Hippychick Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,359 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hippychick
4.8
Based on 2,359 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hippychick Reviews

About Hippychick:

Hippychick is a family run business founded in 1999 by Julia Minchin, shortly after the birth of her first child, Tom. Today Hippychick products are widely available in the UK and many countries worldwide.
Hippychick has won over 100 business and product awards including Best UK Nursery Distributor for several years in a row. The ethos of the business is to bring innovative and exciting products to the market at the same timeas providing exceptional customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01278 434 440

Email:

alex.molyneux@hippychick.com

Location:

1 Roberts Drive, Taunton Road, Bridgwater

Write Your review

Tell us how Hippychick made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hippychick 5 star review on 2nd May 2022
Jennine C
Hippychick 5 star review on 14th March 2022
Customer
Hippychick 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Laura C
Hippychick 5 star review on 6th January 2022
Hayley W
Hippychick 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Margherita S
Hippychick 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Billie D
Hippychick 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Billie D
68
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to navigate the website, and a quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A delightful and imaginative selection of toys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Failed to deliver my order twice and eventually Amazon refunded me. Would not use this seller again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning, We are so sorry to hear you had a problem with your delivery. Unfortunately, we can see that you ordered a product which is held and shipped directly from Amazon's warehouse, meaning getting the item to you was completely out of our control. We would be more than happy to replicate your order direct from our website (www.hippychick.com), so we can dispatch and track the item to ensure safe delivery. So sorry again. The Hippychick Team
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love ate dream tubes! Had a slight issue but the customer services was out of this work super helpful and quick!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company - have never had any problems with them at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased the hippychick to use with my granddaughter, it seems well made and comfortable for me but at the moment my granddaughter is a little too small for it but I’m sure it will be a useful addition to days out .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent car seat cover, we searched high and low for one to fit. We came across this website and was so impressed.
Hippychick 5 star review on 2nd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a good quality. This is a gift for my friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought the little shoes for my grand daughter. they are so cute and a really good fit. My daughter is delighted with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate, swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quick service for a spare part to convert the bike from 3 wheeler to 2 wheeler
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love using it but took a few goes to get the fit right. Super tight is best. After just three weeks wear it’s coming away at the seams (my daughter is just 17lb) so have requested a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Face on phone smudged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We are so sorry you received a product like this! Obviously this isn't acceptable and we will rectify it immediately. Our team will be in touch with you today to get a replacement organised. Thank you Hippychick
Posted 1 month ago
Best thing ever… I’d still have a good back if I had this as a mummy, but now as a granny I just love it and wish it had been invented by ME in the 1990’s 💕🥳
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have mums thumb (tenosynovitis) AND tendonitis! This is helping me out tons to hold baby around house. Look forward to continuing to use it out and about as my 10 month old gets bigger.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely loving the hippie chick carrier… great for my granddaughter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just perfect. Great helpful company. 5 star company !! Kids love the mouse wheeliebug. Thsnk you hippychick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hippychick is rated 4.81 based on 2,359 reviews