Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,807 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hard To Find Whisky
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

About Hard To Find Whisky:

Hard To Find Whisky is a retail store & global mail order supplier of Rare, Collectable and Newly released Whiskies from around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01214488484

Email:

sales@htfw.com

Location:

No. 1 Spencer StreetThe Jewellery Quarter, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Hard To Find Whisky made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered my baileys pina colada and it was delivered when promised. Very good service and would certainly use again
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had heard about this bottle of baileys from a friend and the only place I was able to find it was HTFW. thanks again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
All ok, safe and fast!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hard to find Whisky was the only place I could find that sold the new Baileys Colada. It was worth it. The bottle arrived within 2 days and was very well safely packaged. There was a leaflet showing some of the unusual whiskies. I'm not a whisky drinker but would certainly use this company again to buy gifts.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So glad I was able to find Baileys Colada on your site. It was a really quick time for delivery, it is delicious may I add.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your performance, you are very fast even in France.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, arrived extremely quickly,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery - easy age verification - hard to get product - successful shopping
Posted 3 weeks ago
A lovely gift box J & B whiskey, made for a great present! Superb service, ordered at 1.00pm & arrived at 8.30am next day! A+๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™‚
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experence. I recommend this seller!
Posted 3 weeks ago
All arrived in time, good quality and good service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brill, came quickly and packaged the best l have ever had. Top marks, will deff ๐Ÿ‘Œ buy again. Lynda.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect online transaction, arrived in good time, well packaged - perfect. I'll be back.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Quick to deliver, good service
Posted 1 month ago
very good service, very fast dispatch and hassle free transaction on e bay, did not know of this Baileys until found on here
Posted 1 month ago
The bottle arrived fast and is really good
Posted 1 month ago
The item was a present to family members. Unfortunately the item didn't last long!! But very much enjoyed
Posted 1 month ago
Really good online service, no problems and the beer was sent and recieved within a couple of days.
Posted 1 month ago
Placed an order via EBay and was told a delivery date and received on that date, well packed and enjoyed the contents!
Posted 1 month ago
Hard To Find Whisky is rated 4.91 based on 2,807 reviews