hippychick Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,391 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend hippychick

About hippychick: Hippychick is a family run business founded in 1999 by Julia Minchin, shortly after the birth of her first child, Tom. Today Hippychick products are widely available in the UK and many countries worldwide.
Hippychick has won over 100 business and product awards including Best UK Nursery Distributor for several years in a row. The ethos of the business is to bring innovative and exciting products to the market at the same timeas providing exceptional customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01278 434 440

Location:
1 Roberts Drive, Taunton Road, Bridgwater, Somerset

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how hippychick made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"excellent service"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"This purchase was to simply make sure we always had a clean one readily available. The only problem I had with the website was I could not see where to enter the discount code!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Daughter-in-law very happy with the Splat Mat and Charlie (19 months old) loved the pictures of Winnie the Pooh."
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to navigate website, with some great brands. It would be nicer to see a wider choice of the same product eg various brands for the same product rather than just an eclectic mix of baby products."
Posted 6 days ago
"fantastic product... you wont know it is there!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great, really good at keeping the little ones in bed!"
Posted 1 week ago
"All my family have used Hippychick products for many years with complete satisfaction and this purchase is just as good."
Posted 1 week ago
"I had bought one of blankets a while ago and was impressed with the design, so I decided to purchase another for a forthcoming new baby in our Family. When I opened the package I thought there had been a mistake because it looked completely plain. Closer inspection revealed a pattern of very small stars which you have to look closely to see. The blanked I purchased last time had lovely big white stars on a pale grey background - very different to the item you sent me this time. I should also add that the the blanket bears little resemblance to the illustration on the website. Although I haven't opened the blanket out completely it appears to be okay for use and so I have decided to keep it. I noticed the price has been reduced, but in view of the poor design I think it should have been less expensive."
Posted 1 week ago
"amazing product. love it"
Posted 1 week ago
"Right size, right material (texture, etc.), good service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent product. just what I needed for my baby's weaning journey. can be easily wiped clean."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products, delivered quickly, little bit pricy, but I am a repeat purchaser"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just a quick note to say how impressed i am with hippchicks customer service. Such a quick response and always probiding solutuons. Very good to deal with"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products, prices and delivery. Thanks!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good customer service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficient, swift service from start to finish. Happily order again. Lovely products."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order was processed and despatched very efficiently."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with item. Quick delivery and good valued items"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love all of your bibs! So useful for days out!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
hippychick is rated 4.84 based on 1,391 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support