Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,508 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hard To Find Whisky
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

About Hard To Find Whisky:

Hard To Find Whisky is a retail store & global mail order supplier of Rare, Collectable and Newly released Whiskies from around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

08456 803 489

Email:

sales@htfw.com

Location:

No. 1 Spencer StreetThe Jewellery Quarter

Write Your review

Tell us how Hard To Find Whisky made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Thomas Deakins
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 4 star review on 20th May 2020
Graham Hayes
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 18th April 2020
Paul Tennison
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 31st March 2020
René Vanvlasselaer
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 26th March 2020
Stefan Nilsson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We tried three of those available and the opinion of those definitely deserve the 5 stars. Now can't wait to try more of those beautiful flavours.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased 12 Blanton's Gold from HTFW. Great service. Quick shipping from UK to the US. Awesome packaging. Will continue to purchase from HTFW.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time that I have used the company and I have no complaints. Very quick delivery and arrived in good order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy with this purchase. I just wish it came with the option of adding a card, it was a present for my dad who's in ireland (I'm in Canada). But I could write that it was from me or anything.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The selection is amazing. Three prices fair. I love the free shipping to the US and I don't know how they get my bottles in two or three days. Shop with confidence.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service as well as amazing products! Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and very quick delivery 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered some bourbon tasting sets for a birthday gathering and it had a nice collection for a great price, and showed up really fast. They do have an amazing selection.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent whiskey at a fantastic price. Great first class service too. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of products. Fast, secure shipping.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and well packed
Posted 1 month ago
Fair prices and fast delivery. Can’t ask for more. I will do business here again.
Posted 1 month ago
great selection! Fast. My go to place now for scotch.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, easy to deal with
Posted 1 month ago
Quick International service ordered Friday night received shipment on Monday afternoon in the United States.
Posted 1 month ago
In these days it’s difficult to find the perfect antidote to self isolation. But here it is; Singleton whisky. A most underrated whisky but with perfect blend and amazing after ‘notes’
A must for whisky drinkers who need to find something special
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Once I made a purchase there was communication at every step telling me where my package was and when it will be delivered. It came well wrapped up and arrived safely. I have bought several whiskies from HTFW, they have great stock! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
GOOD WEBSITE. EASY TO ORDER AND DELIVERY IN GOOD TIME AND PARCEL WELL PACKED
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn't believe how fast it came for an overseas shipment. I like the distillery descriptions on your website. Thank you for teaching me how to pronounce bruichladdich.
Posted 1 month ago
Molto veloci e puntuali. Mi serviro sicuramente ancora dei vostri servizi. Grazie.
Posted 1 month ago
Hard To Find Whisky is rated 4.90 based on 1,508 reviews