Hydro-X Reviews

4.70 Rating 61 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hydro-X
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hydro-X Reviews

About Hydro-X:

Over 35 years Hydro-X has become a nationally recognised name in Water Treatment, Water and Air Hygiene services, and Legionella Training, representing high-quality risk management and excellent value for money. Hydro-X also provides water treatment and hygiene consumables via www.hydro-x-store.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01909 565133

Email:

info@hydro-x.co.uk

Location:

Hydro-X HouseEden PlaceOutgang Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Hydro-X made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very slow delivery
Posted 9 hours ago
Very helpful staff always happy to help.
Guided to the website and helped me with my order.
I would recommend them always
thanks
TT
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent product giving the required fast result, but expensive. I was let down by a registered tester who would have been half your price.
Posted 3 days ago
The products are easy to order and are delivered quickly. On a previous order I had a question and it was answered quickly, professionally and courtiously - excellent.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service Prompt delivery Item as described.
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered quite an expensive item, and it has been lost in the post, I got a message to say delivery would be made on a certain date and didn't actually receive anything. Since then, I've conoleted a contact us form online and have also called to discuss and have had no support at all. I'm so so disappointed and have been left out of pocket for quite a substantial amount of money.
Posted 1 week ago
The product is exactly as described so absolutely no problem there. Delivery was a bit hit and miss to say the least was "out for Delivery " for 3 days before it arrived 5 miles from depot to my home
Posted 1 week ago
The free standing personalised hand sanitiser station looks really good and fits with the colours in our building.
The logo and text is excellent and the whole build is sturdy enough.
We did have a problem with the top edge of the fascia being damaged but this was rectified by the team and a new fascia sent.
All in all - it looks good and the staff and visitors use it which is was the main intention.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and product
Posted 2 weeks ago
So easy to deal with the site and it is important to see the that site managed easily especially a part for COVID-19.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quick service, great products, fair priced. Very informative staff. Keep up the excellent work.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy ordering with fast delivery what more could you ask for. Great service all round.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always a very good service whether ordering on line or over the phne. Staff are helpful and informative.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with promptness of the service & product
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, personal, fast service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service, the kit arrived promptly and came with full instructions. I was able to carry out the test easily, with a quick result enabling us to resume use of our building.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and instructions clear. Assuming the results were accurate (I have no reason to believe they weren't), it works well.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt service and very helpful advice given by phone regarding Legionella testing
Posted 1 month ago
Our order was dealt with professionally and efficiently .
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping. Have not tried the shower gel yet but the Legionella swap kit is very easy to use. Good explanatory videos on YouTube by the company as well. Test was negative on biofilm. Can recommend these guys and women!
Posted 1 month ago
Hydro-X is rated 4.70 based on 61 reviews