Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

4.89 Rating 848 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Hard To Find Whisky

About Hard To Find Whisky: Hard To Find Whisky is a retail store & global mail order supplier of Rare, Collectable and Newly released Whiskies from around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
08456 803 489

Email:
sales@htfw.com

Location:
No. 1 Spencer Street
The Jewellery Quarter

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Hard To Find Whisky ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Richard Knight
Richard Knight
Verified Buyer
"I have purchased three collectable Jack Daniels bottles from HTFW and have found their service to be excellent with very fast delivery. I did have a issue with one of the boxes being damaged some how but an email and phone call to Justin and this was quickly resolved to both our satisfaction in a friendly no quibble understanding manner. This is a credit to him and NOT a complaint! I will certainly use this company again and I suggest you do to."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anthony Thorne
Anthony Thorne
Verified Buyer
"True!! I have lost faith searching for a bottle of Thorne's Scotch Whisky until i found it on ebay thanks to you Guys"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew Stephenson
Andrew Stephenson
Verified Buyer
"Ordered 'In case of emergency' smallest bottle for our neighbour's birthday. He loved it!!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery exactly as orderd"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Andras Giro
Verified Buyer
"I've ordered gift vouchers for a friend and the service was very quick as he got it next day (Saturday) just in time for the party which was a very good impression. Thank you and will use the service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Leigh Trinder
Verified Buyer
"Prompt reply to an email regarding a product query. Next day delivery and great communication about dispatch etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael Kudelka
Verified Buyer
"I'm writhing some characteristic notes, but I know it's not complet: - the service was very good, correct, competent and very friendly! - the cooperation and communications were uncomplecated! - the transportion was excectly and fast! - the packages were stabil and unbreakable with an excelent isolation! Thank you very much, Justin! Best Regards, Mike"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lars Lethvig
Verified Buyer
"Via google"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Szymon Mercik
Verified Buyer
"Great service, fast processing of a requests. You get what you have ordered and the goods are in a perfect conditions. I have not only bought some bottles but sold some as well and it works both directions."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service, speedy delivery. Can't wait to try my purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"first class service,fast delivery and great communication,thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Surprisingly fast delivery. Excellent whisky at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Responsiveness and speed ofshipment was fantastic; packaging for the long transit (U.K. to Singapore) was perfect; item arrived snug as a newborn in a tight swaddle. I have to say that the overall service was impeccable and faultless. Wish the prices could be cheaper that's all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have bought from Europe many times, but HTF Whisky is the fasted in replying back to me and shipments. I highly recommend this Co. They have looked for items I want, and got back to me, as to where and status of the the Whisky I am looking. All I can say is Thank You HTFW."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Der Service ist 1 A Gerät"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Leslie Shaps
Verified Buyer
"I felt throughout the process of buying a rare whiskey that I was being treated exceptionally well. Correspondence was quick and professional. From my experience, I can gladly recommend this company. I should receive my shipment in about 4 days, so I can't review the shipping service at this time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Made my day thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Richard Bishop
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a whisky tasting gift voucher for my Brother (hoping I would go too...). It arrived next day, and looked great. Will look forward to it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"One of the best seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friedrich Ziegert
Verified Buyer
"Alles war zu meiner vollsten Zufriedenheit, schnelle Lieferung, gute Verpackung, erstklassige Qualität. Ich kann Sie wirklich weiter empfehlen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Jarvis
Verified Buyer
"What a service, less than 40 hours from order to secure delivery from Birmingham to Truro, Cornwall. Looking forward to a tasting session on our next visit to Birmingham"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andy Bywater
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Phillip M Clark
Verified Buyer
"Great product, shipped promptly and safely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hard To Find Whisky is rated 4.89 based on 848 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This