Hurleys Reviews

4.56 Rating 4,308 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Hurleys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Read Hurleys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706628114

Email:

sales@hurleys.co.uk

Location:

Unit B12F, Heywood Business Park, Pilsworth Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hurleys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Packaged & presented really well. Returned as unsuitable. Feel returns policy excessive. Had to pay £12 to return it & then have another £3.95 deducted from my refund because it was free post on the initial delivery. When you’re spending £220 on an item you would expect delivery to be free. Won’t be using Hurleys again. Feel “ripped off”. READ THE SMALL PRINT.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was a quick service to receive my jacket, however I am still awaiting communication from when I returned it requesting a different size. Would love to hear from you with the plan of a new delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought shirt which was too small so I've sent it back in which I had to pay £5 myself which is wrong and now got to wait 21 days for it to be sorted. Not happy at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Boots arrived quickly but the zip was faulty so couldn't even try on. Not happy that I had to pay for return postage, so have spent on postage to get to me plus return, £8.50 to open a box, not forgetting the car park money to wait in yhe Post Office queue for 40 mins. As of yet cost of boots has yet to be refunded.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Still haven’t received item. Customer service were helpful on first call but haven’t heard back from them. Ordered item over a fortnight ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice birkenstocks, unfortunately they came in a box that was old and battered and sellotaped together. As they were for a gift it was an issue which wasn't fixable in the time frame I had to return and buy elsewhere, and they only had one pair left which couldn't guarantee arriving on time or being in a intact box. A full refund was offered but no discount. Somewhat disappointed sadly...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The necklace is much smaller than it looks online. It also comes in a bag so it was tangled and tied in knots when it arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Paid extra to have a shirt delivered within two days to then be advised that it would be dispatched in 5 days. Poor delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quite disappointed i did click & collect got home to find the security tag on the inside of the jacket
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Well turns out I placed an order coming up 2/3 weeks ago and I've still not received my package it says 3-5 working days and I've been waiting weeks and still hasn't arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Not sure how people are stating quick delivery. Placed order 6 days ago and still not received confirmation of despatch. Only received an e-Mail today saying how busy they are and to be patient. Hope it’s worth the wait!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered on line was told the order did not go through but was sent 2 items. Had to pay to return. On the plus side the order came fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered, they took my money then sent me a email the next day saying it’s not in stock. If the item is not in stock it shouldn’t be advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shoes arrived really late, a few weeks after I ordered them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wouldn’t buy jewellery online again, was expecting more for my money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not overly impressed at all. 1 week before the payment went through from Amazon and then about week or so for delivery. Item has gone back and now awaiting a refund. Never again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have tried exchanging and the parcel has now been sent back to me unsigned for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices it seems, but beware, because they left out my unit number on the shipping although I clearly put it in my order and it's in the order confirmation (but not shipping)! I was able to change it online on DHL's website, so hopefully it will be delivered to my door. If the unit number is not on there, then they will just leave it in the front of the building where anyone could take it, or if it requires a signature (like this one), they will mark it as a failed delivery attempt, since they won't know what unit to go to! So double check the address when you get the shipping confirmation. My package should arrive in a few days, so I'll change my rating based on if it goes well or not.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Left tag on the jumper from the shop and haven't answered my email.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Questioning the authenticity of my recent ugg slipper purchase. They are an odd colour compare the normal chestnut uggs and have cracked across the top of the foot after a weeks wearing. My last pair that I had lasted 3 years and didn’t crack!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hurleys is rated 4.56 based on 4,308 reviews