Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

4.89 Rating 828 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Hard To Find Whisky

About Hard To Find Whisky: Hard To Find Whisky is a retail store & global mail order supplier of Rare, Collectable and Newly released Whiskies from around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
08456 803 489

Email:
sales@htfw.com

Location:
No. 1 Spencer Street
The Jewellery Quarter

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Hard To Find Whisky?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Richard Knight
Richard Knight
Verified Buyer
"I have purchased three collectable Jack Daniels bottles from HTFW and have found their service to be excellent with very fast delivery. I did have a issue with one of the boxes being damaged some how but an email and phone call to Justin and this was quickly resolved to both our satisfaction in a friendly no quibble understanding manner. This is a credit to him and NOT a complaint! I will certainly use this company again and I suggest you do to."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anthony Thorne
Anthony Thorne
Verified Buyer
"True!! I have lost faith searching for a bottle of Thorne's Scotch Whisky until i found it on ebay thanks to you Guys"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew Stephenson
Andrew Stephenson
Verified Buyer
"Ordered 'In case of emergency' smallest bottle for our neighbour's birthday. He loved it!!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super cheap deal for a bottle of whisky which is now discontinued and will not be available for sale anymore. I am really happy to have found it at such a discount. The delivery was also really fast (2 days I believe)."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"the customer service is excellent and responsive very fast and always friendly. Although there was a small issue at the delivery to complain about but a very satisfactory solution was found. thank you very much and continue to be successful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"good selection,fair prices and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carol Manson
Verified Buyer
"Good: You shipped (and I received) the bottle I ordered very quickly. Good: You have single malt scotch I can't find locally. Good: Your shipping is more reasonable than other sites (I name no names, but I was appalled to find a site I also order from once in awhile had upped their shipping to $60 USD per bottle). Bad: You were out of a bottle I wanted (Tullibardine 25 year); but I'll watch and you will have it eventually."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James Lattimore
Verified Buyer
"was a good proce"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lauri Albers
Verified Buyer
"A quick and good service. It is delivered in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely fast shipping at a great price. What an incredible experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and prompt service and exceptional packaging! Product was safe the whole trip!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Heidi Maddox
Verified Buyer
"Easy to navigate website with plenty of choice. Checkout simple, fast delivery and great packaging. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sabeel Saleem
Verified Buyer
"This is a great place to find the whiskey that you always wanted to get."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pereira Pedro
Verified Buyer
"best products best prices fast and sur delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Guillaume JACQUIN
Verified Buyer
"Perfect and fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"GOOD PRODUCTS FAST DELIVERY"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Martin Mulligan
Verified Buyer
"Ordered on Friday and arrived Monday , this is outstanding considerering my iv post code 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 Very straight forward online transaction , would recommend to friends and family ,,,, all good 👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
George Ushkowitz
Verified Buyer
"Hard to Find Whisky has an impressive selection of hard to find & rare whisky's. The customer service is excellent. Very easy to deal with & delivery is fast. Highly recommended!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Charlie Wertheim
Verified Buyer
"My wife was dying for a bottle of Puni Nero but they're getting hard to find online. Now she'll be happy when our anniversary rolls around in a month."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Walter Baumgrtner
Verified Buyer
"Excellent whiskey bottle. Top level. The delivery was very fast and very safe packed. Super whiskey shop. We recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CHASTIN Frdric
Verified Buyer
"Des prix bien placés sur des whiskies"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything just perfect...and tasty !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good selection and excellent delivery thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hard To Find Whisky is rated 4.89 based on 828 reviews