Hospitality Centre Reviews

4.9 Rating 509 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hospitality Centre
4.9
Based on 509 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Hospitality Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 158 7772

Write Your review

Tell us how Hospitality Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hospitality Centre 5 star review on 21st June 2022
Mal W
Hospitality Centre 5 star review on 21st June 2022
Mal W
Hospitality Centre 5 star review on 21st June 2022
Sylvia
Hospitality Centre 5 star review on 21st June 2022
Sylvia
Hospitality Centre 5 star review on 16th April 2022
Nick B
Hospitality Centre 5 star review on 13th April 2022
Ikon
Hospitality Centre 5 star review on 9th April 2022
Anonymous
86
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Trying to tell friends how good it was is so have because words aren’t enough simply awesome show and from day one hospitality centre took care of everything and they delivered an awesome event can’t recommend highly enough. You will have a day to remember
Helpful Report
I would thoroughly recommend the Hospitality Centre especially Adam who was excellent throughout from purchasing the Coldplay concert Gold Hospitality package as a gift through to answering any queries promptly and that the tickets and package I requested and purchased were as advertised.
Helpful Report
Adam arranged tickets for us for the diamond hospitality package on Saturday 13th August to see Coldplay at Wembley. Our dealings with Adam were smooth and professional and the whole experience was amazing - as were Coldplay - I wish we could go again this week.
Helpful Report
I was super nervous about booking as I had no idea how football hospitality works, Adam was so helpful and explained everything to me over the phone and messages when I had any questions. It was for my partners 30th and wanted it to be perfect and it was, from start to finish we had an amazing time. Will definitely use again in the future. Thank you
Helpful Report
Great service. Great seats. Great advice on choice of VIP package. Excellent evening thanks to Simon!
Helpful Report
Simon from the hospitality centre was very helpful and was able to get us great tickets for ufc london, the seats were amazing and the O2 arena was an experience in itself. Me and my fiancé had a fantastic time and we will be recommending the hospitality centre to family and friends.
Helpful Report
The hospitality centre was absolutely amazing! Simon has been incredible from the start not only getting us tickets to a sold out event but with the most incredible seats Honestly can not praise both Simon and the hospitality centre enough and would highly recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Excellent day and night,Great seats,will definitely be using Hospitality Centre again
Helpful Report
It has been a excellent experience to use Hospitality Centre for our Wimbledon tickets. We were looked after from the start of the event to the end. Our VIP seats were great and we had the most amazing time ever. I will definitely be using them again for future events. Thank you Simon and your team for a memorable day.
Helpful Report
I booked to see Ed Sheeran and the service I received was impeccable. Adam guided me through the whole process. The personalised service was great and I felt safe knowing that I purchased great tickets. The concert was brilliant and the seats were as they said. We had a good view and it was Ed Sheeran's largest gig to date with 92.000 people there. Was an amazing experience and one that’ll stay with me. Thanks to Adam and all at the Hospitality team. Now looking forward to booking my next event with them.
Helpful Report
I purchased Red Hot Chili Peppers hospitality tickets, late afternoon the day before the concert. Adam pulled out all the stops, to ensure my request and order were processed by email in a timely manner. Cannot fault his impeccable service, he is a credit to the company.
Helpful Report
Really great customer service and loads of help from the team at Hospitality Centre. We had a great day with me, my son and my dad at the British Grand Prix. We received all of the information we needed well before the event and the team were on hand to answer any questions I had.
Helpful Report
Efficient and helpful communication process, really super service provided by Adam. Answering the queries I had about the tickets/package. We had a fabulous evening watching Ed Sheeran; great tickets, great variety of food, good quality wine and a super after party - what's not to love. I'd highly recommend and will be using again.
Helpful Report
Fantastic service from the start, quick and informative responses and the F1 event was an amazing experience. Would definitely recommend and will be using again for next years event, thank you Simon and Team!!
Helpful Report
Amazing service and an amazing event. Worth every penny. Simon was so helpful from start to finish. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Absolutely brilliant! The concert was amazing, the process in terms of tickets, information etc from your side was faultless and the hospitality package was amazing too.... those all inclusive drinks certainly helped us all when it came to singing and dancing along!
Helpful Report
Great experience from booking to receiving the tickets and the event was awesome. Adam was very responsive and dealt with all our queries promptly.
Helpful Report
Great experience going to see Billie Eilish. Communication with the Hospitality Centre was really good. Everything was very smooth and we very much enjoyed it.
Helpful Report
We had an amazing time at our event. Adam secured the booking for us in a matter of hours, I would definitely recommend the Hospitality Centre to others.
Helpful Report
Thank you Hospitality Centre - Very Helpful, Great Customer Service - Highly Recommend :)
Helpful Report
Hospitality Centre is rated 4.9 based on 509 reviews