Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,110 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hard To Find Whisky
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

About Hard To Find Whisky:

Hard To Find Whisky is a retail store & global mail order supplier of Rare, Collectable and Newly released Whiskies from around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01214488484

Email:

sales@htfw.com

Location:

No. 1 Spencer StreetThe Jewellery Quarter, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Hard To Find Whisky made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Purchase and price, including delivery were clear on the website. I had to pay additional duty/taxes on m side, but that is to be expected with international shipping. Package arrived very quickly, in good condition, and will all items ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Well worth a look.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Purchased the Scotch Whiskey Advent calendar for a friend. Therefore I am unable to review the contents. The transaction was smooth and easy, Shipping to the USA was expensive but it arrived very quickly. I am very satisfied with the transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have placed three orders so far; one just last week so it hasn't arrived yet but the other two were quick and efficient. Faster than our current postal service in Canada. They were gifts and very happily received. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
User friendly website, comprehensive selection of whiskey available and first class delivery service provided. Totally satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Order came before time good quality pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Just received my order from HTW and am completely satisfied! Ordered 2 bottles of whiskey that is not available in the USA. It arrived on time, as promised and packed very well and in perfect condition. I will be ordering again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent company to do business with! Very prompt on communication!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I gave my husband an advent calendar as a birthday gift (his bday is at the end of November) and he is very excited to start opening each door once December starts. The website was easy to use and the product shipped very quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service - I had to email as I couldn’t apply a discount code online and it was all sorted really easily - great work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
HTFW is my go to for gifts. Their scotch tasting sets are the best, my husband looks forward to his every Christmas. I had my order in my hands within 5 days and it is always packaged very well. Their customer service is always top notch. Couldn’t recommend them more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was very pleased to make a purchase from this Company. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I purchased four bottles for my son’s birthday and Christmas gifts. I live in the U.S. The bottles were here in two (maybe three) days! I couldn’t believe it. I am very happy with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ad it was Christmas I felt compelled to buy a bottle of whiskey for a good friend. As I had no idea what type to buy, I contact a friend of mine who gave me the name of your company. I was very impressed whe my purchase arrived extremely well packed. I would definately use your company again for my next purchase. Regards John
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quality products at competitive prices and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This is literally a wonderful place to buy whisky. Living in the mid-west USA there are only a few high quality Scotch whisky to purchase! Hard To Find Whisky has a really easy to browse website, good selection of whisky, and a nice paper catalog to browse. Even with the cost of international shipping, the prices are reasonable. And if you purchase enough, free shipping (although I have not taken advantage of that). What I have taken advantage of is the Advent Calendars. They are an excellent way to try things without buying whole bottles of unknown product. Finally, I have been able to purchase whisky, that world wide, is hard to find. My fav bottle of Japanese Hakushu !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
always great stock available delivery always swift
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lied about next day delivery, then said they couldn't promise it, bullshitters
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great Rare Finds. Easy. Quick. Perfect. What more is there to say?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered the advent calender of around the world whisky. Delivery was superfast, super intact and so far super varied and good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hard To Find Whisky is rated 4.91 based on 3,110 reviews