Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,593 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hard To Find Whisky
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

About Hard To Find Whisky:

Hard To Find Whisky is a retail store & global mail order supplier of Rare, Collectable and Newly released Whiskies from around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01214488484

Email:

sales@htfw.com

Location:

No. 1 Spencer StreetThe Jewellery Quarter, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Hard To Find Whisky made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Communication with the seller was excellent, and the item was delievered quickly, with sturdy packaging.
Posted 3 days ago
It’s was good service and enjoy drink to have :)
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered Baileys Colada. Order arrived earlier than stated, well packed. I tasted soooo good. I would definitely buy from this seller again. Highly recommended.
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Bottle came after was pre-ordered and came on time with text to say time slot. Really pleased with bottle and delivery. packaged really well
Posted 3 days ago
Throughly enjoyed my baileys great customer service fantastic delivery will definitely use again
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 3 days ago
We was very happy with the service we had and will be very pleased to have more items from you in the future.thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service
Posted 3 days ago
Cannot fault this company at all. The ID check was easy, smooth and quick. Delivery very fast. Would highly recommend and most definitely use again
Posted 3 days ago
Very responsive. Quick delivery. Good selection.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 3 days ago
Very well packed and guaranteed delivery fantastic service
Posted 3 days ago
Hi just to let you know that both bottles arrived in great time and the packaging was excellent. Thank you Michael
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, very happy.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent communication. Great prices. Fast delivery. Pre ordered item which arrived earlier than expected. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
very nice and tasty.
Posted 3 days ago
Consistent with the description. Well protected against damage. I recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Superb service and delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Service was excellent, seller kept me informed about delivery and it actually arrived earlier than expected, so very pleased! The Baileys Colada is lovely, so overall a good experience. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered even quicker than expected. Good price and great quality product.
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Hard To Find Whisky is rated 4.91 based on 2,593 reviews