Hydro-X Reviews

4.70 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hydro-X
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Hydro-X Reviews

About Hydro-X:

Over 35 years Hydro-X has become a nationally recognised name in Water Treatment, Water and Air Hygiene services, and Legionella Training, representing high-quality risk management and excellent value for money. Hydro-X also provides water treatment and hygiene consumables via www.hydro-x-store.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01909 565133

Email:

info@hydro-x.co.uk

Location:

Hydro-X HouseEden PlaceOutgang Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Hydro-X made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service, great price point!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very well organised training program
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Professionally run and insightful, they are not only interested in you getting your certificate, but they care about you learning what you need to know. They even offered additional q contact for advise if needed after the completion of the course. 5 stars for a top service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
helpful and received a good service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to understand, exceptionally well delivered, simple to navigate through and well worth the money!! Made the whole experience pain free and enjoyable! A**** Highly recommended! I will be back! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good helpful service as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very informative and useful. Training was full of good guidance and knowledge on subject areas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent website, easy to navigate around. I was kept up to date with the progress of my order together with very good delivery times. What more can I ask for :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vicki the trainer for the legionella course was brilliant. Very informative and very approachable. Highly recommended :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The seminar covered a variety of topics with interesting speakers. All relevant to my current role.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good allround just waiting for follow up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent website especially when needing some specialist advice, also my oder was dealt with very promptly .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All good, can't complain
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, quick delivery. Good technical support on how to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Booking our course with Hydro-X was easy, and the staff were very friendly. Instructions were clear, and everything was better than expected on the day. Couldn't ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great day out for all the compliance officers for the Manchester college, the reps on the tables kept us updated on all areas we were not sure about, and made us feel very welcome on the day. To be in the same room as the HSE officers and listening to how they operate on a day to day bases was very interesting and we absorbed a lot of information and had taken that experience away with us to implement on site.. Thank you very much Hydro.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was a excellent day and the seminar was very well run thank you all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Steve,

Thank you for your review.

We are happy you enjoyed our Hydro-X Legionella Seminar. We hope to see you and your colleagues at one of our future seminars.

Beau
Posted 2 years ago
Hydro-X is rated 4.70 based on 30 reviews