Hurleys Reviews

4.56 Rating 3,971 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Hurleys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Read Hurleys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706628114

Email:

sales@hurleys.co.uk

Location:

Unit B12F, Heywood Business Park, Pilsworth Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hurleys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A Hugo boss t shirt but much cheaper than other websites if u want those type of brands defo come here to buy 👍
Posted 1 week ago
After Hurley making a mistake on my order I had to order again . So I paid next day delivery as I wanted it for Saturday but didn’t come till Monday.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good choice of Boss Polo shirts at reduced price (some are cheaper elsewhere) Some Boss shirts have printed detail, but this one has embroidered detail (much better quality) But it is not always clear on photo or description.
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted to find the jeans I was looking for at a good price. It took a while for these to be dispatched but once I had called and spoken to a helpful employee to check progress they arrived the next day. Good to have delivery options too.
Posted 1 month ago
was a very nice dress however there were not so many order updates otherwise was good
Posted 1 month ago
Had a problem with my order and the lady who dealt with it was excellent. Happy with the purchase overall !!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery good price
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time no issues. Ok boot bag and good price - it was more expensive on other websites
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality but small fitting
Posted 2 months ago
Slow postal I bought something else from another shop paying same postage and received them days before I got my items from hurleys. they needs to speed up the postage system it’s just too slow apart from that they’re very good business to deal
Posted 2 months ago
Bought some ugg boots !! NICE Unfortunately I had to send them back because they were too big !! I HAD TO PAY THE RETURN FEE WHICH COST ME 8.95 not so Good !!!
Posted 2 months ago
The jacket I ordered was a large, and couldn't get it on! Hurley's changed it for the next size up,no problem.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful and arrived on time
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased a ma strum jumper was a bit to big so returned it took around 4 days to get refund No free returns so have to pay return postage and Lose the postage you paid in the purchase also so £8 out of pocket really That's business though Overall I would probably use the company again if it was a brand I knew was defintley the right size so I didn't have to return 4 stars from me
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and seller delivered as promised. The only reason I have not scored 5 stars is that I have become used to receiving purchases within 48 hours of order. To be clear they delivered within their promises.
Posted 3 months ago
Took a little time to ship but otherwise all good.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quick service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Item arrived no as expected. Customer service was good
Posted 3 months ago
Hurleys is rated 4.56 based on 3,971 reviews