Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,220 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hard To Find Whisky
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

About Hard To Find Whisky:

Hard To Find Whisky is a retail store & global mail order supplier of Rare, Collectable and Newly released Whiskies from around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01214488484

Email:

sales@htfw.com

Location:

No. 1 Spencer StreetThe Jewellery Quarter, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Hard To Find Whisky made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The service & delivery was excellent.
Loved the touch including a miniature to try.
Will definitely use this company again
Posted 3 days ago
I was nervous about buying something from a company outside of the US, but everything worked great. My husband loved his Christmas present! Would absolutely buy from here again.
Posted 6 days ago
They supplied a great tasting whisky with quick delivery and good packaging.
Posted 2 weeks ago
AMAZING service & support
These guys are exceptional
They responded quickly to our request & delivered a HIGH QUALITY product
THANK YOU
Have an amazing Year
Tom
Posted 2 weeks ago
All works as it should. Great products, fast delivery, well packaged. Haven’t needed to use customer services.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery, well-packaged item and super easy-to-navigate site.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of whiskey , will definitely buy from them again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and professional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered in one piece on time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, great price, no hassle
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was in search of the Johnnie Walker Blue Legendary Eight commemorative blend for the 200th Anniversary. I located a bottle in stock at Hard to Find Whisky. It was easy to create my account, and then to complete the on line order. I ordered Saturday night midnight California time, and the bottle arrived through international shipping on Tuesday midday day. Five stars for super fast shipping and delivery, and five stars for the purchase process! Cheers!
Posted 3 weeks ago
great selection and very fast shipping!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paid for next day delivery at £5.95p and got it after 48 hours. So didn't get it in time for a present. Wouldn't use this company ever again quick at taking your money
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am so happy I found Hard To Find Whiskey! Great service and excellent selection. Extremely impressed by the quick delivery! Many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was fantastic and arrived quickly and safely. We had a little difficulty with the age verification. Changed from iPad to an iPhone and no problem. We’ll use them again
Posted 3 weeks ago
I just wish I had more money to spend with HTFW. A huge selection to suit every pocket. Prompt delivery, great service.
Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had some very good whiskeys
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best selection you could ask for, really helpful staff, delivery in under 24 hours right before Christmas
Posted 3 weeks ago
brilliant service and advice of delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hard To Find Whisky is rated 4.90 based on 2,220 reviews