onto our training team in case any amendments need to be made.
Posted 3 years ago
Hypnotic World is rated 4.47 based on 321 reviews