Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,506 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hard To Find Whisky
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

About Hard To Find Whisky:

Hard To Find Whisky is a retail store & global mail order supplier of Rare, Collectable and Newly released Whiskies from around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

08456 803 489

Email:

sales@htfw.com

Location:

No. 1 Spencer StreetThe Jewellery Quarter

Write Your review

Tell us how Hard To Find Whisky made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Thomas Deakins
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 4 star review on 20th May 2020
Graham Hayes
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 18th April 2020
Paul Tennison
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 31st March 2020
René Vanvlasselaer
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 26th March 2020
Stefan Nilsson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast delivery and very good customer support.
Posted 3 hours ago
Easy & quick delivered
Posted 16 hours ago
Quick and fast reply and delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Alles Tip-Top. Extrem Gute Verpackung, und noch schnellerer Versand. SUPER, Danke bitte weiter so.
Posted 1 day ago
Good price and quick delivery to the Netherlands.
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick, thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Was looking for a particular new release. It was easy to find, AVAILABLE, and shipped from the UK to my door in the US in 3 days. It doesn't get much better than that. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Good range of interesting whiskies, competitive prices, prompt delivery, top quality packaging.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent selection and very responsive team!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, very prompt delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Damn good whisky and service
Posted 4 days ago
I have never had a better experience ordering whisky over the past 25 years! The prices were good and the service provided with shipping to my country was unmatched! I ordered bottles that were absolutely unavailable in the U.S. and received them in excellent condition within 4 days!! Needless to say I will be looking to HTFW.com for those "out-of-stock" whiskies - and thus eliminating future disappointments!
Thank you for your "Hard to Find" excellent service!
Posted 4 days ago
Have been looking forever for a specific Scottish whiskey and they really came through it was delivered very quickly and the quality was everything I could hope for!
Posted 5 days ago
I found Hard To Find Whisky through a friends referral and LOVE their selection and service. I plan on being a regular customer.
Cheers!
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic selection, prices and delivery. Will definitely shop there again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, fast delivery and excellently packed.
Posted 1 week ago
I really enjoyed my time working with HTFW to find a unique and interesting whisky to get my brother for his birthday. My brother loved it! The staff was quick to respond to my emails and were very knowledgeable. Shipping to the US was quick and efficient. A very good experience!
Posted 1 week ago
Very reasonably priced and fast delivery. Very well packaged also, I will definitely shop again. Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and fast delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Hard To Find Whisky is rated 4.90 based on 1,506 reviews