hippychick Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,280 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend hippychick

About hippychick: Hippychick is a family run business founded in 1999 by Julia Minchin, shortly after the birth of her first child, Tom. Today Hippychick products are widely available in the UK and many countries worldwide.
Hippychick has won over 100 business and product awards including Best UK Nursery Distributor for several years in a row. The ethos of the business is to bring innovative and exciting products to the market at the same timeas providing exceptional customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01278 434 440

Location:
1 Roberts Drive, Taunton Road, Bridgwater, Somerset

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how hippychick made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Arrived quickly and looks lovely jade colour,cosy fleece, a little bit on the big side, but decided to keep,she will grow into it, very pleased with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Service was fantastic. Item arrived on time as predicted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing products. Great variety. Speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I brought a Beautiful Alex Donkey rocker for my grandchild. Can't wait to give it to her for Xmas. Delivered the next day as well. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Gorgeous very pleased with purchase"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Such a beautiful rocker...so pleased with this purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very happy - delivery was quick and item as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love the site and products, however the item I ordered has caused me disappointment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A good product range, with a wide variety of items available. Quick and easy service always provided."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These are great - soft, thick, and very warm blankets. I bought the small pram size initially, but bought a larger one for my son's cot as I so pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved the wheel bug unfortunately it is to small have to send back and purchase the larger one can't wait thank you hippy chick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products and customer service - I've ordered lots of hoppers from Hippychick over the years for my soft play business. They are amazing quality and extremely popular with the little ones at parties (or my grandkids at home). I also like the idea that they are now all made without stoppers which could obviously be a choking hazard for kids,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am a physiotherapist so have been recommending the hippychick to my patients for several years now, but this is the first time I have bought one. It is a Xmas gift for my neice who has just had a baby, so I am unable to comment other than to say it arrived very promptly in good order and looks to be in good condition so far. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love these bibs! The designs are super cute but they protect babies clothes during mealtimes and do a fantastic job. No random stains on collars with these bibs! They wash beautifully and so happy have ordered more! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered the grey stars blanket and mini doudou (Toby the dog) as gifts for my nephew and his wife who are expecting their first baby. The items were both good quality and very soft. They arrived very quickly and the expectant parents loved them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent products that keep all your bedding fresh and clean without the notable bulk of competitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick and officiant but the product was faulty"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought two sleeved bibs, pink lovebirds and Cinderella. I have searched everywhere for cover all washable bibs in a comfortable soft fabric for my 7 month old grand daughter. These certainly tick all the boxes and are very pretty too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fab service and we LOVE the product!! My little boy keeps telling everyone he has bumpers on his big boy bed, and he has slept so well since we got it. He says they’re soft and comfy and I agree! Fab thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
hippychick is rated 4.85 based on 1,280 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support