Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,417 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hard To Find Whisky
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

About Hard To Find Whisky:

Hard To Find Whisky is a retail store & global mail order supplier of Rare, Collectable and Newly released Whiskies from around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

08456 803 489

Email:

sales@htfw.com

Location:

No. 1 Spencer StreetThe Jewellery Quarter

Write Your review

Tell us how Hard To Find Whisky made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hard To Find Whisky 4 star review on 20th May 2020
Graham Hayes
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 18th April 2020
Paul Tennison
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 31st March 2020
René Vanvlasselaer
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 26th March 2020
Stefan Nilsson
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 9th March 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fair prices and fast delivery. Can’t ask for more. I will do business here again.
Posted 16 hours ago
great selection! Fast. My go to place now for scotch.
Posted 23 hours ago
Great service, easy to deal with
Posted 1 day ago
Quick International service ordered Friday night received shipment on Monday afternoon in the United States.
Posted 1 day ago
In these days it’s difficult to find the perfect antidote to self isolation. But here it is; Singleton whisky. A most underrated whisky but with perfect blend and amazing after ‘notes’
A must for whisky drinkers who need to find something special
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Once I made a purchase there was communication at every step telling me where my package was and when it will be delivered. It came well wrapped up and arrived safely. I have bought several whiskies from HTFW, they have great stock! Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
GOOD WEBSITE. EASY TO ORDER AND DELIVERY IN GOOD TIME AND PARCEL WELL PACKED
Posted 2 days ago
Couldn't believe how fast it came for an overseas shipment. I like the distillery descriptions on your website. Thank you for teaching me how to pronounce bruichladdich.
Posted 2 days ago
Molto veloci e puntuali. Mi serviro sicuramente ancora dei vostri servizi. Grazie.
Posted 3 days ago
Used HTF for first time last Tuesday two bottles ordered and another ordered Wednesday all three bottles arrived on Thursday thus is excellent service and I will definitely be using them again
Posted 3 days ago
Product was excellently packages and delivered on time. Great service and would most definitely use again.
Posted 3 days ago
Zeer vlug levering gehad, en zeer goed verpakt!! Heel blij met mijn bestelling.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order website with a very good selection of rare whiskys.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery, very well packaged.
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect packaging and very fast delivery!!!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service,would use again
Posted 1 week ago
Tutto perfetto, ottimi i tempi di spedizione e prodotti originali!
Posted 1 week ago
I have now ordered twice from Hard To Find Whisky (from the US) and both times went very smoothly. Very fast delivery and the products are great! Will definitely order again!
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely amazing service. I am a customer in the US (Cleveland, OH) and I was astounded at how fast my order was processed, shipped, and arrived in all of 3 days from across the pond! You won't find a better place to order whisky. Slàinte!
Posted 1 week ago
superb quick delivery, well packaged, will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Hard To Find Whisky is rated 4.89 based on 1,417 reviews