Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,818 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hard To Find Whisky
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

About Hard To Find Whisky:

Hard To Find Whisky is a retail store & global mail order supplier of Rare, Collectable and Newly released Whiskies from around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01214488484

Email:

sales@htfw.com

Location:

No. 1 Spencer StreetThe Jewellery Quarter, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Hard To Find Whisky made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I’ve been looking out for Dimple for a long time, grabbed the chance as soon as I saw it.
Posted 8 hours ago
Great products and fast shipping times. Although, you should reconsider putting chocolate in the packages when it is 100+ degrees outside. I had to smell my hand to make sure I didn't need to be upset after getting melted chocolate on me while removing the sampler sets I purchased. It gave me and my friends a good laugh though. :)
Posted 10 hours ago
I been looking for Dimpel whiskey 🥃 last 26years good that. eBuy
Posted 11 hours ago
Great communication! Fast delivery Emails keep in touch. And of course the product is excellent. Would recommend!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
Good service..
Posted 3 days ago
very good service, and came quickly.
Posted 3 days ago
Good and fast service to France. The bottle had a great protection. And thanks for the surprise gifts in the package.
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt and pleased. I will be buying more from you. Many thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Wondwrfull
Posted 5 days ago
Outstanding order and delivery experience. Look forward to ordering other products from you.
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely first class service! This is my third order - each time, my delivery has been received within 48 hours of ordering. On my most recent order, an item was out of stock and the team promptly contacted me to offer either a refund on the item or a replacement. Highly recommend!
Posted 6 days ago
I have placed several orders with HTFW. The last 2 orders came with Damaged tins. The 1st time the tins were replaced and had to wait another several days. The second time I was offered a 10% discount on the tins. That would not work, I ordered these because of the tins and damaged tins would do me no good. In the end HTFW credited the 2 damaged items. Very please with the service both times. Will buy from HTFW again!
Posted 6 days ago
The name of the site says it all, if you're looking for a whisky that seems to be nowhere to be found, here it is. Shipping is no problem either and, with an unexpected little present in the last order, I am more than happy to order again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Really low the bottle I am putting it in my collection this one I will not drink but I know Jack well. Always satisfied
Posted 1 week ago
Great deal, thanks !
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you. The Blade Runner glass is beautiful and the shipping was very fast. A+ service.
Posted 1 week ago
The perfect 60th birthday gift for my brother who has everything and needs nothing. Tasting sets are both a great variety of whiskies AND an experience! And international shipping that is ridiculously fast.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. The order was placed early on a Tuesday and the bottle shipped the same day. It was received in the east coast of the US on Thursday.
Posted 1 week ago
Hard To Find Whiskey offers various thorn liquor that are hard to find. This seller makes it easier for people to find certain drinks. The items have a good price and are also delivered quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Hard To Find Whisky is rated 4.91 based on 2,818 reviews