Hurleys Reviews

4.54 Rating 2,612 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Hurleys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.62 out of 5
Read Hurleys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706628114

Email:

sales@hurleys.co.uk

Location:

Unit B12F, Heywood Business Park, Pilsworth Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hurleys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Purchased pair of converse online in sale. Great price and quick delivery. Couldn’t fault it. Would happily shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
So happy with my purchase and also amazing customer service lovely lady whom I spoke to on the phone will definitely be ordering again lovely company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
No problems with ordering, Hurley's kept me informed, the shoes arrived well packed and they are fab !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great goods quality and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Got the correct order, can't ask for much more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love the bag. Delivery on time. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good bargain Delivery took around 5-6 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great uggs .great service..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
As described - prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick service - lovely jumper
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
If they had a Minus star that's what I would give them. Returned my online item almost 20days ago and they still have not been in touch or refunded me £239.00. I have sent around 3 emails to the customer sales team but no response at all. Very disappointed in their service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great, found wot wanted, bought it very easy transaction, kept up to date with purchase, an delivery give tracking number so could watch when was getting it, an my daughter very pleased with her new coat, cheaper than other sites,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bought the handbag for a friend's birthday present. Very pleased with the click and collect service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with quality and comfort
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with item, very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The best slippers in the world. I want to buy another pair NOW!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality clothes, great service highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Left tag on the jumper from the shop and haven't answered my email.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hurleys is rated 4.54 based on 2,612 reviews