Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,567 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hard To Find Whisky
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

About Hard To Find Whisky:

Hard To Find Whisky is a retail store & global mail order supplier of Rare, Collectable and Newly released Whiskies from around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

08456 803 489

Email:

sales@htfw.com

Location:

No. 1 Spencer StreetThe Jewellery Quarter

Write Your review

Tell us how Hard To Find Whisky made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
bottle arrived super-protected
super fast delivery, even to France, thanks !
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service next day delivery ...bottles securely packed and in perfect condition. Top Notch
Posted 1 month ago
From where I am at half way the Earth, Hard to find WHISKY has Best price, Best collection, Best for free shipping. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I have dealt with HTFW by telephone, a visit to the shop and online and have found them friendly, knowledgeable, easy to do business with and very responsive to requests on each occasion. I have no hesitation in rating them as highly as possible and recommending them to anyone looking for difficult-to-source high quality whiskies.
Posted 1 month ago
Exceeded my expectations! Within 48 hours of making my purchase it arrived at more door. We're talking from the UK to Alaska! Amazon doesn't deliver to Alaska that fast. I'm a first time customer, but I can assure you I will be a repeat customer.
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect Bottle and short shipping time :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service the best so far ,packing amazing.
Posted 1 month ago
Always an easy process to order from Hard To Find Whiskey. Shipping to the U.S. is very quick. Looking forward to ordering more in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Excelent service
Posted 1 month ago
The order was very well packed so it arrived safely. The delivery was as quick as promised and delivery costs were very affordable. Good service.
Posted 1 month ago
great selection of top whiskies,great service and prompt delivery,and very well packaged,thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Everything went really nice. After i placed my order it took only three hours and the shipment was on its way to Finland and for week of that i have the shipment delivered directly to my home. 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
Great site for usually whisky's at competitive prices. My order came quickly with recyclable packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, quick delivery, no problems. Would recommend and will order again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and fast shipping. Fastest UK to US (SF) I've experienced yet!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order
Fast delivery
Safe packge
All excellent
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
i was very pleased with the selection of whiskys and the delivery time was excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very quick, highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
it was good
Posted 1 month ago
Very well packaged. Soon to be delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
Hard To Find Whisky is rated 4.90 based on 1,567 reviews