Hurleys Reviews

4.56 Rating 4,318 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Hurleys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Read Hurleys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706628114

Email:

sales@hurleys.co.uk

Location:

Unit B12F, Heywood Business Park, Pilsworth Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hurleys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great items that were reasonably priced. Delivered to the advertised timescales. I’d recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful bracelet purchased as a Xmas present for my sis in law. She will love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Standard. Lacks free postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered on time I would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Greta service, great product. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very comfortable ,perfect ,heel height, and easy to wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a coat from Hurleys then got scared when I read the reviews. My experience was great, came on time and it was the right product. Unfortunately the coat did not fit, the refund process was quick, without any bother. I would shop there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery on time well packaged item as described happy with the whole transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and i got my order on time, only setback was the trainers had to be send back. I have to wait for my refund now
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a pair of lelli Kelli shoes for my granddaughter as it was back to school The shoes arrived quickly,the only problem was that the Lelli Kelli socks were missing I sent an email regarding this and within 2 days the socks arrived in the post. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on time. Lovely dress, unfortunately didntnt suit me. Quite disppointed. Confirmation of return and processing of refund pretty quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The jacket is amazing and as the comment says, buy a size larger as they are slightly smaller than the size states. It would have been a 5/5 if they hadn’t left the security tag inside the pocket and the delay in sending back and waiting for it to arrive de-tagged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick deliver and kept in contact. Shame they don’t have many product reviews though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A Hugo boss t shirt but much cheaper than other websites if u want those type of brands defo come here to buy 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
After Hurley making a mistake on my order I had to order again . So I paid next day delivery as I wanted it for Saturday but didn’t come till Monday.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good choice of Boss Polo shirts at reduced price (some are cheaper elsewhere) Some Boss shirts have printed detail, but this one has embroidered detail (much better quality) But it is not always clear on photo or description.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delighted to find the jeans I was looking for at a good price. It took a while for these to be dispatched but once I had called and spoken to a helpful employee to check progress they arrived the next day. Good to have delivery options too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hurleys is rated 4.56 based on 4,318 reviews