Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,032 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Hard To Find Whisky

About Hard To Find Whisky: Hard To Find Whisky is a retail store & global mail order supplier of Rare, Collectable and Newly released Whiskies from around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
08456 803 489

Email:
sales@htfw.com

Location:
No. 1 Spencer StreetThe Jewellery Quarter

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hard To Find Whisky made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Guest
"Finding the Game of Thrones whisky collection when everyone else in the US was sold out or had already triple the price, was amazing. To top of the amazing price you had, you guys delivered it in 2 days from my purchase from the UK to the US wow phenomenal it takes 7 to 10 days from within inside the US you guys rock !!!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"Quick delivery and very well packed!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The best selection on the Web for hard to find! The shipping from the UK to the USA was 4 days beyond the best thank you HTFW!! Signed customer for Life"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery and very well packed"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent company would highly recommend and excellent customer service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great prices for the standard Whisky’s and speedy service."
Posted 2 days ago
"My order arrived safe and sound, very promptly, by reputable national courier. Meticulously, beautifully packed - indeed, I've never seen any of my whisky orders from any merchant quite so perfectly packaged. Thank you very much your very prompt and top quality service - AND for your amazingly competitive price for the Laphroaig Lore."
Posted 5 days ago
"Still not got my order a week later"
Posted 1 week ago
"good service good rice"
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant help and service. Sent email re product .had email back with help ordered item .arrived in post next day excellent ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My sister took me to the shop for a tasting session. Staff were brilliant and it was highly informative. Since then I've ordered several bottles online and they were delivered promptly. I see Amazon are delivering single malts now. Don't let them take this over as well. Support the specialists."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Schnelle Lieferung alles Top."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very well packed and lightning fast shipment. Perfect in everyway, Thanks!!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient, found the whisky for a good price and was delivered promptly and very well packaged."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service postage costs very responsible would recommend will use again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Finding the Game of Thrones whisky collection when everyone else in the US was sold out or had already triple the price, was amazing. To top of the amazing price you had, you guys delivered it in 2 days from my purchase from the UK to the US wow phenomenal it takes 7 to 10 days from within inside the US you guys rock !!!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Convenient and efficient purchase procedure Fast and professional shipping Product in line with expectations I recommend this store"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Booked a tasting experience on line and the voucher arrived in the post the following day, a great service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast shipment....Glasses arrived in fine condition"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered and had my item the next day. Reasonable prices and great shipping"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prices on hard to find items and amazingly fast shipping."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt and efficient service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great whiskies that are hard to come by in the states, really fast shipping. Whoever packs the bottles for shipping does a great job. I’m pretty sure it could have fallen off the back of the truck and been fine."
Posted 1 month ago
Hard To Find Whisky is rated 4.88 based on 1,032 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support