Hurleys Reviews

4.56 Rating 3,600 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Hurleys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Read Hurleys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706628114

Email:

sales@hurleys.co.uk

Location:

Unit B12F, Heywood Business Park, Pilsworth Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hurleys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
No issues but emails should be answered more quickly
Posted 1 day ago
Great coat and service. Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a 4 they are more like a 4 and 1/2 very comfy though it’s a shame they are a little big.
Posted 1 week ago
Received item as per description, delivery prompt to say it was christmas bank holidays.no probs definately buy again
Posted 1 week ago
Wasn’t the cheapest at the time, but just what I wanted, the service was very good and the product also very good.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, good price, really love the jacket I bought. Only things were the coat hanger got broke in transit and a security tag was left on the jacket.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The coats are great but for those of us in the USA, a Large was too small. Please include the chest size etc, so we can order the right size for us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The only reason I haven't given this purchase 5 stars is because the item arrived with the security tag still attached meaning that I have to now go to a shop to have it removed - defeats the object of ordering it online.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best price whilst online shopping. Excellent quality. Excellent value. Received in good time for Christmas. Would certainly use this company again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great comms from Hurley informing me at every stage about my purchase
Posted 4 weeks ago
my order arrived on time and is a lovely fit i would order from hurleys again . my barbour coat is perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality Item.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered within 48 hours of order. I needed to phone though as I had returned a larger size and asked for an exchange but the refunded my card without letting me know as they didn’t have smaller size in stock. An e mail to advise this would have been nice. When I phoned to query the had a return of the size I wanted and I had to reorder again. All worked out OK in the end though.
Posted 1 month ago
Look great. Bought as a gift
Posted 1 month ago
No complaints. Speedy delivery and good range of sales items.
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice slipper but did not fit
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant just as stated as quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
On time cheaper than anywhere else just have to points on loyalty card now
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, when shoes were delivered one had a pen mark on it, returned free of charge and replacement sent out straight away!
Posted 2 months ago
Hurleys is rated 4.56 based on 3,600 reviews