Hurleys Reviews

4.56 Rating 3,093 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Hurleys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Read Hurleys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706628114

Email:

sales@hurleys.co.uk

Location:

Unit B12F, Heywood Business Park, Pilsworth Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hurleys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Didn't come cheap as is my memory of Hurleys but certainly a garment of great quality and comfort. I actually bought it for my son, he's over the moon !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely item but would have liked a box instead of bubble wrap as it's for a gift (no dust bag with it eithet).
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Lovely products and fair prices.
Lost a star as returns seem to take quite a while to process but this wouldn't stop me shopping here again. In fact I already have.
Posted 1 month ago
Smaller fitting so recommend getting a bigger size
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered really quick
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service!
Posted 2 months ago
I like the products, the online display and availability, the delivery is quick, even in lockdown, and I haven't needed to return, so can't comment on that. Could you just reduce the amount of plastic packaging?
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the ordering process & quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Polo shirt arrived on date advised, looks fine
Posted 2 months ago
Great price and delivered promptly.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality product, received quickly
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, true to size, cheaper than anywhere else and quick delivery. Thanks so much x
Posted 2 months ago
Shirt looks great just wish they had sizes bigger ..sizes only goes up to XL...
Posted 2 months ago
Great pieces great shipping
Posted 2 months ago
After initial order cancellation by them as ‘my debit card had a different billing address’ and refunding me money they already took, the second order, shipping and quality was great.
Maybe a bit of a communication instead of cancelling an order would be better.
All in all, definitely recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Good price & quick delivery. Unfortunately some items are bigger than all other brands and have to return at my own cost.
Posted 2 months ago
Good site to order from
Posted 2 months ago
This item was returned by mail .as unfortunately it did not fit .my only criticism Xisco that I have had no acknowledgement nor refund .also purchases from this company that are returned have to be paid for by you .mine has a tracker. Hopefully I will hear soon .otherwise ,prompt, efficient accurate service .thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Easy, efficient and great value. Would def use again.
Posted 3 months ago
I don't get nothing yet.
Posted 3 months ago
Hurleys is rated 4.56 based on 3,093 reviews