Hippychick Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,170 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hippychick
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hippychick Reviews

About Hippychick:

Hippychick is a family run business founded in 1999 by Julia Minchin, shortly after the birth of her first child, Tom. Today Hippychick products are widely available in the UK and many countries worldwide.
Hippychick has won over 100 business and product awards including Best UK Nursery Distributor for several years in a row. The ethos of the business is to bring innovative and exciting products to the market at the same timeas providing exceptional customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01278 434 440

Email:

alex.molyneux@hippychick.com

Location:

1 Roberts Drive, Taunton Road, Bridgwater

Write Your review

Tell us how Hippychick made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful toy ,lovely quality and so cute .
Posted 20 hours ago
Thank you so much for recovering our wheelie bug we have one very happy girl.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery and well packaged
Posted 2 days ago
I order my product and it arrived within good time of ordering. The packaging of the product is very nice.
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased. Delivered promptly and well packaged.
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a hip seat from Hippychick about a year ago, originally for my mother in law who has a wrist injury and doesn’t always feel confident carrying our little girl. I’ve used it quite a lot now that our baby is nearly two, mostly in travel scenarios- so much easier getting her on and off planes and ferries when she’s secure on the hip seat! Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from HC! Next day delivery was fantastic and we received our sippy straw cup in perfect condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, you'd never know it was on the bed - no noise at all. I'll be ordering some more soon 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, easy payment.
Hippychick 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wouldn't recommend the unicorn hopper. It came with several scuff marks/other discolorations on it. It also still has creases visible from shipping even when it is fully inflated. The discolorations make the brand new toy look dirty and it was not worth the price.
Hippychick 3 star review on 13th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
So easy to use the website and some lovely products. Perfect ideas for gifts for presents at many different prices. We love the traditional wooden toys as they will make long lasting gifts.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I think the pull-along doggie is very cute indeed and really good value for money. I only have 2 small gripes .... one is that the doggie's box (which was a gift) had no protective packaging round it and was just dropped into a plastic bag for dispatch. Secondly, I was disappointed to spot 'Made in China' on the box. Not sure if this was mentioned on the page but I do try to support British manufacturers, or at least Fair Trade
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service from Hippychick, I brought the lovely musical rabbit 🐇 and I'm so pleased I'm ordering another for my sister
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and easy to order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products and quick service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to find what I needed, good site
Posted 3 weeks ago
A good little find for 'magic Grandma'!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service - so quick.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hippychick is rated 4.82 based on 2,170 reviews