Hydro-X Reviews

4.78 Rating 81 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hydro-X
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hydro-X Reviews

About Hydro-X:

Over 35 years Hydro-X has become a nationally recognised name in Water Treatment, Water and Air Hygiene services, and Legionella Training, representing high-quality risk management and excellent value for money. Hydro-X also provides water treatment and hygiene consumables via www.hydro-x-store.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01909 565133

Email:

info@hydro-x.co.uk

Location:

Hydro-X HouseEden PlaceOutgang Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Hydro-X made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery and a really easy to us product.
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect for the job required.
All testing done within an hour and then we were able to reopen our rugby club.
Thank you Hydro-X
Posted 6 months ago
The product is great, the gel usable in small spray bottles. The only complaint is the postage is too expensive for small orders and the packaging is too extensive. The good arrived fine, but the screw down dispensing nozzle wasn't screwed down. how about a bit of tape to stop the nozzle turning in transit?
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to navigate website and reasonable choice of products. All dispatched quick and arrived when they said it would.
Posted 6 months ago
Simple ordering process, rapid delivery. Legionella test kit easy to use and reassuring result!
Posted 6 months ago
We ordered the 25 minute Legionella test kits to aid with our PPM checks. Great product from a Great company
Posted 6 months ago
prompt delivery-straightforward to order-nuff said
Posted 6 months ago
With our stores starting to open it was important that the water was tested for Legionella due to the length of time the stores were closed. Hydro-x were able to advise on the one i needed and were able to dispatch them in a very quick time frame.
I had a full tracking of the test kits and knew exactly with in 1 hour when they would be delivered. Fantastic service
Posted 6 months ago
Great service thank you, fast and efficient
Posted 7 months ago
Product works well for us!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. Item arrived very quickly
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, great price point!
Posted 1 year ago
Very well organised training program
Posted 1 year ago
Professionally run and insightful, they are not only interested in you getting your certificate, but they care about you learning what you need to know. They even offered additional q contact for advise if needed after the completion of the course. 5 stars for a top service.
Posted 1 year ago
helpful and received a good service
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to understand, exceptionally well delivered, simple to navigate through and well worth the money!! Made the whole experience pain free and enjoyable! A**** Highly recommended! I will be back! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Very innovative. It gives me instant result and save me the time to go to the lab.
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Good helpful service as usual.
Posted 1 year ago
Very informative and useful. Training was full of good guidance and knowledge on subject areas.
Posted 2 years ago
Hydro-X is rated 4.78 based on 81 reviews