Hurleys Reviews

4.56 Rating 3,939 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Hurleys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Read Hurleys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706628114

Email:

sales@hurleys.co.uk

Location:

Unit B12F, Heywood Business Park, Pilsworth Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hurleys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The bags alright but I prefer the old leather ones legendary bags man the zip on this bag is cheap and sticks out open for rain to rust tha stuff I’m 17 tho so idrc the design is Ayt tha metal on the strap will hurt ur shoulder after time don’t spend 145£ on it I got it for 108 all together when it was on sale at Hurleys
Posted 3 weeks ago
trainers are nice. Box was damaged, delivery bag was open and delivery took ages.
Posted 1 month ago
I have had an issue with my delivery I have yet not received my dress. Still waiting fir the matter to be resolved.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought the jacket as it was a birthday present for my child. Thought I was buying new, found out when my child unwrapped the coat that there was remnants of tobacco in the inside pocket. Checked coat over and all is OK with it. Wouldn't shop here again, purely because of this.
Posted 2 months ago
Was fast delivery but on arrival the bag I ordered was damaged so I’m just waiting for the refund. They were quick to respond to my email about returning e product
Posted 2 months ago
Clothes excellent but having to pay for the delivery and then waiting a week other site same good s next day needs reviewing
Posted 3 months ago
Disappointed in cost of returning item nearly £20 as required to be trackable and insured. Will definitely check return policy next time. Boots not easy to get on and off.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and delivery but unfortunately the beautiful coat had a faulty zip so it has had to be returned.
Posted 3 months ago
The boots were great, but they sent two pairs by mistake & trying to get a refund is proving to be very difficult!!
Posted 3 months ago
Nothing wrong with hurleys but the coat we ordered comes up at least 2/3 sizes too small, which means now I have to return the item
Posted 4 months ago
The socks are good which I expected, but, I'm not sure why it should take 5 days to despatch them from the initial order
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with boots but disappointed how long the item took to be delivered
Posted 5 months ago
Boots were odd sized have sent them back ,not herd anymore in over a week
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely slippers and very good quality. Unfortunately they are made for slim fit feet and are a very narrow fit. Didn’t think the next size up would make any difference. Such a shame as very nice slippers.
Posted 6 months ago
Feel 7 days for a refund isn’t long enough for a refund with how things are at the moment. We can be told to isolate anytime and then we can’t get a refund!
Posted 6 months ago
The jacket arrived very quickly. The jacket was the exact color and style. I paid $20 for shipping. I tried the jacket on and it was not the proper size. I own a barbour and ordered according to what I already have. This jacket was two sizes too small. To ship back it is going to cost me aprox. $30. I am disappointed that they sent me a jacket that was mismarked. Good thing Christmas is around the corner and I can gift it to someone.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service however still awaiting my parcel from which I sent back to exchange for a bigger size
Posted 7 months ago
Nice joggers but they are very thin which I wasn’t expecting
Posted 8 months ago
Great price must admit, but only one fault I see. If I order before 4pm with Flannels or Tessuti or other online shops I usually get it the day after. I took 5 days for delivery which in my opinion is too long.
Posted 10 months ago
Had to return a item for a exchange.. Paid registered delivery. Had to phone them up 6 days later parcel asnt been as yet opened item is a gift for my granddaughters 10th bday she will be very dissapointed if its not here
Posted 11 months ago
Hurleys is rated 4.56 based on 3,939 reviews