Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,417 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hard To Find Whisky
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

About Hard To Find Whisky:

Hard To Find Whisky is a retail store & global mail order supplier of Rare, Collectable and Newly released Whiskies from around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01214488484

Email:

sales@htfw.com

Location:

No. 1 Spencer StreetThe Jewellery Quarter, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Hard To Find Whisky made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
HTFW have a fantastic range to choose from. The prices go from good to very expensive, so you have the choice. The delivery is very reliable, well packaged and fast.
Posted 16 hours ago
Great purchase experience. One of the last places to have a bottle of Red Spot Irish Whiskey in the UK. Free P&P (over £100) and it was delivered next day.
Posted 1 day ago
Shipped fast to US and reasonable shipping prices, great selection, will use again!
Posted 2 days ago
i love this place. they have what in want great prices. fast del .will use them again and again. awesome
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quick delivery, would definitely recommend and use again!
Posted 2 days ago
Good price , very efficient delivery , well packed but a free sample would be very welcome
David Iles

Keep safe and well
Posted 3 days ago
The service was quick and the bottles were packed well. The free taster at Christmas was lovely too. According to the leaflets sent with the bottles they appeared to access to some of the worlds top whiskeys and I'm sure have lots of knowledge for connoisseurs.
Posted 3 days ago
I’m in disbelief about how easy it was to order this extremely difficult to find whiskey and get it to the U.S. I’m thrilled with how quickly it arrived and was very impressed with how well it was packaged. It came in a very sturdy box with custom bubble packaging for protecting glass bottles. Well done!!
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Posted 4 days ago
We found this delightful The Shed Distillery - Drumshanbo Single Pot Still Irish Whisky to celebrate our 30 years of marriage. Very efficient and easy service. Many thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic communication with seller. Whiskey was delivered promptly. It was a gift and my friend was very pleased.
Posted 5 days ago
Outstanding service. I live here in the states and recently placed an order for 5 bottles of whisky. 2 bottles arrived 2 days later and the remaining 3 arrived the next day. That’s better than shopping at my local distributor here in Virginia. I’m a satisfied customer for life. Again, HTFW service is simply remarkable!
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to follow ordering system. Excellent speedy service from ordering to delivery. Great choices of whisky varieties. Superbly packed to avoid breakages. Thank you for your speedy and excellent service.
Posted 5 days ago
The product came on time and most importantly found the whiskey only on this site.
Posted 5 days ago
A fast and reliable service every time
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Posted 5 days ago
I was looking for the Macallan - Rare Cask Batch No. 3 - 2018 Release Whisky which has been hard to find. I ordered through Hard to Find and the whisky shipped quickly and arrived in a box that was very well packaged, including packaging the Macallan whisky box itself separately from the whisky. Nicely done and with quick service.
Posted 6 days ago
Great whisky shop with an amazing range.
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding service. Very quick shipping. Very well packaged. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
They had a fairly hard to find liqueur I'd been trying to get a hold of for a while. I had a question before ordering and they go back to me very quickly. I ordered that liqueur and two other things that are impossible to get here in Arizona. The shipping was very reasonable considering it was international. I placed my order at 9:30pm my time on Tuesday night/6:30am UK time on Wednesday morning. They had the shipment out within a few hours. Not that they had any control over the shipment at that point, but it arrived on Friday just 2 days later from Birmingham, UK to Phoenix, AZ. 65 hours after I placed the order. Hard to find spirits, reasonable prices, good customer service, and fast delivery. I would definitely recommend htfw.com.
Posted 1 week ago
HTFW is one of the best website to purchase the best whisky brands at a good price. I have purchased more than 10 whiskeys from this site in the last 2 years and always very satisfied with every single purchase. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Hard To Find Whisky is rated 4.90 based on 2,417 reviews