Hurleys Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,710 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Hurleys
Visit Website

Phone:
01706628114

Email:
sales@hurleys.co.uk

Location:
Unit B12F, Heywood Business Park, Pilsworth Road

Category:
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Hurleys?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very fabulous sale item at half price delivered to my door. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
Julie Clark
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a pair of LelliKelli shoes for my 7 year old granddaughter. They arrived within a couple of days and she was delighted so was I as they were half the price of other stores. Thank you Hurleys I will be shopping with you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Michele Carron
Verified Buyer
"Great coat purchased in the sale - beautiful and very good service so was wearing soon after purchase! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nicola Hanson
Verified Buyer
"Best price online,next day delivery,easy to use site. Overall very happy from start to finish,would recommend..."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Efficient informative speedy service . Will defo use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great prices and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service. Items easily ordered and delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Natalia Stashkiw
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. I ordered Ted Baker parka size 3 (UK12) and received very quickly. Very happy, true size , fit fine and good quality item."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Tony Murray
Verified Buyer
"I received my product & have no problems . Got a good deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Beryl Bartlett
Verified Buyer
"great jumper and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lee Tilbury
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was late so it missed my wifes birthday. Not best pleased won't use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My favourite shoes at a really good price and good service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Parveen Bibi
Verified Buyer
"Items exactly how described. Perfectly wrapped."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hazel Mccusker
Verified Buyer
"Great service... good customer service, products received well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Whittingham
Verified Buyer
"Top quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carol Foster
Verified Buyer
"Lovely boots at great price. Arrived within specified time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The item was posted quickly and cost of post reasonable. It arrived in good condition and the item itself fitted perfectly and was also a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price, great item and quick delivery. I would use again. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Harry Curzon
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a EA7 t shirt and was sent the wrong one, but the one I was sent I was going to buy anyway, so I just left it, but was still sent the wrong item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hurleys is rated 4.53 based on 1,710 reviews