Hotel Buyer Store Reviews

4.85 Rating 143 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hotel Buyer Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hotel Buyer Store  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the purchase. Fast delivery and good quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product (magnifying bathroom mirror), excellent service, query dealt with pleasantly and efficiently.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was exactly what we were looking for, and fitted the bed perfectly. Also good quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought six outdoor tables, not a massive order but the attention that was given to me as a customer , you would think I was ordering a refit for a hotel. Great customer service and very professional and friendly. A+++++++
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and great products will definitely be using again thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, mattress arrived promptly on date agreed with company and was kept advised of progress throughout the process. Would definitely shop with them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
great product
Posted 2 weeks ago
first class service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The items purchased were of excellent quality, divan trims, and the colour was exactly as stated. Delivery was extremely quick. Would certainly purchase from this site when looking for any kind of bedding requirements.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The quality of the cushions and bed runner were excellent. The goods were delivered within the timescale quoted. Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a whole load of Au lait products for holiday rental cottage. All arrived very quickly and good quality. Only problem then was I needed to order 2 more dispenser pumps - Value of about £4 . I spoke to a helpful lady in the office who said i had to order online (lockdown?) but she said she had a spare one in the office which she kindly sent to me. Unfortunately- the wrong size. so then had to the pay one price price carriage of £10 to send them- same cost of sending 15 litres of liquids, bottles, and dispense holders value C £250.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery. Recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality. As per description, although is slightly pricey.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The hospitality trays are great, the only down side is the kettle flex is quite short so we had to buy extension leads for them all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, delivery always prompt and staff so helpful. The quality of the products is excellent too. I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic prompt service and excellent products at reasonable prices. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, quality products, well priced. Would happily recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good easy website to find what I needed, ordering was quick and goods arrived on time very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hotel Buyer Store is rated 4.85 based on 143 reviews