Hippychick Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,121 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hippychick
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hippychick Reviews

About Hippychick:

Hippychick is a family run business founded in 1999 by Julia Minchin, shortly after the birth of her first child, Tom. Today Hippychick products are widely available in the UK and many countries worldwide.
Hippychick has won over 100 business and product awards including Best UK Nursery Distributor for several years in a row. The ethos of the business is to bring innovative and exciting products to the market at the same timeas providing exceptional customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01278 434 440

Email:

alex.molyneux@hippychick.com

Location:

1 Roberts Drive, Taunton Road, Bridgwater

Write Your review

Tell us how Hippychick made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hippychick 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Customer
Hippychick 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Customer
Hippychick 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Katharine S
Hippychick 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Emily S
Hippychick 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Cassy M
Hippychick 5 star review on 7th February 2021
Mrs Krisztina E
Hippychick 5 star review on 7th February 2021
Mrs Krisztina E
48
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delighted with my purchase of a pig wheely bug . The quality is outstanding . I have no pic as yet as the pig is a gift for my grand daughter . But looking at it it feels very sturdy . It arrived quickly and packaged well
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely original products, great quality, fair prices.
Posted 1 day ago
Great onsie! Looks great, it's super warm (lined one) and washes well. Always get lots of compliments. And delivery was super speedy! Also I cant fault customers service (very quick responses when the stock would be replenished). I have bought 3 in the last sale!
Posted 1 day ago
Good service
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent company. Super reliable
Posted 4 days ago
Great toy and my child loves it! Good quality. Just disappointed that when I purchased a second one that it had gone up by £4.
Posted 5 days ago
This is the best thing ever! Won't go travelling without an it! Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Bought to bring on holidaysnd a spare tube just in case. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and professional service. A very pleasant experience shopping with them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service, speedy delivery & great range of products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order not arrived
Posted 2 weeks ago
Noahs ark - lovely quality play and educational toy for my grandson. Prompt delivery and well packaged. Will buy from Hippychick again - thank you. Its his birthday in a few weeks, so I will send image pf him playing with it (with parents consent)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful little walker/ rider, which my granddaughter loved. It is very well made.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great choice of helpful everyday tools. Everything looks cute and the service is super quick.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with the products, service and quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's a lovely website with really nice toys, and other useful items for parents and children!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely and soft and looks cute. Unisex which is great as bought for my baby and we don’t know the sex.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The disposable potty is brilliant! It’s compact and opens very easily. It’s sturdy and folds away easily for disposal. It’s been a life saver during long walks and during COVID with many places shut. I never leave the house without it. This is my second pack. I highly recommend this item.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great quality as always. I purchased the duvet & pillow protector with the Easter promo but was already a fan of Hippychick. We have the mattress protectors too. Wash well and fit perfectly Purchased for a single bed. I also used the sheets for the cot bed, quick have been gifted due to washing so well. I’ve also purchased various toys and gifts for new babies as well as my own. Customer service and quality is second to none.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing quality, and lots of wear
Posted 1 month ago
Hippychick is rated 4.82 based on 2,121 reviews