Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,521 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hard To Find Whisky
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

About Hard To Find Whisky:

Hard To Find Whisky is a retail store & global mail order supplier of Rare, Collectable and Newly released Whiskies from around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

08456 803 489

Email:

sales@htfw.com

Location:

No. 1 Spencer StreetThe Jewellery Quarter

Write Your review

Tell us how Hard To Find Whisky made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Thomas Deakins
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 4 star review on 20th May 2020
Graham Hayes
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 18th April 2020
Paul Tennison
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 31st March 2020
René Vanvlasselaer
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 26th March 2020
Stefan Nilsson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beställde till Sverige. Gick väldigt fort att få det. Packningen av mina varor var suverän 👍
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent variety of whiskys. Good website to persue the collection. Excellent delivery, well packed, arrived on time.
Posted 7 hours ago
Perfect service !!!
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent taste and extremely good service and very fast delivery, will definitely use this company again, well pleased
Posted 8 hours ago
I have purchased from Hard to Find Whisky on numerous occasions. I have always been very happy with my purchases. They have a very methodical approach to what they do. I am looking forward to my next purchase.
Posted 12 hours ago
I received the bottle, came very good packed and I recommend the shop, thank you.
Posted 13 hours ago
Great selection. Amazing customer service and lightning fast shipping!
Posted 1 day ago
I contacted HTF last week, with two queries. I received exceptionally prompt, polite and informative advice, with a delivery process to match. Impressive.
Posted 1 day ago
You did a great job. Very professional and very fast!!! Very good:-)
Posted 1 day ago
best selections , pricing & delivery on
single malt scotch anywhere
Posted 2 days ago
On point, on time, wow!
Quality, still alive in a dumb ass world!
Posted 3 days ago
Good product that I couldn't find in France. Very quick shipment. Perfect
Posted 3 days ago
Ordering was easy and delivery was good.
Posted 3 days ago
First class service as always. Delivery time spot on and well packaged. Can't fault them at all.
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome packaging
Posted 6 days ago
Very fast delivery and very good customer support.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy & quick delivered
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and fast reply and delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Alles Tip-Top. Extrem Gute Verpackung, und noch schnellerer Versand. SUPER, Danke bitte weiter so.
Posted 1 week ago
Good price and quick delivery to the Netherlands.
Posted 1 week ago
Hard To Find Whisky is rated 4.90 based on 1,521 reviews