Hydro-X Reviews

4.70 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hydro-X
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Hydro-X Reviews

About Hydro-X:

Over 35 years Hydro-X has become a nationally recognised name in Water Treatment, Water and Air Hygiene services, and Legionella Training, representing high-quality risk management and excellent value for money. Hydro-X also provides water treatment and hygiene consumables via www.hydro-x-store.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01909 565133

Email:

info@hydro-x.co.uk

Location:

Hydro-X HouseEden PlaceOutgang Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Hydro-X made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
All good, can't complain
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, quick delivery. Good technical support on how to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This was a well presented, well informed & interesting seminar that answered many questions around water hygiene and specifically expanded on the role of the HSE 7 their involvement in any potential occurrence.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hydro X always attend to our issues promptly and efficiently. Service delivery is good and staff always communicate any issues to ourselves. The Account is managed in a professional manner at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product works exactly as described. Speaking to their customer services was helpful and informative, and told me which dipslide i needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Booking our course with Hydro-X was easy, and the staff were very friendly. Instructions were clear, and everything was better than expected on the day. Couldn't ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great day out for all the compliance officers for the Manchester college, the reps on the tables kept us updated on all areas we were not sure about, and made us feel very welcome on the day. To be in the same room as the HSE officers and listening to how they operate on a day to day bases was very interesting and we absorbed a lot of information and had taken that experience away with us to implement on site.. Thank you very much Hydro.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well presented seminar providing relevant and up to date information in a user friendly format free of jargon. The presenters were great as well and had the audience engaged, there was also plenty of opportunities to raise questions with Hydro X having table hosts at each table.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was a excellent day and the seminar was very well run thank you all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Steve,

Thank you for your review.

We are happy you enjoyed our Hydro-X Legionella Seminar. We hope to see you and your colleagues at one of our future seminars.

Beau
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hydro-X is rated 4.70 based on 30 reviews