Hurleys Reviews

4.56 Rating 3,981 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Hurleys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Read Hurleys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706628114

Email:

sales@hurleys.co.uk

Location:

Unit B12F, Heywood Business Park, Pilsworth Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hurleys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent price and fast delivery. Will recommend and will shop again.
Posted 3 days ago
Received my order on time service was very good and I love my slippers.x.
Hurleys 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Posted 3 days ago
In all honesty, some of the most efficient, professional and friendly of services I have ever encountered. From ordering, through to receiving, the service was second to none and put all the bigger companies to shame; they could learn alot from Hurleys. Thank you so much, I'll certainly be returning. Well done.
Posted 3 days ago
Website very good. Great reducing on purchases. Excellent delivery would highly recommend purchasing from Hurleys
Posted 4 days ago
The necklace is much smaller than it looks online. It also comes in a bag so it was tangled and tied in knots when it arrived
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent item, communication and collection all good.9
Posted 5 days ago
I bought emporio armani jeans. Everything was very good And the service was excellent. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Really good - comfortable and stylish.
Posted 5 days ago
Everything checks out. Jacket arrived safe and sound. No issues so far with it.
Posted 6 days ago
Great Service
Posted 6 days ago
THE QUALITY OF THE JACKET WAS GREAT BUT IT WAS OVER SIZED, AND THE SLEEVES WHERE VERY LONG, SO UNFORTUNATELY I HAD TO RETURN IT
Posted 1 week ago
Bought these for my daughter, look fantastic and very comfortable. Best price, easy to order and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Jacket is good quality, true to size fit whilst lighweight offers a lot of warmth. Hurley's provided excellent service a ver prompt next day delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and good price
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 1 week ago
Very good 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service brilliant price! Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery, well packaged, item as described. Shopped in store before, 1st time online would definitely use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful Ted Baker top. Fits very well. Great price and delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hurleys is rated 4.56 based on 3,981 reviews