Hurleys Reviews

4.56 Rating 3,093 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Hurleys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Read Hurleys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706628114

Email:

sales@hurleys.co.uk

Location:

Unit B12F, Heywood Business Park, Pilsworth Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hurleys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price must admit, but only one fault I see. If I order before 4pm with Flannels or Tessuti or other online shops I usually get it the day after. I took 5 days for delivery which in my opinion is too long.
Posted 1 month ago
Had to return a item for a exchange.. Paid registered delivery. Had to phone them up 6 days later parcel asnt been as yet opened item is a gift for my granddaughters 10th bday she will be very dissapointed if its not here
Posted 1 month ago
They came every quick and good every else but they had a small hole so I’m going to send back
Posted 1 month ago
Was happy with my bag but went down in price even more before it arrived so that was disappointing
Posted 2 months ago
To say there straight fit, very tight fitting, I hope they stretch
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a pair of Ugg slippers which turned out to have a fault. I sent photos and returned them but heard nothing. I had to phone twice to find out what was happening. I think better communications would improve customer relations.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are very sorry for the delay , our return process can take up to 14 days as we are very busy in our sale at the moment, we can see your return/ exchange received on the 31st of Jan has been re-shipped for you as requested.
we are very sorry again for the delay / inconvenience caused.
Hurleys
Posted 6 months ago
Not the colour that was shown on web site, when ordering.
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery was quick, unfortunately the jacket i bought was far to small even though I bought a size up to what I normally buy. Hurleys seems to be the only company That I have used that doesn’t refund the delivery cost and it doesn’t have a free returns option via post either.
Posted 6 months ago
Okay delivered quite quickly. No effort to put in Hugo Boss bag which is poor.
Posted 7 months ago
Xxxxxxxxxx
Posted 8 months ago
The ugg moccin slippers are lovely although the sizes came up small I’m normally a 5 half so I got a 6 ... of which I found to be more like a 5 ... wish I’d got a 7
Posted 9 months ago
The shoes are good however I had difficult time with hurleys in confirming the purchase and the staff in the phone is not polite.
Posted 1 year ago
both items ordered were presents and one wasnt available - i received a refund without any problems but maybe the item shouldnt have been avaiabe on the website.
Posted 1 year ago
Took a while to arrive. Delivery times very poor
Dispatch and delivery confirmation is very poor
Item had missing extra straps inside.
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices, pretty speedy delivery. Automated communication. All good.
BUT: zero response to a question asked by email about a technical detail of an item I'd bought. Luckily the item arrived and answered the question for me.
Posted 1 year ago
Material easy pulled and plucked would not recomend if wasn’t in the sale
Posted 1 year ago
Hi
Thank you for your review,
Apologies please contact us directly with the nature of your complaint regarding the trainers you have purchased and we will of course look into this for you.
thank you
Hurleys
Posted 1 year ago
good product range and prices reasonable in today's market , but web service is shocking - difficult to access and no notification of delivery of my item to store - had to request password reset twice and contact customer services before I found out my parcel had been ready almost a week. Collected the item but unfortunately had to send back due to wrong sizing - refund took too long to process and I was still getting e-mails telling me my item had been dispatched after I had already picked it up and sent it back - needs some serious tweaking
Posted 1 year ago
Great deal, however Ted baker dress was forced through letter box in a polythene bag.
If I had ordered directly from the Ted Baker website, the packaging would have been much more special.
Not everyone’s priority I appreciate, but I would’ve liked a little more care and detail.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery very quick, loved my purchase but never received the free lulu Guinness make up bag as advertised on your site when spending “x” amount on lulu Guinness products so very disappointed
Posted 1 year ago
Revising my review because you responded to my late package complaint promptly. However, tracking shows me that my package got to LA 5 days ago, and then updated today saying it continued on and just now got to Puerto Rico. Why? Why did the package keep going to PR? I live in LA! You need a better system then USPS. I purchase clothes from another website in the uk and shipping cost seventeen dollars and arrived in 3 days. I guess I'm just upset because I ordered the coat on Cyber Monday for my brother's present and it looks like it now will not arrive by Christmas.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stephen, thank you for your review, i can see your parcel is showing regular tracking please view with usps.com, apologies there are long international delays at the moment, but your parcel is still guaranteed for Christmas delivery, apologies again
Hurleys
Posted 1 year ago
Hurleys is rated 4.56 based on 3,093 reviews