hippychick Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,240 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend hippychick

About hippychick: Hippychick is a family run business founded in 1999 by Julia Minchin, shortly after the birth of her first child, Tom. Today Hippychick products are widely available in the UK and many countries worldwide.
Hippychick has won over 100 business and product awards including Best UK Nursery Distributor for several years in a row. The ethos of the business is to bring innovative and exciting products to the market at the same timeas providing exceptional customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01278 434 440

Location:
1 Roberts Drive, Taunton Road, Bridgwater, Somerset

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate hippychick ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent waterproof mattress protectors. They don't feel slippery at all. They don't move. a very high quality item. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. I received the item quickly (2 days after my order) and with no issues. Together with the item they sent their catalogue and the range of product they have is wonderful. I will definitely buy something else."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Easy to use website, good selection of products and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Speedy delivery and excellent customer service. I had a problem with my delivery, it was very quickly rectified and a replacement arrived the next day. Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely the best "baby carrier" ever. No back pain either, very comfortable for a parent and a baby."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love the hippychick bibs. Easy to use, fold up super small and best of all - goes straight into the washing machine!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Faultless service and quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fab product, kept in contact throughout the process and the order arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order online. Website quite user friendly. Easy to make payment and delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love my hip seat! Its a mummy must have! Thank you Hippychick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic purchase my granddaughter has had lots of fun in the garden in the house takes it with her everywhere thanks hippy hick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic I would highly recommend. They kept me fully up to date on my order status and the products are of a high quality. I could not find baby grows for 13 month baby with scratch any where, these are so qute and the material is beautiful. I will now be a regular hippychick shopper"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is an excellent product, soft and warm. In my case I am using it for extra protection for my wife who is living with dementia to avoid having to strip a bed during the night if possible. Its size is important because it tucks under the pillow and below the feet and so does not rumple too much. It ticks all the boxes for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This all in one kept my little boy lovely and dry through autumn and winter. I found the sizing generous so he has had lots of wear out of it! Thank you hippychick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It’s a fantastic product but unfortunately, just as with the original item I first bought, the replacement tubes ( one of them ..) burst or it arrived like that, after the first use..so now I’ll have to buy for the third time new tubes ..the bedsheet and idea behind it though are great, I think it just need better quality tubes.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional company who have excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery, items as expected, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficient and speedy service. Have bought several items lately and very pleased with service & goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good retailer, product came as advertised and on time! Would recommend!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
hippychick is rated 4.84 based on 1,240 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This