Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,699 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hard To Find Whisky
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

About Hard To Find Whisky:

Hard To Find Whisky is a retail store & global mail order supplier of Rare, Collectable and Newly released Whiskies from around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01214488484

Email:

sales@htfw.com

Location:

No. 1 Spencer StreetThe Jewellery Quarter, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Hard To Find Whisky made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have given 4 stars only because my order did not arrive on the day advertised on ebay. However that said I did get Baileys Colada that I couldn't find anywhere else. Not tried it yet as our planned outside get together was cancelled due to rain Soon I will try again Thank you hard to find
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered Bailys Pina Colada delivered as specified, well wrapped. Good service. Would order from this seller again.
Posted 2 days ago
Pleased. Arrived & drank quickly! Thank you guys..
Posted 3 days ago
Good delivery and packaging
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick delivery. I ordered 4 bottles all together although on the last one the fee delivery had been changed without me noticing
Posted 1 week ago
It’s was good service and enjoy drink to have :)
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with my order and came really quick i am however a bit disappointed I was going to order some more but the free delivery has now gone to £5.95 so didn't re order.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was quick and discrete.
Posted 1 month ago
Oooooooooookkkkkk
Posted 1 month ago
I am glad to say I have not drank the whiskey yet but I have had this type of whiskey previously and found it very palatable so I have a treat in store thank you James
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered very well protected, good tipple but not cheap.
Posted 2 months ago
We enjoyed our Arran Gold..Our shop in Glasgow closed, so had to pay over the odds, but worth it..thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Posted 4 months ago
Good service received in time for xmas drinks!!
Posted 4 months ago
Good service from them.
Posted 4 months ago
It was delivered on time
Posted 4 months ago
A prompt service, with a very strong collection of items within your catalogue. An impressive experience and look forward to shopping with you again.
Posted 4 months ago
Package arrives early 14 of December, stupid emails from Royal mail saying that my package is in Dunstable on the 15th of December.
Posted 4 months ago
This shop lived up to its name in that I couldn't find this whisky selection for my husband anywhere else! Also, I ordered it and it came the very next day. The only thing I was disappointed about was that I bought it from their ebay shop and it was £4 more from there than on their actual website, I don't know why.. so in future I would buy directly from the website.
Posted 4 months ago
I telephoned the store to ask for advice on buying single malt whiskey as a present. The sales man was helpful and knowledgeable about the stock. The bottles were sent by courier, and arrived safely and securely.
Posted 5 months ago
Hard To Find Whisky is rated 4.91 based on 2,699 reviews