Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

4.89 Rating 805 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Hard To Find Whisky

About Hard To Find Whisky: Hard To Find Whisky is a retail store & global mail order supplier of Rare, Collectable and Newly released Whiskies from around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
08456 803 489

Email:
sales@htfw.com

Location:
No. 1 Spencer Street
The Jewellery Quarter

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Hard To Find Whisky?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"the bottle came really quickly. Thanks."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Maximiliano Puccio
Verified Buyer
"Im from Argentina. thanks very much Beautiful product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Item arrived in perfect condition, and shipping was a quick 2 days internationally to Denmark. It also didn’t hurt that HTFW had the best price I could find for the item I ordered. Very satisfied!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service and very quick shipping to the US. Very happy."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jan-Willem Kramer
Verified Buyer
"its just a good shop,keep going the good work and hope you will get the blackback honey rye someday again and hope to hear from you guys and ladys cheers and have a good day best regearts Jan-W from The Netherlands"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Roy Murray
Verified Buyer
"Delivery issues. Tracked package from courier with delivery date. Took time offwork but no delivery came. Called customer services but poor feedback."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought the Deckard Whiskey glass for my boyfriend for Valentines. Arrived in Australia in no time and he couldn't be happier. Thank you for making such a wonderful glasses!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had a problem with the paypal button (it didn’t work) Which was frustrating. I called the shop and there was no option for me to purchase a tasting voucher over the phone for my brother in laws birthday. I had to persevere with the website. Which did eventually work when proceeding through checkout without clicking on the palpal option. The vouchers did arrive at my BiL’s house in a timely fashion but there is also no option to write a message if sending to someone as a present which is annoying. My BiL hasn’t used his vouchers yet but is looking forward to it. So I can’t comment on anything other than my internet experience which wasn’t easy and the website needs a little work work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found Whiskies not so easy to find, the shipping was really fast and the bottles was very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terry Crate
Verified Buyer
"A great choice of quality products, with accurate descriptions; an easy ordering process and excellent customer service - one of my top places to buy whisky."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service and quick delivery! Highly recommend to anyone"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew Martin
Verified Buyer
"1st class service, the bottle arrived in 2 days and was well packed. The website was easy to use."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A great service and great products. keep doping what you do best guys."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The bottles were very well packed Goods prices."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mike Cronin
Verified Buyer
"Purchased crystal whisky glasses. Very prompt delivery and very well packaged item. Some quality issues with product but replacement promptly offered - good communication and customer service - many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The Scotch that I was enjoying and able to purchase at our local Liquor store stop selling it. I was unable to find it in any other stores. I checked several Internet sites, but they were unable to sell in the US. Hard To Find Whisky had what I was looking for and able to sell to me at a good price. Shipping fees are a killer though. Arrived just in time to celebrate Burns Night."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy order, fast shipping. Prices are higher than most others."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A* Service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"lighting fast shipping. but i would prefer option of more econ. rate of shipping if i'm not in rush."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Norfery Ngoh
Verified Buyer
"Amazing effiency in bringing my order to sunny Singapore. Placed order at 12.15am (local time) and promptly received an email at 1.15am that item is on its way with DHL. Payment and delivery is swift and item came in meticulous packaging and perfect condition. Couldn’t ask for more and thank you for a wonderful experience. Will definitely come back for more! Cheers!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hard To Find Whisky is rated 4.89 based on 805 reviews