Hurleys Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,798 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Hurleys
Visit Website

Phone:
01706628114

Email:
sales@hurleys.co.uk

Location:
Unit B12F, Heywood Business Park, Pilsworth Road

Category:
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Hurleys ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good products. Takes far too long to dispatch items though. Missed Father’s Day. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
Joanne Hague
Verified Buyer
"First time ordering with this company. Excellent prompt service arrived well packaged was highly delighted with my purchase and will definitely be ordering again, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Daren Hall
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a top in XL and when it come it was large so had. To wait for them to reorder it got it in the end thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very fast delivery, great customer service, beautiful product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Satish Ranka
Verified Buyer
"Excellent collection and great prices especially during sales"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Claire Lee
Verified Buyer
"Easy to navigate website, quick and efficient delivery. Products as advertised. Would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The boots are lovely - if a little pricey - still you get that you pay for. Excellent quality boots, delivery was a little slow however overall I would purchase from Hurley's in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, speedy shipping to international location. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality and price as always, plus fast delivery, always great offers on hurleys, a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, easy ordering process, good value and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer and excellent selection of clothes. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anthony St-laurent
Verified Buyer
"I pay 108$ for an messenger bag and never receive it. I verifie 2 time my billing address and shipping info."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we have contacted you directly with information regarding the shipping of your order , apologies again
Hurley Web Team
Posted 1 week ago
Jason Johnson
Verified Buyer
"I’ve used the Bolton store for many years and the staff are always happy to assist👍 Great service. 5 ⭐️‘S"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dina Veprinsky
Verified Buyer
"We did not receive our order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
thank you for your review, i can confirm you order is showing delivered to the address on your order , please follow your tracking number for detailed information , please contact us directly if you have any further issues
thank you
Hurley web team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sonya Ashton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pauline Goldsmith
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful well thought packaging which included a suit cover for my dress. I only returned it because the 14 days was not long enough for me to lose weight for it to gout, and bought else where which had 100 days return."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good communication and fast dispatch. Lovely item at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew Cummings
Verified Buyer
"great product good fit post office let me down delivery fail had to go to sorting office"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kelly Jensen
Verified Buyer
"Loved the quality of my dress and shoes. I received my items quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality product, swift delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hurleys is rated 4.53 based on 1,798 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This