Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

4.88 Rating 912 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Hard To Find Whisky

About Hard To Find Whisky: Hard To Find Whisky is a retail store & global mail order supplier of Rare, Collectable and Newly released Whiskies from around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
08456 803 489

Email:
sales@htfw.com

Location:
No. 1 Spencer Street
The Jewellery Quarter

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hard To Find Whisky made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
At
"An excellent product as a gift or collector's item, despite the high price. The only drawback is the transport: well packaged, but delivered to an incorrect address even if it was well indicated on the shipping label. Fortunately, the recipient who received the package contacted me by phone (the number was indicated next to the address) and I picked up the excellent product. Recommended seller"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
4
Sandra Hall
"Received within one day well packaged. Had an issue regarding whiskey which the company resolved to my satisfaction very quickly. Would use company again."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Richard Knight
"I have purchased three collectable Jack Daniels bottles from HTFW and have found their service to be excellent with very fast delivery. I did have a issue with one of the boxes being damaged some how but an email and phone call to Justin and this was quickly resolved to both our satisfaction in a friendly no quibble understanding manner. This is a credit to him and NOT a complaint! I will certainly use this company again and I suggest you do to."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely excellent service. Ordered six bottles of Blanton's Gold on a TUES, were delvd on THUR. Will definitely purchase from HTFW again."
Helpful Report
Posted 55 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Great assistance from all staff involved at hard to find whisky. Overseas customer, extremely quick and efficient responses to emails which is a bonus and happy to help where possible!"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Great selection and fast shipping! My husband loved his gift. Will be ordering again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The goods they sell are always as described , always well packed and fast delivered. I recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautiful product (Advent Calendar: Whiskies of the World). Arrived on time with quality courier, properly packaged. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered a whisky advent calendar from you guys because the one where I normally get it from wasn't able to ship it to my home this year. The price was comparable. And it took less than three days to get it. The only problem is I have to wait 2 weeks before I can crack it open for Day 1. Thank you so much. It was effortless and I look forward to ordering again with you next November."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Was easy to find what I needed, delivery felt almost overnight - very quick to get to me, which I appreciated. Even though it said it needed a signature, it was left at my front door, which is a little concerning considering the price of what I purchased. One of the corners was a little damaged, but with shipping I do not believe it was Hard to Find Whisky's fault. It would have also been nice to see the price in US dollars since I was purchasing from inside the US."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered on Friday and received 3 nice bottles perfectly packed 4 days later a dozen time zones away...wow! Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered several weeks in advance because I assumed that was how long the shipment would take to arrive overseas, but it came in two days! I've had postal mail sent from a block away that took longer. Wonderful service, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Spoke to a nice gentleman who took my order -and it arrived quickly. I have ordered before and always get great service. Thanks to everyone at HTFW"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Shipped halfway round the world overnight, and the order arrived in great condition. Amazing service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hassle-free website. Good payment options. Quick dispatch. And it arrived in good condition. What more do I want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect whisky glass, superfast delivery, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service was extremely good and friendly. Delivery of the good was very fast. I would recommend "Hard to find Whiskey" at any time. Great Job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection to chose from & prices are good. living in Australia they take of everything for you, from taxes, customs & fast delivery 📦 in all very happy. Good to do business with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prices and fast delviery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time i have ordered from Hard to find whiskey and must say i was highly delighted by the service,i received the order within 48 hours and will definitely order from them again. Well done hard to find whiskey."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple to use website with an excellent selection of very competitive priced whisky. Great comms from purchase through to delivery, and very well package with bubble wrap. My only constructive criticism is package should have fragile written on it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good quality and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hard To Find Whisky is rated 4.88 based on 912 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support