Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

4.88 Rating 903 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Hard To Find Whisky

About Hard To Find Whisky: Hard To Find Whisky is a retail store & global mail order supplier of Rare, Collectable and Newly released Whiskies from around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
08456 803 489

Email:
sales@htfw.com

Location:
No. 1 Spencer Street
The Jewellery Quarter

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hard To Find Whisky made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
At
"An excellent product as a gift or collector's item, despite the high price. The only drawback is the transport: well packaged, but delivered to an incorrect address even if it was well indicated on the shipping label. Fortunately, the recipient who received the package contacted me by phone (the number was indicated next to the address) and I picked up the excellent product. Recommended seller"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
4
Sandra Hall
"Received within one day well packaged. Had an issue regarding whiskey which the company resolved to my satisfaction very quickly. Would use company again."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Richard Knight
"I have purchased three collectable Jack Daniels bottles from HTFW and have found their service to be excellent with very fast delivery. I did have a issue with one of the boxes being damaged some how but an email and phone call to Justin and this was quickly resolved to both our satisfaction in a friendly no quibble understanding manner. This is a credit to him and NOT a complaint! I will certainly use this company again and I suggest you do to."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered several weeks in advance because I assumed that was how long the shipment would take to arrive overseas, but it came in two days! I've had postal mail sent from a block away that took longer. Wonderful service, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Spoke to a nice gentleman who took my order -and it arrived quickly. I have ordered before and always get great service. Thanks to everyone at HTFW"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Shipped halfway round the world overnight, and the order arrived in great condition. Amazing service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Hassle-free website. Good payment options. Quick dispatch. And it arrived in good condition. What more do I want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Perfect whisky glass, superfast delivery, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Customer service was extremely good and friendly. Delivery of the good was very fast. I would recommend "Hard to find Whiskey" at any time. Great Job"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great selection to chose from & prices are good. living in Australia they take of everything for you, from taxes, customs & fast delivery 📦 in all very happy. Good to do business with"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good prices and fast delviery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First time i have ordered from Hard to find whiskey and must say i was highly delighted by the service,i received the order within 48 hours and will definitely order from them again. Well done hard to find whiskey."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple to use website with an excellent selection of very competitive priced whisky. Great comms from purchase through to delivery, and very well package with bubble wrap. My only constructive criticism is package should have fragile written on it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good quality and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Each time I've ordered from HTF, it is a great experience! They deliver quickly and there are never any issues! I live in the States and I get my order within a couple days. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"being a collector of mini whiskies I found htfw a fantastic help and will continue to use. ken carruthers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good and fast service! WELL PACKED!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found what I wanted very quickly. And they delivered within a couple days!! It was one of the best online shopping experiences I've had. I wish all businesses were as responsive! Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was looking for my favourite Islay Malt. HTFW had the best price of all merchants listed on wine-finder, which, by itself, is quite an achievement. Hard-to-Find then topped this by delivering my whisky to my front door in East Sussex within 24 hours of my order - in 23 hours and one minute, to be precise. Just to add a cherry to the cake, the packing of the bottles was the best I've seen from anyone - AND HTFW didn't use a single one of those awful styrofoam pellets."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"One of the best whisky shops in the world"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Swift and efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hard To Find Whisky is rated 4.88 based on 903 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support