hippychick Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,011 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend hippychick
Visit Website

Phone:
01278 434 440

Location:
1 Roberts Drive, Taunton Road, Bridgwater, Somerset

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate hippychick?

Your Rating
Sheila Mosley
Verified Buyer
"It's taken the strain out of holding the baby while trying to do other things. He's just coming up for 6 months and so still needs a lot of support but he seems to enjoy it too"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
Emily Davey
Verified Buyer
"so happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Meaghan Banham
Verified Buyer
"Love, love love, the toddler waterproof packasuits. I purchased one for my daughter for 12-18 months, and she has recently outgrown it so upgraded to 2-3 years. For nursery, day trips, going to the park or just the back garden, this little suit is perfect and the best price I could find as well. Its ideal for letting crawlers and toddlers explore the outdoors. Excellent quality, excellent customer service. A very happy customer here!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Danielle Anderson
Verified Buyer
"It helps carry the child without hurting my back and other people tried it and felt the same x great for holidays."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Juliet Botur
Verified Buyer
"Great product and good price! I happened to buy over the Christmas period so enjoyed their special discount too!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nikita Kartsev
Verified Buyer
"Яркий, непромокаемый, надежный и удобный комбинезон. В любую погоду мы идем гулять!! а с учетом нашей Московской непонятной зимы, когда постоянно влажно, то дождь, то мокрый снег, этот комбинезон просто спасение."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Kai Ren Ong
Verified Buyer
"Had one of these hipseats and use it daily - just bought another for a friend with a new baby. Hopefully they'll use it as much. It's a brilliant thing, much copied on ebay but I think the shape and snugness of the wide band and stability of the seat is probably worth paying for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Grove
Verified Buyer
"Environmental, cool, lovely start up story and very simple and quick purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Saad Malik
Verified Buyer
"The customer service was great. I dealt with Kelly and Vanessa and they were very responsive and were very helpful. Will surely recommend this website to friends in Dubai"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Claire Blagden
Verified Buyer
"By making a great product for an affordable price. Ordering and delivery were quick, efficient and problem free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gemma Allen
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery and a user friendly website that made purchasing my hipseat so easy. Would recommend to any mums/mums-to-be."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah Sarah
Verified Buyer
"Lovely product, fast delivery, easy payment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jane Lawson
Verified Buyer
"Speedy service and plenty of choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sonia Mullett
Verified Buyer
"Very speedy delivery, quality item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Robin INGS
Verified Buyer
"Excellent bib"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Demelza Hodgskin
Verified Buyer
"Timely delivery of a beautiful item!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Adele Babic
Verified Buyer
"Swift delivery Good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Natalie Marshall
Verified Buyer
"Great product, delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elaine Reid
Verified Buyer
"Good quality product. Excellent speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Liz Eaves
Verified Buyer
"Well made bibs, waterproof, child proof, wipeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
hippychick is rated 4.84 based on 1,011 reviews