Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

4.88 Rating 880 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Hard To Find Whisky

About Hard To Find Whisky: Hard To Find Whisky is a retail store & global mail order supplier of Rare, Collectable and Newly released Whiskies from around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
08456 803 489

Email:
sales@htfw.com

Location:
No. 1 Spencer Street
The Jewellery Quarter

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Hard To Find Whisky ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Richard Knight
"I have purchased three collectable Jack Daniels bottles from HTFW and have found their service to be excellent with very fast delivery. I did have a issue with one of the boxes being damaged some how but an email and phone call to Justin and this was quickly resolved to both our satisfaction in a friendly no quibble understanding manner. This is a credit to him and NOT a complaint! I will certainly use this company again and I suggest you do to."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anthony Thorne
"True!! I have lost faith searching for a bottle of Thorne's Scotch Whisky until i found it on ebay thanks to you Guys"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew Stephenson
"Ordered 'In case of emergency' smallest bottle for our neighbour's birthday. He loved it!!"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The shipment was very well packaged. The Jack Daniel's Whisky in the Guitar Case has added "class" to my Jack Daniel's collection. They are awesome!! THANK YOU!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Ich bin sehr zufrieden, pünktliche Lieferung, sehr gute Qualität !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"one of the top two places to shop for whisky. Super fast shipping and good prices. It was a pleasure doing business with them. Fred H K from the USA."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, shipment was dispatched same day as I paid. Somewhat high prices on some bottles compared to other sites in England."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great website. Initially was a bit sceptical but they fulfilled very soon. Safe packaging, quick delivery and no hassle. Will buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My order arrived undamaged however my whisky bottle was actually packaged upside down, the sticker on the box was the only indication of which way the box should be, this was obviously put on the wrong way around, which could have lead to the bottle leaking or been tainted. I would be grateful if in the future the bottle was packaged upright and an arrow on the box showing which way to hold it upright."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best selection careful packing prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi, thanks for very quick delivery - I ordered on Tueday and today received the goods, was very nice surprised. Thanks for very very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very nice doing business with You :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Website is set up nice. Product came very quickly. 4 stars only because I bought it as a gift and haven't used it yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My son had seen a particular whisky whilst at the shop and requested it for his birthday. For ease I shopped on line and received a speedy and efficient delivery service which enabled us to fulfil his wish. Very impressed with the service and very safe packaging of an expensive purchase. I would recommend this company unreservedly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Received within one day well packaged. Had an issue regarding whiskey which the company resolved to my satisfaction very quickly. Would use company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect delivery good organized by DPD"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfectly Smooth"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Last time I ordered from Germany and everything was fine. Now we are on vacation in Cornwall. I ordered and three days later my delivery arrived at my B&B home. Phantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super Auswahl und exzellenter Service. Auch kam die Ware bestens verpackt und nach nur wenigen Tagen an. Schade, daß das Ladengeschäft so weit entfernt ist, sonst wäre ich schon längst einmal dort gewesen. Werde mit Sicherheit wieder hier einkaufen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good website, and fast delivery. Great prices as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast Delivery. Very good contact. Perfect transaction. Greetings from Poland"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They made sure that the address was correct. The merchandise was well packed. I will definitely buy from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hard To Find Whisky is rated 4.88 based on 880 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This