Hippychick Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,192 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hippychick
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hippychick Reviews

About Hippychick:

Hippychick is a family run business founded in 1999 by Julia Minchin, shortly after the birth of her first child, Tom. Today Hippychick products are widely available in the UK and many countries worldwide.
Hippychick has won over 100 business and product awards including Best UK Nursery Distributor for several years in a row. The ethos of the business is to bring innovative and exciting products to the market at the same timeas providing exceptional customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01278 434 440

Email:

alex.molyneux@hippychick.com

Location:

1 Roberts Drive, Taunton Road, Bridgwater

Write Your review

Tell us how Hippychick made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very useful and sturdy. Baby likes it too. Great for just popping into a shop or a doctor without having to take the pram out of car boot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
These awre the best rain suits ever put all three of mine in these
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery. Items perfect and all excellent quality. Really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought as a birthday present for my 1 year old grandson, he's just not quite big enough for it yet but will be ok in the next few weeks we think. Quality is really good and delivery was excellent, very happy with our purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
child happy to use the seat . Mum's back feeling the benefit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent rain suit, really pleased. Annoying that you put out a 30% off promotion on the day it arrived!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought some suction plates and buggy accessories from Hippychick previously and was very pleased with the service. The website is straightforward and easy to navigate and my items arrived really quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hippychick are a great company to deal with and have a fantastic and extensive range of gorgeousness.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best thing I bought by far for newborn. Still using at 3 months old
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love Hippychick bedding protection and every bed in my house has their fitted mattress protector and a flannelette undersheet. You only need them when something goes wrong in the night and then they are invaluable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service & delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Already recommended by my daughter in law for a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered an unlined waterproof All in one for my grandson instead of the lined version. When I rang to ask for advice on how to manage the mistake staff were very helpful and sent the correct version immediately which I received 2 days later and the refund for the first item was in my bank account within days. Helpful, efficient and timely service and great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant product received quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. Well made and great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hippychick website very easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, easy to order and prompt delivery, no complaints. I bought a blue trybike for my grandson’s 2nd birthday and LOVES it to the point where he just doesn’t want to get off it 😆. Also purchased the cute wicker basket for the handle bars and the CoConuts helmet. One happy little boy, thank you 🙏🏻.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic products and service!....We are never disappointed with the range of products supplied by Hippychick! Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hippychick is rated 4.82 based on 2,192 reviews