Hurleys Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,896 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Hurleys
Visit Website

Phone:
01706628114

Email:
sales@hurleys.co.uk

Location:
Unit B12F, Heywood Business Park, Pilsworth Road

Category:
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Hurleys?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The shoes were beautiful but the advice to purchase a 12 to replace a USA 11 wasn't. They were way too big. I gave the shoes to my son but I still need a pair in 11 with the tan color. Please get back in touch with me to reorder."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 seconds ago
Visit Website
"Always helpful staff and online service always quick and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Service first class as was the garment"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Staff always helpful and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Living in Scotland, I had never heard of Hurley's. However, I really wanted a particular new Ted Baker top which was only available in my size on the Hurley's website and nowhere else on the internet. I am very glad that I found Hurley's. They provided a first class service with next day delivery. So having ordered the top at lunch-time on Friday, I was wearing it by 11am the next day. It was a top quality Ted Baker blouse with stunning lace sleeves and the size was exactly right. It has been well-admired. It came wrapped in cellophane in its original coat hanger. I would use Hurley's without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Hurley’s had exactly what I was looking for at the best price around. I’m very happy with my purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very nice product - many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My order was amazing I’ll definitely order again x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Extremely easy online service with delivery to a local store made on time. Definitely recommend Hurleys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered Barbour coat great price quick delivery no problems and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My recent purchase was some Ugg boots that I purchased when there was a 20% offer on. Sadly the boots didn’t fit me so I returned to exchange them and they didn’t have the smaller size in the same style. I then found an alternate pair to exchange the original pair with but was told I had to pay full price for these as Hurleys would not honour the 20% discount. I left the store without purchasing any new boots and got a refund for the original boots. I always shop online with Hurleys as this is the only way you can get a refund due to the distance selling regulations. Otherwise buying in store you end up lumbered with store credit which isn’t ideal. Poor customer service overall - they lost a £135 sale because they wouldn’t honour a 20% discount. Hurleys were probably right and didn’t have to honour the discount but it would have been good customer service to display. Have shopped with them a long time but now sadly all I will do is shop on line and not support the retail outlet."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always a great service and friendly staff shop here often bought a Pyrex coat for my son on this occasion with a great discount code to happy teenager and happy mum"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased, quick delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always excellent service. Prompt dispatch and delivery. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Got an unsolicited email from Hurleys....no idea what I bought but I'm sure it was very nice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered oneline, got item delivered to local store, picked up few days later. very quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought a Michael Kors cross body bag. So happy with my purchase. I would definitely buy from Hurleys again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review, Hurleys
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. Top quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review, Hurleys
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super good ja."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review,
Hurleys
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hurleys is rated 4.53 based on 1,896 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This