Hydro-X Reviews

4.68 Rating 143 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Hydro-X
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hydro-X Reviews

About Hydro-X:

Over 35 years Hydro-X has become a nationally recognised name in Water Treatment, Water and Air Hygiene services, and Legionella Training, representing high-quality risk management and excellent value for money. Hydro-X also provides water treatment and hygiene consumables via www.hydro-x-store.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01909 565133

Email:

info@hydro-x.co.uk

Location:

Hydro-X HouseEden PlaceOutgang Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Hydro-X made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great company with a selection of some really great products and awesome staff from the operatives to the staff running the store.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
All the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. The service wait was three days and the kit was all that I expected it to be
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to find what I required and very prompt delivery. Only problem was that the cup was damaged but this didn't prevent the test being carried out.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Have done training in the past and bought products from Hydro-x. Training was well done and products have always been delivered promptly and done a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great communication on the Covid test kits. Fast turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to understand and easy to order, would recommend to anyone, thank you for the excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
You're very welcome Linda, we look forward to supporting you again in the future
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Item arrived quicker than expected. Superb quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Poor packaging for expensive kits
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Yvonne, we're sorry your item arrived damaged by the courier. I understand that you were offered a replacement plastic cup but also advised that any water container will do if that were an easier/quicker option for you. We raised the damaged cup as a concern with our courier provider, but appreciate that doesn't resolve your issue. Please accept our apologies.
Posted 8 months ago
Just perfect. Good advices. Got our test on time to travel. Very fast. Also fast to respond to our questions by email.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use, easy to send, and results arrived quickly even on a weekend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The best company ever! 10/10 Thank you so much again ,I'll highly recommend them 😊
Hydro-X 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Quick & efficient delivery. Website also easy to use & search for the right product.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
not received my order yet, and no updates
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly team, swiftly responds, full responsibility to your order, first class service, I would highly recommend this company, can’t ask for more πŸ™
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing service well done, prompt reliable,very well packaged. Great to use, works very well in our hard water area. Thank you so much. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and super speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hydro-X is rated 4.68 based on 143 reviews