Hurleys Reviews

4.56 Rating 3,983 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Hurleys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Read Hurleys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706628114

Email:

sales@hurleys.co.uk

Location:

Unit B12F, Heywood Business Park, Pilsworth Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hurleys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Unfortunately an expensive pair of Ted baker shoes have been delivered to me with some clear defects, one in the outsole and another in the toebox of the shoes. I have sent an email to Hurleys and I hope to get a response soon along with a refund. The defects were evident and the shoes should have not really be sent like that.
Posted 2 years ago
Not happy with customer service
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Janet I am very sorry you are not happy with our customer service , if you would like to contact us directly we can look into your complaint for you , Apologies I cannot see any communication via e-mail at present. Thank you Hurleys
Posted 2 years ago
Boots were fine - exactly as advertised. However, in the age of Amazon it's not really acceptable to have to wait 5 days for the order to be shipped and then find it's been sent on a service which can take 3 days to arrive. So 5/5 for quality: 1/5 for service.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was prompt however once returned the process was dragged out. Spoke to someone on live chat asking if you have received my return was told “be patient” poor social/customer service skills
Posted 2 years ago
I had ordered a Barbour quilted jacket from Hurley’s. The jacket was quite nice. However, it was shipped in a small plastic bag, and was very tightly packed. Some of the diamond quilting appears to have lost its shape and has got wrinkled and will not regain its shape. Since I already paid for shipping, I didn’t want to return it as I would have to pay for shipping again. All in all, not very happy with the purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
I can not fault the Hugo Boss leather gloves I purchased, as they are quality. Suffice to say, that's where it stops. The length of time it takes to receive said item, is not what I would have suspected from Hurleys. To keep customers returning, they need to know that they will receive their items promptly. In this department you fail. I for one will not be a returning customer. If I can receive items within 48hrs at no extra cost from one of your competitors, then thats what I and others will do. If you would like to take one piece of advice. Sort your distribution and courier out!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Brian Thank you for your review I am sorry you are disappointed with our delivery service, your order placed on the 21st was delivered on the 26th which is what we would normally expect on our standard delivery service. we are a small family company and do have some delays during our busy sale period and i apologise for that , Thank you for your order and support. Hurleys
Posted 2 years ago
never informed the item had arrived at shop or was on its way informed order confirmation only
Posted 2 years ago
All the tassels fell out of the bag , only used it once , very upset
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Abby, thank you for your review, please contact us directly and we will hopefully be able to resolve this for you. apologies Hurleys
Posted 2 years ago
Products were as described on line, my issue was that i paid extra for delivery to ensure they were delivered for when i needed them and they were not delivered on time. So if you need your items in a certain time frame, make sure you order in plenty of time or you will be dissapointed.
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived with security tags still on, e mailed them immediately- never received a reply! Product however once I found someone to remove the tags were good quality. Disappointed in the service
Posted 2 years ago
When I'll receive my order, I will write my review..
Posted 2 years ago
Yet waiting to receive the right size- I swapped. It has been ages and will have to follow up once more.... not great
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Thank you for your review , i can see your exchange was dispatched on the 9th of November, as you were out it is now with your local delivery office awaiting re-delivery or collection , Please follow the tracking number we sent to you , apologies Hurleys
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered age 6 to 7 lacoste tshirt which was absolutely fine when it arrived. However i also ordered a 11 to 12 and the lacoste badge is more a less in the center of the tshirt which looks absolutely ridiculous. I think it has cone from a bad batch but should of been seen before shipped out
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Leanne Thank you for your review ,I am sorry there was an issue with the Lacoste Tee- shirt we sent to you , i will contact you directly to arrange its return. apologies again
Posted 2 years ago
The idea of purchasing online and picking up in store, should be a seamless experience, however when I tried the shoes on and then wanted to return these in store, they took 10 minutes writing a return slip and then proceeded to send them back to the main head office. There was no refund in store, and I had to chase the refund. An experience which is extremely outdated. Poor! It’s as though I was dealing with a different company. The staffs attitude to having to return these was shocking!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for your review, we are very sorry you were unhappy with our online return procedure, unfortunately the stores do not have access to your original payment and are subject to different return policies, Online refunds are applied within 14 days of your return to store, please see our delivery section for full terms and conditions. apologies again. Hurley Web Team
Posted 2 years ago
Good products. Takes far too long to dispatch items though. Missed Father’s Day. Thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, your standard delivery order received on the 12th of June was dispatched within our 3 to 5 days shipping guarantee on the 15th of June, delivery was on the 18th of June. However we are very sorry your order missed your Fathers day deadline. Apologies Hurley web team
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a EA7 t shirt and was sent the wrong one, but the one I was sent I was going to buy anyway, so I just left it, but was still sent the wrong item
Posted 3 years ago
Good afternoon. Unfortunately, according to information from the Royal Mail, my order 136892 still has not shipped from London.
Posted 3 years ago
Bought a jumper worn once and got a hole in.
Posted 3 years ago
Was very disappointed with the packaging that the Moschino purse was in presentation was not good for the price of the purse
Posted 3 years ago
Product arrived in good time and were bought for a good price (on sale). No returns label included, so i had to arrange return postage myself (cheapest i could find was £8). Christmas returns period ends 5th Jan, which is very tight in terms of the postage services available other than Royal mail (quoted at £12). I was away for Christmas so could only send my parcel back today, I just hope it gets there in time. Not that reassuring for a £150 item.
Posted 3 years ago
Hurleys is rated 4.56 based on 3,983 reviews