hippychick Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,182 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend hippychick
Visit Website

Phone:
01278 434 440

Location:
1 Roberts Drive, Taunton Road, Bridgwater, Somerset

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate hippychick ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

YVETTE CABOOTER
Verified Buyer
"What a great idea Hippychick hip seat is especially for a Grandma with a bad back, I find it very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Andriana Pontin
Verified Buyer
"Very customer service when I called."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Laura Holdway
Verified Buyer
"Great service, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Kinga Policht
Verified Buyer
"great product I am very happy, I highly recommend it!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sophie Rogers
Verified Buyer
"Great bibs with a range of different patterns"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Zhouyaqi GQVRQB
Verified Buyer
"comfortable and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jenny Gretton
Verified Buyer
"Received my order very quickly and it is good quality made"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Monica Belshaw
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service! Goods arrived quickly and in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sian Bathgate
Verified Buyer
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rhumana Mullan
Verified Buyer
"Lovely colours and small and compact"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Geraldine Potts
Verified Buyer
"We ordered this lovely retro toy for our grandson's Christening. We haven't assembled it yet (as it was easier to wrap still boxed!) Hippychick's service was very efficient. The order was acknowledged and processed on the day of ordering and the product arrived within 2 days - brilliant. Would definitely use Hippychick again and look forward to seeing our grandson enjoying his first camper van!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jessica Stanmore
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, very fast delivery. Great communication through e mail and quality of products purchased is excellent. Have thoroughly tested many of Hippychick’s products now with my 2 year old and have never been let down! Thoroughly recommend them as a company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eileen Hermon
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product, no noise when sleeping and protects well, no leakage through."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lynsey Bremner
Verified Buyer
"Easy transaction, able to pay with PayPal and arrived really quickly, very professional service - thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Elaine Francis
Verified Buyer
"Provided an excellent useful product, no hassle, no wait, no fuss!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I couldn’t be more impressed with Hippychick. I mistakenly filled out my order to be sent to the US. Before my order shipped, Jake caught the mistake and offered me a credit for the prepaid shipping. His quick and personable response is more than I could ask for. Thanks Jake and Hippychick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sara Miller
Verified Buyer
"Great service, speedy delivery and really pleased with the gift, thsnk you hippychick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MRS SAMANTHA GRIFFITHS
Verified Buyer
"excellent, fast despatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Katie Beech
Verified Buyer
"This is so waterproof, soft and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Miss Andria G Cole
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant cup which made my granddaughter very happy when she stays."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
hippychick is rated 4.84 based on 1,182 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This