Honey Willow Reviews

4.96 Rating 704 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Honey Willow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Honey Willow Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was delighted to find a present for my sisters 50th birthday that was handmade, made with love and meaning. I ordered the five ring with gemstone necklace and was amazed when it arrived all packaged beautifully and even a personalised note for my sister wishing her a happy birthday. Honey Willow are a lovely company to deal with, I emailed and received a reply pretty much immediately, they care about the products they are making and the homes the products are going too. I wholeheartedly recommend this company. I will Most certainly be buying from them again in the future. They have made a really lovely personable present which i cannot wait to give to my sister.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and lovely necklace.
Posted 1 month ago
As describe. Perfect gift
Posted 1 month ago
Had a necklace made and shipped for my sister’s 70TH birthday. She loved it! The ordering and delivery process was very efficient. I would definitely recommend your company to family and friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful earrings and gift wrapped in a lovely box.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful necklace and wonderful service.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful items and fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a 7 Rings for 7 Decades necklace for my sister for her 70th birthday. She was delighted with it, she sent me photos of her wearing it and the beautiful packaging which included a birthday greeting from Honey Willow. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter loved her necklace, thank you so much and for delivering this on time for her birthday
Posted 1 month ago
Was a gift for an 80th birthday it came on time beautifully wrapped and it looks great
Posted 1 month ago
My mum was so pleased with her gift For her 90th birthday , I would really recommend your products , & 5star Sevice , once again thankyou , Kind regards , Mr g Taylor
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product and value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy online service. No complaints
Posted 1 month ago
Handmade gorgeousness and delivered as stated. Very professional great website.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, super sweet and kind to work with when asking questions 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully made and presented presents for your loved ones.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased kept me informed and advised when delivery was due. Lovely box and an info leaflet showing the lovely faces of people who had made the necklace for my mums 80th Thank you 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful jewelry and amazing customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Found Honey Willow on Facebook and so glad I did , lovely unique pieces of jewellery all handmade, and very beautiful . Ordered and delivered with in time stated and lovely little extras , making more special , Thank you Honey Willow.
Posted 1 month ago
Simple & easy to shop, nice products & item arrived fairly quickly for international delivery, in time for the birthday
Posted 1 month ago
Honey Willow is rated 4.96 based on 704 reviews