Hurleys Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,849 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Hurleys
Visit Website

Phone:
01706628114

Email:
sales@hurleys.co.uk

Location:
Unit B12F, Heywood Business Park, Pilsworth Road

Category:
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Hurleys ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quality item"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great choice of brands and styles. Purchased Ted Baker shirt for my husband which had sold out on other sites. Lovely shirt, quick delivery and at a great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your kind review,
Hurleys
Posted 20 hours ago
"As described"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review,
Hurleys
Posted 20 hours ago
"I’m very happy with my purchase. The staff was very nice and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your kind review,
Hurleys
Posted 20 hours ago
"Received product and it was in good condition delivery could have been a bit faster"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your kind review and apologies for any delay during our busy sale period,
Hurleys
Posted 20 hours ago
"bought trainers for excellant price and where where delivered in great condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your kind review,
Hurleys
Posted 20 hours ago
"The item arrived as it was described. Delivery time was longer but responses to emails were quick. Price was higher compared to some other retailers. Product had some damages which was fully explained by an email but unfortunately only 10% discount was offered for a damaged last item."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your kind review, unfortunately as the product was already reduced in our sale we were unable to reduce further than that, but we do hope you are happy with it, apologies again
Hurleys
Posted 20 hours ago
"Never received the shoes. No reply from email had to contact the bank"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Jonique
Thank you for your review, please follow the tracking number we e-mailed to you , it states that you were out at the time of delivery and the parcel is being held at your local delivery office, if you do not collect this then it will be returned and we will issue a full refund. we are sorry for any confusion.
we hope this helps
Hurleys
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, great communication on where your order is up to etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your kind review.
Hurleys
Posted 20 hours ago
"very good customer service , I ordered Ugg boots and they had a mark on and they were sold out in my size so I sent photos of the stain but they would not give me any discount off them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review, apologies as our e-mail please return the boots to us using the free return shipping label we sent to you , and we will contact you on receipt.
apologies again
Posted 20 hours ago
"Fast dispatching and response towards customer. Reasonnable price/quality. A bit surprised that I cannot find some brands. I do recommand."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic service. Will be ordering againπŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great products and great price!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service,quick delivery, well packaged thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good price good collection my fevrait shop hurleys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have only excellent things to say about this company, everything is quality and at a price hard to beat, highly recommended will shop again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review.
Hurleys
Posted 3 days ago
"From start to finish just a pleasure will 100% be purchasing from here again 5 stars 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review.
Hurley web team
Posted 1 week ago
"The staff always have a “nothing is too much trouble” & the clothes are always fabulous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service beautiful purse"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review.
Hurley web team
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered age 6 to 7 lacoste tshirt which was absolutely fine when it arrived. However i also ordered a 11 to 12 and the lacoste badge is more a less in the center of the tshirt which looks absolutely ridiculous. I think it has cone from a bad batch but should of been seen before shipped out"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Leanne
Thank you for your review ,I am sorry there was an issue with the Lacoste Tee- shirt we sent to you , i will contact you directly to arrange its return.
apologies again
Posted 1 week ago
Hurleys is rated 4.53 based on 1,849 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This