Hydro-X Reviews

4.62 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hydro-X

About Hydro-X: Over 35 years Hydro-X has become a nationally recognised name in Water Treatment, Water and Air Hygiene services, and Legionella Training, representing high-quality risk management and excellent value for money. Hydro-X also provides water treatment and hygiene consumables via www.hydro-x-store.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
01909 565133

Email:
info@hydro-x.co.uk

Location:
Hydro-X HouseEden PlaceOutgang Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Hydro-X ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Generally, all went well. Only disappointment was that the lady I've spoken on phone promised that she will arrange a new stock that I can use for 1 year because I've ordered quite a lot of dip slices for testing I need to do. But I've received an old stock that will last only 6 months shelf life and I can run out of time with them before I'm able to use them all.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Jana, thank you for leaving us a positive review, this is greatly appreciated.

I would like to apologies that you feel disappointed with the shelf life of the dipslides that you were supplied, and I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Before your purchase we had a conversation on our online chat facility where we advised that the standard shelf life for smaller orders of dipslides is 6 months, but that we could send out the newest batch of dipslides to you which would have a 9 months shelf life if 10 or more boxes were purchased at that time.

I’m very sorry if you felt that this was not made clear enough to you, but hope you get the full benefit of the products you ordered.

If there is anything else I can help you with please don’t hesitate to contact me directly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"The seminar covered a variety of topics with interesting speakers. All relevant to my current role."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good allround just waiting for follow up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All good, can't complain"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product, quick delivery. Good technical support on how to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"This was a well presented, well informed & interesting seminar that answered many questions around water hygiene and specifically expanded on the role of the HSE 7 their involvement in any potential occurrence."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Hydro X always attend to our issues promptly and efficiently. Service delivery is good and staff always communicate any issues to ourselves. The Account is managed in a professional manner at all times."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Product works exactly as described. Speaking to their customer services was helpful and informative, and told me which dipslide i needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Booking our course with Hydro-X was easy, and the staff were very friendly. Instructions were clear, and everything was better than expected on the day. Couldn't ask for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great day out for all the compliance officers for the Manchester college, the reps on the tables kept us updated on all areas we were not sure about, and made us feel very welcome on the day. To be in the same room as the HSE officers and listening to how they operate on a day to day bases was very interesting and we absorbed a lot of information and had taken that experience away with us to implement on site.. Thank you very much Hydro."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Well presented seminar providing relevant and up to date information in a user friendly format free of jargon. The presenters were great as well and had the audience engaged, there was also plenty of opportunities to raise questions with Hydro X having table hosts at each table."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was a excellent day and the seminar was very well run thank you all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Steve,

Thank you for your review.

We are happy you enjoyed our Hydro-X Legionella Seminar. We hope to see you and your colleagues at one of our future seminars.

Beau
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hydro-X is rated 4.62 based on 13 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This