Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 472 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

Phone:

01935 434526

Email:

sales@hillcroftsupplies.com

Location:

12 Oxford Road
Pen Mill Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, good prices and very prompt delivery, even during a pandemic.
Posted 2 months ago
Always willing to help if short of supplies and service is quick and efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Company very easy to deal with, nothing is too much trouble.
Love using them.
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful service - just not clear how to return things.... But everything else is wonderful
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Sarah,

Thank you for taking the time to place a review!...your feedback is very much appreciated!

I’m sorry it isn’t clear regarding arranging a return – for future reference, there is a section under your online account where you can fill in a form, or alternatively you can just pop us an email, sales@hillcroftsupplies.com, and we’ll be glad to help!

I trust this helps

Thank you for your business!

Tom Howden | Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd
Posted 2 months ago
Staff always friendly and knowledgeable. Good stock levels.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, all the staff very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant ! Always very helpful and chat room is excellent and so quick ….....love it .
Speedy delivery and good communication .
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, always a pleasure to contact hillcroft with orders and queries.
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service, speedy delivery. Friendly staff available on the phone for any queries. Response to email enquiries is always very quick
Posted 3 months ago
Allways very helpful - quick delivery - chat facility perfect
Thank you Hillcroft - you provide an excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Easy ordering online. Quick delivery service.
Posted 3 months ago
Placed an order it arrived the following day excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Always helpful with an excellent service, delivery always very quick, pricing very good and web-site easy to use as well!!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery - thank you
Posted 3 months ago
always excellent service and prompt delivery and items of a high quality.
Posted 3 months ago
competitive prices, fast delivery and good range of stock.
Posted 3 months ago
Set up an account with Hillcroft, placed an order the same afternoon and the next day the order arrived. Great service
Posted 3 months ago
I am a new customer to Hillcroft. The account was set up very simply and quickly. My first order placed an delivered the next day. Excellent Service.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant customer service, always able to answer my queries on the "chat" service. Fast delivery and quick to email if a product has gone OOS,
and who in their right mind doesn't love a freddo !!! Keep up the good work Hillcroft

Best wishes Vicky at Wells Health Centre.
Posted 3 months ago
We have used Hillcroft for many years and have always been very happy with their service, products and care. During the recent Coronavirus times they have been the most amazing support to us. Many products have been very difficult to source nationally, however, they have gone to great lengths to find excellent alternatives when our usual products are not available.
They are a great team and have made sure that we have been able to focus on keeping our team and patients well. Thank you to you all.
Posted 3 months ago
Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 472 reviews