Hospitality Centre Reviews

4.84 Rating 378 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hospitality Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Hospitality Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 158 7772

Location:

Kemp House, 152 City Road, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Hospitality Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hospitality Centre 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Karen W
Hospitality Centre 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Karen W
Hospitality Centre 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Clive J
Hospitality Centre 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Clive J
Hospitality Centre 5 star review on 2nd November 2021
James
Hospitality Centre 5 star review on 2nd November 2021
James
Hospitality Centre 5 star review on 2nd November 2021
James
64
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Firstly, customer service was excellent. The salesperson - Adam - was able to give clear advice re product & pricing, & kept me informed at all stages up to the event. The event itself (a Premier League match) was excellent value for money, & we thoroughly enjoyed it. I have no hesitation in recommending Hospitality Centre, & will certainly be using them again.
Helpful Report
Wow what great service and Simon so helpful Will certainly be back. Oh and the extra PDF card you created was fabulous Thank you team
Helpful Report
Amazing service from Simon Young (Sales Director) with the help of George (Operations Manager), considering we had a very last minute request! We bought VIP tickets from them a year ago, and on the day of the event we had problems with the tickets (getting them couriered from Ldn to Mcr- a mishap our end). After spending hours trying to get in contact with the venue directly, I called Simon and within 30 mins he had already sorted us new tickets with new names on, that were printed and waiting for us at the venue, and then followed up with a map of where to retrieve them from at the arena. Hugely appreciated! Thank you again.
Helpful Report
booked with this company for the first time for the Chelsea v Man Utd game.Great service provided by Adam. I will be recommending them to friends and business associates.
Helpful Report
Booked Liverpool vs Porto tickets and Premier Club hospitality with Simon at Hospitality Centre for a special birthday . Excellent service. Seats were great. Would definitely use him again. He even solved a last minute issue (which was my fault). Good man! Thank you
Helpful Report
I booked a trip to Liverpool vs Madrid. Dealt with Simon .professional and friendly service .Great tickets .would use again .10 out if 10 .
Helpful Report
I booked my Liverpool FC tickets through Hospitality Centre. I dealt with Simon, he was a pleasure to deal with. He was in contact with me right away for every question I had. i have no doubt I will be reaching out to Simon for tickets again. Hospitality Centre was great and trustworthy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Used Hospitality centre a number of times for concerts and sporting events. Always first class service and easy to use. Simon's level of customer care and service is second to none. No higher recommendation I can give is that they will continue to be my number one supplier for events for both personal and business/
Helpful Report
Me and my daughter when to JLS on the 20th nov the staff where all lovey in the American Express lounge there looked after us well the girl who servers us was excellent she was happy to hear our story this ment a lot to me and my daughter we had good seats the staff helped me to find my seat and take me Walker and look after it I recommend hospitality to book with there so helpful been a customer a while now looking forward to my next event in may 2022 Karen Walker
Hospitality Centre 5 star review on 23rd November 2021 Hospitality Centre 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Helpful Report
I booked England v Albania tickets with Simon at Hospitality Centre at Wembley. We had a fantastic evening, great restaurant with fabulous food and service at club Wembley. In addition good seats to etch the game topped off a memorable evening! Highly recommend Simon and his team.
Hospitality Centre 5 star review on 16th November 2021 Hospitality Centre 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Helpful Report
First class service provided by Hospitality Centre. Our company enjoyed an excellent day at Scotland v South Africa. We will certainly be using them again in the future. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Fantastic experience at both the Falcons NFL game and the Spurs Man Utd game. Stadium and hospitality second to none. Thanks to Adam for organising this for me and my son. Will definitely use this company again.
Hospitality Centre 5 star review on 2nd November 2021 Hospitality Centre 5 star review on 2nd November 2021 Hospitality Centre 5 star review on 2nd November 2021
Helpful Report
I have used Simon a couple of times now for the NFL and Wimbledon and the service has been excellent. I will certainly be using them again
Hospitality Centre 5 star review on 2nd November 2021 Hospitality Centre 5 star review on 2nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Hospitality Centre have continued to provide me with excellent service, and Simon Young and the team have been attentive, helpful and fully accommodating to assist me with my requirements. Fully recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Ive booked VIP tickets to see Coldplay for my wifes birthday next year with Hospitality Centre. Simon has been absolutely fantastic throughout the process dealing with my many questions. Cant thank him and the company enough. This was my first time dealing with them and sure to be not the last.
Helpful Report
I’m really grateful to Hospitality Centre and Simon Young in particular for all his help in organising our tickets for the NFL last weekend. We had an amazing time and the seats were brilliant! Great view and right on the aisle. The Tottenham stadium in general was impressive, immaculate and really comfortable with the lounge just a few steps away. It was a great game too which helped! The trip was several months in the planning and Simon was responsive and helpful throughout, from helping create a bespoke ticket for my partners birthday to answering all my queries and concerns throughout, regarding ticket availability, returns, Covid implications and NFL updates, and to finally securing us tickets with amazing seats. I hadn’t booked via Hospitality Centre previously and wasn’t sure what to expect, but we were really impressed by the whole experience and would definitely use them again. Thanks again, Simon and team for all your help, Eleanor
Helpful Report
First time customer of the Hospitality Centre for VIP hospitality tickets for Coldplay at Wembley next August. The process was simple, super fast, efficient and professional throughout. From sending in the email enquiry via their website to purchase was less than 2 hours. Special thanks to SimonYoung who answered all my questions, returned my calls and provided the information and confirmation by email. I would not hesitate in recommending and using them again.
Helpful Report
Excellent and vey smooth service by Simon and his team.
Helpful Report
First time I have used Hospitality Centre, from start to finish everything was handled in a timely & professional manner. Can highly recommend their services and will be using their services again. Liverpool vs ManCity 3 Oct 2021
Hospitality Centre 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Helpful Report
First class service from the Hospitality Centre. Adam has been great. Fantastic customer service. Adam also kept in contact with me after the concert to make sure me and my husband had a good time! Will use this service again!!
Helpful Report
Hospitality Centre is rated 4.84 based on 378 reviews