Hurleys Reviews

4.53 Rating 2,273 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Hurleys
Visit Website

Phone:
01706628114

Email:
sales@hurleys.co.uk

Location:
Unit B12F, Heywood Business Park, Pilsworth Road

Category:
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hurleys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Fast, efficient service, Customer service was top marks. Delighted with my purchase. Would definitely recommend Hurleys."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service from beginning to end."
Posted 5 days ago
"I placed an order on a Saturday evening and my order was with me by the Wednesday. I had tracking for my delivery and I can't fault any of the service"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great customer service"
Posted 6 days ago
"Hi i am very disappointed with my purchse i bought 2 pairs of EA7 trainers for my sons and they wore them on 1 occasion for 40 mins walking around and the material ripped apart from the rubber sole. I will be attemting to return these shoes."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi
we are sorry to hear the problems you have with the item purchased, we will of course contact you directly to try and resolve this for you.
apologies again
Hurleys
Posted 4 days ago
"Thankyou! Prompt delivery, great price :-)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Item came in good time and exactly what I was after. Thank you Hurleys!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Sent my order back for a refund and never got my money back as they said they didn’t get the return. I have never experienced this with any other retailer. So I have no item and out off pocket and they have not accepted proof of postage. I Will never order from them again. I have been ripped off."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Denise
As our direct e-mail the tracking number you provided states return to sender/ incorrect address if you did not put a return address on your parcel you will need to contact Royal Mail, please check the address you have entered on the parcel and re-send as goodwill we will of course still accept this for you.
thank you
Hurleys Web Team
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, definitely would recommend Hurleys"
Posted 1 week ago
"Unfortunately an expensive pair of Ted baker shoes have been delivered to me with some clear defects, one in the outsole and another in the toebox of the shoes. I have sent an email to Hurleys and I hope to get a response soon along with a refund. The defects were evident and the shoes should have not really be sent like that."
Posted 1 week ago
"Hurleys is a great shop to purchase branded clothing. They stock top quality clothing and are very helpful and accommodating. I shop in this store regular and I have never had any problems with my purchases or the assistance provided. Thank you Hurleys."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good customer service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great communication and quick service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First time I have ordered from Hurleys and will not be the last. Very impressed with the service and speed of the company and price I paid could not be beaten"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is my first order from Hurleys and I'm more than impressed! My Versace tshirt was received well packaged and immaculate! I wouldn't hesitate in ordering from you again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"quick delivery good info shirts fitted perfectly"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love shopping and browsing through all your items in store and on line ."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Trainers offered at a very good price. Order dealt with quickly & efficiently. Item ordered arrived as advised."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hurleys is rated 4.53 based on 2,273 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support