Hydro-X Reviews

4.74 Rating 110 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hydro-X
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hydro-X Reviews

About Hydro-X:

Over 35 years Hydro-X has become a nationally recognised name in Water Treatment, Water and Air Hygiene services, and Legionella Training, representing high-quality risk management and excellent value for money. Hydro-X also provides water treatment and hygiene consumables via www.hydro-x-store.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01909 565133

Email:

info@hydro-x.co.uk

Location:

Hydro-X HouseEden PlaceOutgang Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Hydro-X made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazingly easy and fast! Received my test kit order in under 24hrs and had my test result within 24hrs of posting. The fit to fly test result and certificate is nerve racking as it’s all so tight in turnaround timing. I had my result and certificate within 24hrs a day early to fly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely professional ! Fast response !! Exactly what you need !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect customer service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service as always with prompt delivery and at a competitive price.
Posted 1 month ago
Clear instructions, good explanation of the government guidelines and what it means in terms of the timeline of taking the test and a super quick turn around.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service - test result received in good time - perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company with a selection of some really great products and awesome staff from the operatives to the staff running the store.
Posted 1 month ago
All the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. The service wait was three days and the kit was all that I expected it to be
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to find what I required and very prompt delivery. Only problem was that the cup was damaged but this didn't prevent the test being carried out.
Posted 2 months ago
Have done training in the past and bought products from Hydro-x. Training was well done and products have always been delivered promptly and done a great job.
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication on the Covid test kits. Fast turnaround.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to understand and easy to order, would recommend to anyone, thank you for the excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
You're very welcome Linda, we look forward to supporting you again in the future
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Item arrived quicker than expected. Superb quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Just perfect. Good advices. Got our test on time to travel. Very fast. Also fast to respond to our questions by email.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service throughout.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use, easy to send, and results arrived quickly even on a weekend
Posted 3 months ago
The best company ever! 10/10 Thank you so much again ,I'll highly recommend them 😊
Hydro-X 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Good reliable service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Quick & efficient delivery. Website also easy to use & search for the right product.
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly team, swiftly responds, full responsibility to your order, first class service, I would highly recommend this company, can’t ask for more 🙏
Posted 4 months ago
Hydro-X is rated 4.74 based on 110 reviews