Healthful Pets Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,478 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Healthful Pets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565740777

Email:

hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:

12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The soothing balm I ordered arrived on time and undamaged, very satisfied with the service and the product.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the review, Anthony. We really appreciate the feedback! - Lucy
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and efficient, despite these very difficult times. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered received in good time and price reasonable
Posted 6 months ago
product arrived well packaged and promptly, goods were as expected.
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery and helpful
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely easy to use website with a good range of products. Delivery was fast too!
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with my order. Consider I order during covid 19 my package arrived on time.
Thank You
Posted 7 months ago
This product helps my 3 year old cat with his urinary issues. It’s not a full solution to his issues but he’s certainly less inclined to cystitis.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent very speedy service and delivered with interesting additional information.
Posted 8 months ago
My dogs coat and stools have improved considerably.
Posted 9 months ago
Good service
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service will certainly use them again
Posted 9 months ago
Always quick to respond with prompt delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the review. Kind regards, Phoebe
Posted 9 months ago
The Service was very good however one of the products that I received (Flea Cat Collar) broke within 5 mins.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Luke. Many thanks for this review, but sorry to hear about the Flea Cat collar. I will contact you direct to sort this out as this isn't good. Regards Kay
Posted 9 months ago
Great product and service.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Gail.Thank you for your review. So pleased to hear you are happy with our product and service. Many thanks, Andrea
Posted 8 months ago
Quick despatch, good packaging, no problems
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Susan, thank you so much for your review. So pleased to hear you are happy with the service you received. Kind regards, Andrea
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery. Products good quality
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is appreciated. Kind regards, Andrea.
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
A good repellent
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery just in time for bonfire night
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Christine. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is appreciated. We hope to see you soon. Kind regards, Andrea
Posted 9 months ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.90 based on 1,478 reviews