Hydro-X Reviews

4.73 Rating 91 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hydro-X
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hydro-X Reviews

About Hydro-X:

Over 35 years Hydro-X has become a nationally recognised name in Water Treatment, Water and Air Hygiene services, and Legionella Training, representing high-quality risk management and excellent value for money. Hydro-X also provides water treatment and hygiene consumables via www.hydro-x-store.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01909 565133

Email:

info@hydro-x.co.uk

Location:

Hydro-X HouseEden PlaceOutgang Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Hydro-X made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good reliable service
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Quick & efficient delivery. Website also easy to use & search for the right product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
not received my order yet, and no updates
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly team, swiftly responds, full responsibility to your order, first class service, I would highly recommend this company, can’t ask for more 🙏
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service well done, prompt reliable,very well packaged. Great to use, works very well in our hard water area. Thank you so much. Excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and super speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Products looked poor quality (the masks). Charged a very high delivery rate £8.95 but it took a week for the order to dispatch. I paid other retailers far less £5 for next day delivery for same products
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and arrived quickly. Also, did not have a load of unneccessary cardboard to dispose of.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered two PCR kits from Hydro-X last week and unfortunately there was a problem with the Courier, so the PCR kits did not arrive on the following day as expected. The staff at Hydro-X have been wonderful and extremely helpful to ensure that I still get my PCR test done and I get the report before I fly.
Posted 1 month ago
I use Hydro-X for their supply of Shower Head Plus. Cannot fault the service provided, and would fully recommend them to all in the trade.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent course any problems easily sorted.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Haven't used the product yet.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent for sterilizing all types of items in these covid times
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent products and very good delivery and service.
Posted 3 months ago
I received the COVID saliva test, it arrived completed the test sent it off and results within 36 hours!! Great service very efficient!!!
Posted 3 months ago
All delivered in good time
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Easy and simply to use, with clear results
Posted 4 months ago
Hydro-X is rated 4.73 based on 91 reviews