Hippychick Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,882 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hippychick
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hippychick Reviews

About Hippychick:

Hippychick is a family run business founded in 1999 by Julia Minchin, shortly after the birth of her first child, Tom. Today Hippychick products are widely available in the UK and many countries worldwide.
Hippychick has won over 100 business and product awards including Best UK Nursery Distributor for several years in a row. The ethos of the business is to bring innovative and exciting products to the market at the same timeas providing exceptional customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01278 434 440

Location:

1 Roberts Drive, Taunton Road, Bridgwater, Somerset

Write Your review

Tell us how Hippychick made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hippychick 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Amber Hayden
Hippychick 5 star review on 13th September 2020
Katherine Dunn
Hippychick 5 star review on 17th August 2020
Cindy Nasr
Hippychick 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Lauren Graham
Hippychick 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Georgie Hutchinson
Hippychick 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Erica Syrett
Hippychick 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Victoria
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brought for a present for a little boy. Went for the Teal colour as it was a little different than the usual colours out there in similar items. Little disappointed as the feet doesn't come with elastic stirups as advertised and was instead velcro around the ankle. The tag even had stirrups so that was confusing. Overall lovely item but time will tell how durable they are.
Posted 12 hours ago
Fantastic service. Very quick and efficient. We are extremely happy with our purchase.
Posted 15 hours ago
I found these protective sheets excellent when my 96 year old sister was so ill. They were easy to wash regularly and folded neatly to fit her chair as well. She was very immobile. The sheets I have just purchased are for my other sister who has recently suffered a stroke.
Posted 22 hours ago
Can’t thank Hippychick enough for helping me out big time yesterday. Amazon sent me 2 damaged dolls prams, so couldn’t chance a third as only one day to 1st Birthday. Hippychick sent me one out on next day delivery, turned up 8am this morning. Can’t thank them enough x
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality and good generous fit 👍
Posted 5 days ago
Love the puddlesuit! Son aged 4 loves the bright fiesta red too.
Very good quality, and lovely soft fabric. Zip area has soft material also. Lovely, well-made product.
Has been tested on one beach trip and light paddling at sea edge, so far so good!
Look forward to using lots over the coming Autumn/Winter/Spring seasons!
Excellent customer service too.
We mistakenly ordered a size too big, and these suits are huge in any case. Hippychick were excellent and exchanged with no problems, really friendly and helpful at all times.
Thank you so much!
Hippychick 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and everything went smoothly and delivered to the correct address.
Posted 1 week ago
Best cot protectors! They have won awards, and after lots of usage they are still looking like brand new
Posted 1 week ago
Best cot bed protectors ever. I have mine for almost 2 years now and they look brand new :).
Posted 1 week ago
No free return option is not so good and I Had to pay £4 for 1 item to be sent back.
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery, great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb product. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Great bib but got sent a different pattern to the one I ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, used Hippychick for 8 yrs, for my daughter, and present for friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Great company. Fast delivery. Great communication.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great range of products. My order arrived really fast and was well packaged. I would definitely order again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely products and excellent service - shopping for early christmas presents so I can't comment yet on how much my little ones love their presents, but they were delivered beautifully packaged and super fast. Thank you - I'll definitely be shopping with you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery. Great shopping experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick turnaround of orders
Products expensive compared to other water proof covers however worth the extra for the convince of being able to tumble dry
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order arrived really quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hippychick is rated 4.82 based on 1,882 reviews