hippychick Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,140 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend hippychick
Visit Website

Phone:
01278 434 440

Location:
1 Roberts Drive, Taunton Road, Bridgwater, Somerset

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate hippychick ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good Waterproof Sheets that were actually waterproof."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
Alan Stackhouse
Verified Buyer
"The online ordering process is simple to follow and delivery was much quicker than I expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Patricia McAdam
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Heidi Carr
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery. Good quality items. Customer loyalty with the 20% off."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Adam Carrick
Verified Buyer
"Order arrived in good time, free delivery and did the Job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Eily Harty
Verified Buyer
"It delivered what I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Norman Oyston
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery. Works very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Samantha Jones
Verified Buyer
"My little boy has had really bad reflux even needing infant gaviscon since having these bottle he winds great and has not been as sick or griping with feeds defiantly recommend to any mummy or daddy having colic troubles"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Suzanne Macleod
Verified Buyer
"I bought the hip seat about 10 years and have raved about it ever since! 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs L Gorey
Verified Buyer
"The dream tubes are wonderful and we no longer need a clunky bed guard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gillian Wilkie
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and easy payment. I love the prints on the bibs and how well they wash! They're worth the money and I'll be buying more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chloe Parker
Verified Buyer
"Much faster delivery than expected and excellent customer service. I only went on the website as they had the product I wanted but they send you a catalogue with your order and I have seen so many things I want."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beth Warner
Verified Buyer
"Feels very good quality, fleece inner feels nice and colour is great. Look forward to using it on my little one! Will probably buy more waterproof clothing from Hippychick after seeing the quality of this suit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tori Dinnen
Verified Buyer
"Great service and love the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Patrycja Sepczuk
Verified Buyer
"Simple and beautiful:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jonathan Oakley
Verified Buyer
"Makes carrying pur 3 year old who can't walk yet alot easier. She weighs around 15kg and so it makes it more confortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Valentin Perovskii
Verified Buyer
"This is good clothes for Russia autumn"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicola Perkins
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery and great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Moira Rennie
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Delighted with chair. Grandson loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elin Angharad
Verified Buyer
"These mattress protectors have proven to be bombproof! They don't feel like waterproof sheets and aren't sweaty like other brands. I wouldn't use anything else anymore!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
hippychick is rated 4.84 based on 1,140 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This