Visit Website

Phone:
01278 434 440

Location:
1 Roberts Drive, Taunton Road, Bridgwater, Somerset

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
ELISA MAZZONI
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice design and good product. Reasonable price
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
Emily McLennan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery would recommend them. The website is easy to use
Posted 1 day ago
Martin Leiss
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Every thing perfect. Got your parcel in time.
Posted 1 day ago
Marian Williamson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product. Great service and prompt delivery. Good price also!
Posted 1 day ago
Jenny Bell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price and super quick free delivery - really pleased!
Posted 2 days ago
Clare Allen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After buying so many bibs we came across this one. It is the best one around and strongly recommend buying.
Posted 3 days ago
Hannah Hudd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to navigate website, great communication throughout and very prompt delivery. I would definitely buy from Hippychick again.
Posted 3 days ago
Hayley Moore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely product, can't wait to our grandson arrive 💙 X
Posted 3 days ago
Corinne Berry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This bib is great- minimises the amount of mess that gets through to the babies clothes underneath.
Posted 4 days ago
Natalie Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service was excellent, very efficient and very fast delivery. Will definitely use again!
Posted 4 days ago
Linda Sterling
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really lovely blanket bought in the sale. Super fast delivery, thank you very much.
Posted 4 days ago
Faye
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The bed protector has been great in doing the job of protecting the mattress when accidents happen. It's great it's not plasticky underneath the normal sheet. The only reason I haven't given a 5 star is the sheet doesn't fit the mattress brilliantly (we have a standard single mattress)it crumples up underneath the normal sheet and doesn't stay in place.
Posted 4 days ago
Sonia White
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely products and speedy delivery! Thanks!
Posted 5 days ago
Aimee Lewis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent site, fast delivery and great products.
Posted 5 days ago
Sally Peddar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The moccons were good quality and my 16month year old loves them, however I bought the 12-18month pair and they are far too big so next time I'd get the size down.
Posted 6 days ago
Elisha Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Such brilliant quality and a brilliant price!
Posted 1 week ago
Sam Cooke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really impressed with this towel poncho, great material and size for my toddler.
Posted 1 week ago
Annie Woozley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery and an excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Louise Patterson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products which seem to be carefully chosen for their quality. Some things seen quite expensive but on the while products are fairly priced. A few things available which are hard or impossible to find elsewhere.
Posted 1 week ago
Janis Marrs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gorgeous soft blanket, love the sheep design, another great quality item from Hippychick!
Posted 1 week ago
hippychick is rated 4.86 based on 603 reviews