Hurleys Reviews

4.56 Rating 4,318 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Hurleys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Read Hurleys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706628114

Email:

sales@hurleys.co.uk

Location:

Unit B12F, Heywood Business Park, Pilsworth Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hurleys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered an age 4 got sent an age 14, just wanted an exchange, to then be told the age 4 was out of stock so they would refund me……I was out of pocket as I had to pay postage to return it…..when I went onto the website the age 4 was still available!! But told me it’s out of stock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I never got my boots, the address was not clear on my delivery, so got sent back to them and they refunded me without sending them a again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Forced to review this 1 star for the poor experience, untimely response and overall inconvenience caused. Ordered a Mens Charcoal Ariel Quilted Jacket, all went through as normal, an item that was on sale. 4 days later, no reply, no dispatch, I send an email to inquire status and I get back a refund!? Along with no explanation at all as to why the transaction was concluded and money taken if the item was not in stock, in return they offered me a 10% discount for the next order, which they offer anyway for any new order. Extremely inconvenient as this was a gift for a special day, now I am late and will miss the occasion, while I could have purchased elsewhere and received it already. Very poor experience, I would not buy again, nor recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not happy, paid for purchase and then email a couple off days later money had been refunded.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The color is not as in the picture and nowhere is it mentioned that it is gray. I hope you can replace it with black, that it is a gift for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Haven’t recieved my item at all reported this to Hurley’s and still waiting on a response! As the delivery company/person wrongly signed for it themselves as well as spelling my surname wrong says a lot! and has now been conveniently misplaced ie stolen! And I still haven’t had a single action or response update from anyone as of yet! Absolutely gutted as was a gift for my daughters 1st birthday
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very poor service, make you feel like you are at fault when its them, was warned not to buy from them but got tempted by the prices but obviously they can advertise at any price if you get sent seconds
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Liam Thank you for taking time to leave us a review, I am very sorry to hear you have had a negative experience. Unfortunately I can't see any orders or email thread associated with this email address to have a look into this for you but please do drop our customer service team an email on sales@hurleys.co.uk explaining the problem. We will be happy to try and get this resolved for you and hope to provide you with a more positive experience. Apologies again.
Posted 1 month ago
Order was cancelled by yourselves due to item cannot be found. So cannot review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought this coat for a 10 year old girl and it was meant to be aged 12 but it was more like a 6 year old. If the sizes are that small it should say so on the advert. Very poor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wasn’t happy I order a jacket then was informed it wasn’t in stock !! I feel this company puts stuff on the net .. which actually isn’t available to buy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Poor quality and broke after the first time used
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'd love to review this item, but I haven't received it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking time to leave some feedback, I am very sorry that your parcel has gone missing in transit. Please be assured we are doing everything possible to resolve this quickly and efficiently with our delivery partner.
Posted 1 month ago
There was no issues with the delivery, however I was disappointed with the hoodie as it wasn’t the quality I expected for the brand or the amount paid, so I have returned it for a refund. As you don’t do free returns it cost me almost £10 in delivery and return postage charges just to discover the item was below the expected standard!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Size was way off and more like a size 12 than a 10. And I'm not happy with the fact I had to pay to return the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Souls lose colours within minutes of wearing them. Very poor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Slides came damaged look like they had been worn. Needed for holiday and company would not send a replacement even after seen the images of the damage. Had to purchase another pair while waiting for the damaged item to be looked at when it’s quite clear on the images they are damaged in more than 1 way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Came with a big hole in the back, returned via the Bolton store the next day and still waiting on a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have still not received confirmation that the item is ready for collection despite sending numerous email chasing. I now receive feedback on the purchase ?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The money was taken for the order I placed but the item couldn't be found to deliver in the warehouse. This item was purchased for a wedding so by the time I was notified that the item couldn't be found it left me very little time to find a replacement and I had to wait for the money to be refunded for several days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Not a 1 star for Hurleys, but Royal Mail delivered the parcel to an unknown address it was signed for by sonebody and I never received the slippers. I'm still trying to find out where they were delivered but not being given any information.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hurleys is rated 4.56 based on 4,318 reviews