Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,938 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hard To Find Whisky
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

About Hard To Find Whisky:

Hard To Find Whisky is a retail store & global mail order supplier of Rare, Collectable and Newly released Whiskies from around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01214488484

Email:

sales@htfw.com

Location:

No. 1 Spencer StreetThe Jewellery Quarter, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Hard To Find Whisky made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 29th November 2020
Robert Wallner
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 28th November 2020
EDWIN NERY CALDERON
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Anonymous
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Anonymous
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Anonymous
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 16th November 2020
claytora taylor
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Curt Maki
51
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bonjour
À ce jour ma commande est bien partie de chez vous mais n’a toujours pas été livré et on me dit qu’elle est bloqué pour congés
Ça m’étonnes un peu
Si vous pouviez vous renseigner de votre côté
Merci
Posted 1 day ago
Disappointed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Angela, we're really sorry to see that you were disappointed with your order. If there's anything we can do to help, please contact our customer service on sales@htfw.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Por ese importe podías tener un obsequio detalle unos vasos se agradece gracias
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered 7 March when bottle was apparently available but it later turned out that the supplier had let them down. Should have been advertised as pre-order. Not delivered in the end til 27 March. That said, my delivery charge was refunded and two free glasses were sent by way of apology plus 10% off my next order.
Hard To Find Whisky 3 star review on 27th March 2020
Posted 8 months ago
My order arrived undamaged however my whisky bottle was actually packaged upside down, the sticker on the box was the only indication of which way the box should be, this was obviously put on the wrong way around, which could have lead to the bottle leaking or been tainted. I would be grateful if in the future the bottle was packaged upright and an arrow on the box showing which way to hold it upright.
Posted 2 years ago
I was a little bit disappointed by the package of the two glasses which has been obivously endommaged before the shipping... Nevertheless, the two glasses arrived safe in France and are very beautiful! The shipping was very fast !
Posted 4 years ago
Right now, it is unfair for me to write a review as I have not received my product yet. However, I do feel you've overpriced the scotch substantially
Posted 5 years ago
Outside packaging and protection of bottle excellent, but the CC Box itself containing the bottle was slightly damaged; the plastic pane was loose; the box feels damp and the top has water stain. Doesn't of course impact on the contents inside, but doesn't quite make it a perfect gift either for a third party
Posted 5 years ago
I made payment on Monday. 25£ is paid for Cargo but I haven't received my bottle yet. It wrote that it is Premium delivery but it passed 6 days. Normally, I ordered it for today. I want to share it with my friends but now I can't. I have a complaint about that and I want to receive my bottle immediately.
Posted 5 years ago
The courier for this company left my very expensive whisky on my doorstep. When I spoke to HTFW about this, they told me that this is what the driver will do and there was no avenue of discussion to address this. I will not purchase whisky from HTFW again because I cannot run the risk of paying hundreds of pounds and not receive my products.
Posted 6 years ago
Hard To Find Whisky is rated 4.91 based on 1,938 reviews