Hotel Buyer Store Reviews

4.85 Rating 143 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hotel Buyer Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hotel Buyer Store  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the purchase. Fast delivery and good quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product (magnifying bathroom mirror), excellent service, query dealt with pleasantly and efficiently.
Posted 1 week ago
It was exactly what we were looking for, and fitted the bed perfectly. Also good quality
Posted 1 week ago
I bought six outdoor tables, not a massive order but the attention that was given to me as a customer , you would think I was ordering a refit for a hotel. Great customer service and very professional and friendly. A+++++++
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and great products will definitely be using again thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, mattress arrived promptly on date agreed with company and was kept advised of progress throughout the process. Would definitely shop with them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
great product
Posted 1 week ago
first class service.
Posted 1 week ago
The items purchased were of excellent quality, divan trims, and the colour was exactly as stated. Delivery was extremely quick. Would certainly purchase from this site when looking for any kind of bedding requirements.
Posted 1 week ago
The quality of the cushions and bed runner were excellent. The goods were delivered within the timescale quoted. Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery. Recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, delivery always prompt and staff so helpful. The quality of the products is excellent too. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic prompt service and excellent products at reasonable prices. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quality products, well priced. Would happily recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Good easy website to find what I needed, ordering was quick and goods arrived on time very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order with a very efficient delivery service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
We really only buy 100% cotton for our bed linens & this has washed & ironed lovely & easily, not badly priced either, let’s see how long they last
Posted 1 year ago
Hotel Buyer Store is rated 4.85 based on 143 reviews