Hurleys Reviews

4.56 Rating 3,553 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Hurleys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Read Hurleys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706628114

Email:

sales@hurleys.co.uk

Location:

Unit B12F, Heywood Business Park, Pilsworth Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hurleys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hurleys customer service was absolutely amazing. I ordered a jacket who sizing was smaller than usual. The turnaround was super efficient and the communication was faultless throughout. Would totally recommend!
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent service fast delivery
Posted 12 hours ago
Very competitive price and item arrived within a couple of days. Great service.
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent- all as described
Posted 23 hours ago
Definitely buy from them again quickly delivery and even though the item was to small they exchanged it in a few days. Excellent sevice
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service.
Quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
What a fantastic company. Had to do a return for a larger jacket and they could not have been more helpful. If only all companies were this considerate. Five stars all the way
Posted 1 day ago
Hurleys had my size. Barbour did not.
Received item within a few days.
Excellent and easy.
Oh. and a lovely jacket. Ever so smart.
Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Easy site to use and fast delivery. Recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Good company would recommend and trust, excellent boots arrived on time good fit on grandson good quality and price.
Posted 1 day ago
Speedy delivery and quick turnaround on a return. Good selection of products at competitive prices
Posted 1 day ago
Hurley website very good
Found it very easy and efficient to order on line
Item arrived in good condition
I would use this service again
Posted 1 day ago
I looked high & low for a Barbour Corbridge coat at various Outlets Online up and down the country Inc. Griggs, Swillington, Outdoor & country, Michael Stewart Country Attire, Phillip Morris and Barbour shops (where the above coat was full price) I really wanted to Try on the coat before purchasing so travelled to Ken Vary's in Clithero on 23/12/20 to try it for size.
I looked some more online and rang Hurley's in Wigan & Bolton but unfortunately there weren't any XL in store so was advised by staff to order online.
Whilst looking at your website I saw an 01706 phone number (the same area code where I live) So decided to give it a ring at 11am on 29/12/20
I spoke with Tara who was so helpful and as luck would have it I found the warehouse was (on Heywood industrial estate) and literally a third of a mile from my house. So I asked Tara if it would be permissible to order online and pick it up in person rather than wait for a delivery. She took my details and said she would look out for my email.
I ordered the coat on the website at 11.15am and by 2pm I received a confirmation email to say my order was ready for collect ! TALK ABOUT A QUICK AND SPEEDY SERVICE !! I picked the coat up at 3.30pm, (the delivery charge was waived) and am so pleased with it. And it was the best price from all of the outlets I looked at ! So a big thank you to Tara and Hurley's and once the lockdown has ended I will definitely be paying a visit to to the store as there are some rather nice items to check out !

Thanks once again

Kind regards
Mark
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery. Definitely recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Product arrived fast
But I ordered the wrongs ones and had to send it back and got refunded in 10 days
Posted 2 days ago
Great product great price great service
Posted 2 days ago
Outstanding service, delivery was very prompt and I will certainly use Hurley’s again. Many thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely jacket took advice from others and went a size up and it was perfect.delivered on time.
Posted 2 days ago
Great delivery times...brilliant coat just didnt fit
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service, fantastic pricing, and speedy-quick shipping (to the USA!)
Posted 2 days ago
Hurleys is rated 4.56 based on 3,553 reviews