hasslefreeboilers.com Reviews

4.59 Rating 482 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend hasslefreeboilers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read hasslefreeboilers.com Reviews

About hasslefreeboilers.com:

Taking The Worry Out Of Heating Your Home

Visit Website

Phone:

03456 474747

Email:

enquiries@hasslefreeboilers.com

Location:

Kemble Airfield Enterprise Park

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
5 star service all the way from enquiry to delivery to installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your great review, John!
Posted 2 years ago
Quick, clean and professional. arrived on time and disposed of all materials.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your kind feedback, Colin!
Posted 2 years ago
Aftercare is awful had a leak 4 weeks after installation took ten hours to get an engineer out caused damage to my wall as it was left for ten hours
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Angela, we are very sorry to hear your experience hasn't been what you expected. I understand another Engineer is booked to visit you now on a date of your choice so hopefully that will resolve your problems for you. Please contact me directly on 01285 717705 should you want to discuss further and in more detail. Many thanks, Jon (Head of Customer Care)
Posted 4 years ago
It was nice to get heating and hot water after being without for a month, especially in the first month of Jan when it really got cold.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We're glad that you're satisfied with the service. Thanks for you review, Roy!
Posted 2 years ago
Good value for money. System fitted efficiently and worked first time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your kind review, Glyn!
Posted 2 years ago
Wouldn't take old tank away as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We're sorry that you were not overly satisfied with the service. Thank you for the review, John. Your feedback is very helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and tidy fitting first class service would be happy to recommend you to any one the two fitters did a first class job even putting the boiler cupboard back on the wall for me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Mr Douglas, Thank you for your review - please don't hesitate to contact us if we can help you any further. Kindest regards, Sarah Flight - Aftercare Team Manager
Posted 4 years ago
HFB is installed it on the agreed time and good price comparing other provider. The only thing I was not happy was that they focused on installing, did not show how the boiler works to adjust and know basic things.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Soloman, Thank you for your review - I will pass your comments on to our Installations Manager as our install teams should be leaving you with a good understanding of your new boiler. However please note that we do also have in house engineers in our office who are usually available to offer advice and help to talk you through anything you are unsure of. If you call 0800 111 4040 (option 3) the Aftercare Team will be able to assist and will pass you through to an engineer if needed. Kindest regards, Sarah Flight - Aftercare Team Manager
Posted 4 years ago
Checked my property twice and gave me good advise on what system to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the review!
Posted 2 years ago
By fitting a boiler in a speedy time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for the review, David!
Posted 2 years ago
Accurate and very competitive quote. The team arrived promptly and completed the instillation without fuss and without making a mess.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review Mr Underwood - please don't hesitate to give us a call on 0800 111 4040 (option 3) if we can help you any further. Kindest regards, Sarah Flight - Aftercare Team Manager
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and professional response to my initial enquiry, followed up by an early appointment to replace the boiler.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your brilliant review, Tony!
Posted 2 years ago
Although there was an omission concerning TRVs, This was soon rectified and all went smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, Ronald!
Posted 2 years ago
The boiler engineers were very helpful,clean and got the job done that day
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your fantastic review, Daniel!
Posted 2 years ago
They were a saviour my old boiler could not be repaired( obsolete) no means of paying outright for a replacement boiler,Hassle free boilers is what the name said Hassle Free..I can pay monthly,no worries of extra payment for servicing. and now one happy warm household.Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Mr Devey, I'm pleased that you're enjoying the benefits of both your new boiler and our handy Hassle Free Boiler monthly payment scheme - please don't hesitate to get in touch if we can help with anything else. Kindest regards, Sarah Flight - Aftercare Team Manager
Posted 4 years ago
I have been waiting for the last 2 months for a repair. You schedule 2 appointments which were subsequently cancelled. I took a day offwork unpaid, waited in all day only to be told when I called you that you weren't coming because you were unable to source new radiator. I you then told me that you would call to reschedule the next day, you never did. I phone a day later and you promised you would come on the 10 December. Again the same scenario was repeated and I have still yet to get the call back to re-book. Worse still, I have been calling for the last 4 days at various times and been consistently on the phone for at least 30 mins each time with no answer. Now the heating system has stopped working. I am really at the end of my patience. Firstly I want someone to actually return my call and then will make a formal complaint and seek legal advice about cancelling my contract with your company. This level or rather lack of service is truly appalling and simply not acceptable,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Racquel, We're extremely sorry that you had a poor experience with us and apologise for our lack of contact during the process. We strive to offer the highest quality of service to our customers and so regret that you did not receive this. Thank you for the review, your feedback is extremely useful to help improve our service. Kind Regards, Hassle Free Boilers.
Posted 2 years ago
Installation very good. Ability to be flexible on price is good. Inquiries are answered promptly. The only shortcoming is after i assured you i was raising funds for boiler you kept calling me after i requested that you need not do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review, Mr Faderin. Your feedback is extremely useful to help improve our service.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was very efficient, quickly ordered and fitted and reasonably priced. You could show British Gas how to do it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your great review, Jeanette!
Posted 2 years ago
A job well done
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for you review, Roy!
Posted 2 years ago
we have a boiler that works well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Glad your happy with the service, thanks Geoffrey!
Posted 2 years ago
hasslefreeboilers.com is rated 4.59 based on 482 reviews