Hydro-X Reviews

4.72 Rating 124 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hydro-X
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hydro-X Reviews

About Hydro-X:

Over 35 years Hydro-X has become a nationally recognised name in Water Treatment, Water and Air Hygiene services, and Legionella Training, representing high-quality risk management and excellent value for money. Hydro-X also provides water treatment and hygiene consumables via www.hydro-x-store.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01909 565133

Email:

info@hydro-x.co.uk

Location:

Hydro-X HouseEden PlaceOutgang Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Hydro-X made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick delivery & good website.. explained it well
Posted 1 day ago
Very informative website, with all additional training options should that be necessary. Delivered before promised and items arrived the next day. Great service and clear instruction on use. Thank you Hydro-X
Posted 2 days ago
Parcel did not arrive when specified but presumably that is the fault of the deliverers. Otherwise excellent service and value.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service Nice product
Posted 1 week ago
You sent me a box of 20 which had been torn across the lid and two masks had been removed. The bag had not been opened and resealed, that would have been obvious. I am convinced that it left your premises in this condition, Never again!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Malcolm, I'm sorry that the items you received were damaged in transit - I can assure you all items leave our warehouse in good order. if you haven't already done so, please contact our support staff at onlinesales@hydro-x.co.uk and a member of our team will help you
Posted 6 days ago
Does what it says on the tin.
Posted 1 week ago
Great company to deal with. Questions answered promptly, easy payment option and superfast next day delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used this company for several years. Simple, easy to use website, often very fast delivery. Quick response to any queries. Lost a star as sometimes there is a significant delay, due to incubation etc which is not always communicated after ordering via website.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professionals! Quality products and deliveries are always correct and on time! I strongly recommend Hydro - X!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good communication, decent delivery and competitive price, I will definitely be using again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cannot fault level of service and helpfullness of staff.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fair price, prompt delivery and the item is what we needed. Very happy using this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Good products and reliable delivery service. Highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazingly easy and fast! Received my test kit order in under 24hrs and had my test result within 24hrs of posting. The fit to fly test result and certificate is nerve racking as it’s all so tight in turnaround timing. I had my result and certificate within 24hrs a day early to fly.
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely professional ! Fast response !! Exactly what you need !
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Great service as always with prompt delivery and at a competitive price.
Posted 2 months ago
I would have given you 5 stars but for the delivery service you used. APC left a note to say they had attempted delivery on 21/4. It took Six phone calls and two emails before it was finally delivered 5/5
Posted 2 months ago
Clear instructions, good explanation of the government guidelines and what it means in terms of the timeline of taking the test and a super quick turn around.
Posted 3 months ago
Hydro-X is rated 4.72 based on 124 reviews