Hotel Buyer Store Reviews

4.83 Rating 167 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hotel Buyer Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hotel Buyer Store  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We bought a double bed wrap 38cm deep and our double divan is 35cm deep but the wrap does not cover the divan base properly it slips up or down and shows the edges. Needs to be larger or the elastic tighter
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent trays delivered promptly and good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything is top quality, and delivery is quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The product I purchased which was a diva. Cover was fine - my disappointment was the ridiculously expensive carriage cost £9.54 adding 54% to the overall cost ! The packet was so small it would have been a small packet and cost less than £1.50 to post
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Theproductsare good quality. Delivery is prompt and the goods are well packaged. Shall buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I loved the duck island body lotion I used at a lodge so decided to order some and it was so much easier than I had imagined as they were delivered the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nick is calm cool and collected, Stephanie is a delight.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very Happy with Hotel Buyer Store .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Just the product we were looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely suede feel bed wraps. These finish off my bedroom and the spare room. Colour was perfect one grey and one oatmeal. The only downside was the postage which was rather expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality very pleased with product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The service has been very good. There was a flaw in my product and Stephine sorted everything out without a hitch. I will shop again here.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service and fabulous bedding.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was easy to negotiate and to pay, goods arrived in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing products the orange grove set smells incredible!! The guests are loving them!!
Hotel Buyer Store  5 star review on 16th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nothing to say.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt acknowledgment and delivery of my order. I purchased Elysl hand wash, body wash and shampoo/conditioner and body lotion which are lovely but the labelling is so small it’s very difficult to read and I think my guests wouldn’t instantly know what’s what. This is no reflection on Hotel Buyer but I felt that I wanted to pass a comment about it. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really good service and communication when there was a query about finding my house. They even called later on to check I had received my delivery which wasn’t even very big. Really good customer experience, thank you Hotel Buyer. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product (hand wash) arrived promptly. Only problem was that one of the containers had been damaged in transit and was leaking
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The products we received were of excellent quality and the team were very diligent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hotel Buyer Store is rated 4.83 based on 167 reviews