Hurleys Reviews

4.54 Rating 2,362 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Hurleys
Visit Website

Phone:
01706628114

Email:
sales@hurleys.co.uk

Location:
Unit B12F, Heywood Business Park, Pilsworth Road

Category:
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Hurleys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent prices and delivery too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Lovely diesel hoodie best price on the net delivered in seven days great customer service thanks 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very fast shipping overseas and great customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received my jeans I ordered and there were two holes at the hip. I returned it and they sent back to me. I will fight until I get full repayment as these were faulty !!!! Very disappointed will not use again !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Angela
Thank you for your comments , our packing is closely recorded the jeans were laid flat and checked from all angles on camera I would be happy to send you footage of this , Freddy jeans are very close fitting and need to be rolled on as stockings, the jeans you returned had holes in them and were dirty from wear , we can only accept items returned in their original condition.
Thank you and apologies.
Hurleys
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery,with good customer service contact,trustworthy established company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Pleased with purchase. The Barbour international slim jacket fits well and is more attractive in person. My only complaint is the shipping time to the US. Took 2 weeks to be delivered. Still, won’t whine too much about it. Thank you Hurleys wish you were in the US!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, free delivery to store. Excellent quality item at good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I always support independent retailers. Service was second to none"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"all good and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everyone loved the engraved silver soup spoon as a novel 70th birthday gift. Very efficient order process and delivery. All in all, highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My boy love that shoes soo stylish"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer journey topped up with beautiful shoes and a swift delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy service with no problems!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service from order to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Lovely product at a very good price and delivery was very quick too. Will definately buy from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very simple purchase and even got are refund for first order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Thank you!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price. Good communications. Speedy delivery. Happy me πŸ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hurleys is rated 4.54 based on 2,362 reviews