Hotel Buyer Store Reviews

4.89 Rating 38 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hotel Buyer Store
"Good product at a reasonable price that I couldn't find anywhere else. And it happens to fit my ironing board perfectly. Thank you."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Melanie Sharwood
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service. Called quickly after order placed to say one of the items had been found faulty in their store. They kept me in the loop with progress on the replacement item being sent on quickly. Thank you! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lynn Gayler
Verified Buyer
"The product was very sturdy and arrived in the time stated. I thought the postage and packaging was a little on the steep side for such a small item. Would use the company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jean Chappelk
Verified Buyer
"great product, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good products, good prices and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tariq Aziz
Verified Buyer
"Quick service with honisty by mistake I made two order with money transferred but the send me email with mention I believe you made two order with same product I will send you back one payment and order I will post you I m very impresse to servers ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Francis Young
Verified Buyer
"VERRY HELPFULL AND PROMPT"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fiona Cannon
Verified Buyer
"Good quality products, delivered very quickly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jen Patrick
Verified Buyer
"Very good service will defently shop with Horel Buyer Store again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery. Quality product for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality products, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cassie Roche
Verified Buyer
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"easy to order; prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I.P. Singh
Verified Buyer
"Service was top class - Jon Shepherd is a true professional, arranged items in quick time, support was brilliant, goods arrived well packaged as well, Many Thanks IP Singh General Manager Atrium Hotel Heathrow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Teresa Simon
Verified Buyer
"Quick easy. No damage"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chris Keightley
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient a prompt service of a product i was struggling to find elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy website speedy delivery. Nice to be able to buy smaller quantities"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kelly Jones
Verified Buyer
"Order was delivered the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hotel Buyer Store is rated 4.89 based on 38 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This