Hotel Buyer Store Reviews

4.86 Rating 123 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hotel Buyer Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hotel Buyer Store  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product customer service is great.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent company to deal with, products always exactly as described. Promptly delivered. Communication from the company is the best I have experienced. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Good communication is one of things that we strive to deliver to set us apart form others. It is really nice to see our efforts acknowledged.
Posted 2 years ago
Quality are very good! Deliver were on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Great products delivery and price thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful. Excellent service and pleased with goods.
Posted 2 years ago
Good product at a reasonable price that I couldn't find anywhere else. And it happens to fit my ironing board perfectly. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service. Called quickly after order placed to say one of the items had been found faulty in their store. They kept me in the loop with progress on the replacement item being sent on quickly. Thank you! :)
Posted 2 years ago
The product was very sturdy and arrived in the time stated. I thought the postage and packaging was a little on the steep side for such a small item. Would use the company again.
Posted 2 years ago
great product, fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Good products, good prices and good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service with honisty by mistake I made two order with money transferred but the send me email with mention I believe you made two order with same product I will send you back one payment and order I will post you I m very impresse to servers .
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and great products
Posted 2 years ago
VERRY HELPFULL AND PROMPT
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality products, delivered very quickly. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service will defently shop with Horel Buyer Store again
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery. Quality product for the price.
Posted 2 years ago
Quality products, quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
great service
Posted 2 years ago
easy to order; prompt delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Hotel Buyer Store is rated 4.86 based on 123 reviews