Hurleys Reviews

4.54 Rating 1,769 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Hurleys
Visit Website

Phone:
01706628114

Email:
sales@hurleys.co.uk

Location:
Unit B12F, Heywood Business Park, Pilsworth Road

Category:
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Hurleys?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"The Barbour jumper which I ordered arrived in good time and was packaged nicely"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Jackie Fraser
Verified Buyer
"Good delivery and dress was lovely. All at a reasonable price. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sam Stansfield
Verified Buyer
"Great products and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Janet Brittain
Verified Buyer
"Good price and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lloyd Burgess
Verified Buyer
"An excellent shop with lovely clothes, great customer service and great reward scheme."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"All clothing I have received are gorgeous I luv shopping at hurleys I would luv some discounts for my personal use thanks kym"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brian Wheywell
Verified Buyer
"Great price fast delivery excellent boots 👌👌👌👌👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amy Palmer
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and speedy delivery, even over the bank Holiday. Will purchase from Hurleys again. Great Service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sandra Hanly
Verified Buyer
"I live in Ireland in the coutryside and was delighted with Hurleys as they deliver to the Republic of Ireland. I ordered a top and it was delivered quickly and well packaged. i would highly recommend Hurleys their website is easy to use and they have many different designers to chose from. Really love this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Tina Whittaker
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service even better to get designed stuff reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Prompt delivery and excellent customer service s"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with item,speedy delivery,would recommend to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kevin Pullar
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic product at an even better price. Will look out for more promotions when I need something else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very Nice shirt but was to big so I sent it back for a smaller size over 3 weeks ago, still nothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi thank you for you review your return was received on the 29.03.18, a refund was requested , that was applied for you on the 9th of April, apologies our return terms do state that it can take up to 14 days from receipt for refunds to be applied, all looks fine with your refund , however if this has not been received please contact us directly. apologies again Hurley web team
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, the UGG boots ordered were reduced in the sale but were still full price on other websites!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast Delivery. Great Bargain & The Top Was Beautiful On."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicola Harvey
Verified Buyer
"Fab quick delivery and a great website. I got some great boots in the sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Theresa Mcnicholas
Verified Buyer
"Reliably informed about delivery dates and fast response to my request."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hurleys is rated 4.54 based on 1,769 reviews