hippychick Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,536 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend hippychick

About hippychick: Hippychick is a family run business founded in 1999 by Julia Minchin, shortly after the birth of her first child, Tom. Today Hippychick products are widely available in the UK and many countries worldwide.
Hippychick has won over 100 business and product awards including Best UK Nursery Distributor for several years in a row. The ethos of the business is to bring innovative and exciting products to the market at the same timeas providing exceptional customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01278 434 440

Location:
1 Roberts Drive, Taunton Road, Bridgwater, Somerset

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how hippychick made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Good value for money and quality very good too"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fabulous product, great comms & service 😊 thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Quick, efficient service & product is good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great products arrived quickly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi Great service and product a company to be proud of. Don’t change"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service...delivered as per text"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received in a timely fashion . Never too early to do Christmas shopping since this pram was already sold out on other sites"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"These potties saved us during holidays, at the beach or during open ait shows, and will continue to save us from last minutes searches or runs for toilets. No issue with the delivery (overseas)."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought this one when my son overgrew the previous size. Perfect suit for English winter!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service, fast delivery and exceptional quality toys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good selection, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Still don’t have my item..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Alexandra,

We are so sorry to hear you haven't received your order!

We are looking into what happened here so we can rectify it immediately.

A member of our team will be in touch today.

Thank you and apology's again

The Hippychick Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love this set. Will go well with doll's pram I bought. Very good service - would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They always keep one informed of delivery updates. Always pleasant and helpful over the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and innovative, useful products. Thank you hippychick."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I wrote review under waterproof suit ...sorry ! Didn't see this section before .."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very happy with our fleece lined all in one, very good quality and keeps my daughter lovely and warm"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was sent the wrong item I ordered a purple triceratops but was sent a purple Dragon. The box said it was a triceratops but it was a dragon instead. I tried to email to sort out returning the item using the email address on the paperwork but it does not work. I have to pay to return the item at my expense and then wait for a refund. I should not have to pay when it's not my mistake."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Erika,

We've just received your email and are replying to you right now.
We are so sorry to hear you received the wrong HappyHopper! We will be replacing it immediately for you on a swapit service meaning you will not have to pay anything to return it.

I hope this is okay.

So sorry again for the inconvenience.

Thank you

Alex
Posted 1 month ago
hippychick is rated 4.83 based on 1,536 reviews