Hotel Buyer Store Reviews

4.86 Rating 106 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Hotel Buyer Store
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"good product and speedy delivery, happy customer!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent quality delivery conditions and time delay would not hesitate to use again or recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service great products and will definite buy fro them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The lass with whom I had to deal was the pleasantest and most helpful - by quite a long chalk - of all the web-site contact people I have met when shopping on-line. Congratulations to your recruiters, and grateful thanks to her, with my apologies for not having got around to sending a special message. Sincerely, Reg Nutting"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very easy to order and delivered as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to use. Good selection. Efficient. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Used twice now. Helpful and prompt delivery. High quality bedlinen and towels"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Nice products / very expensive delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We prefer to show the true cost of delivery, rather than adding it to the cost of the product and pretending the couriers don't actually charge for delivery within a few working hours. £6.95 is still a little less than it costs us for such a premium service of course.
Posted 9 months ago
"excellent value and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Cannot fault them Will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic service. I always use HotelBuyer to buy small jars of honey... The delivery is fast & they are always quick to respond on any queries. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Was ok. Used them because nisbets didn't have of the items in stock. Turned out neither did HBS. So I was no better off going with thrm, however they didn't tell me that at point of purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. You are of course correct it did turn out that we didn't have one of the items ordered in the correct size and sent this on to you later, free of charge. I hope that the cheaper pricing that you received in some way compensated for the short wait?
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick delivery and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great supplier. Very helpful. Vast range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"ALL GOOD"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great product at reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good bracket. Excellent delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Hi Jon Just to say, what superb service!! Items arrived super quick! Thank you for a great ordering experience! Kind regards Dionne Lovett"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to place an order and speedy delivery. Good service with any issues - but issues are rare. All round would recommend hotel buyer."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hotel Buyer Store is rated 4.86 based on 106 reviews