Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,803 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hard To Find Whisky
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

About Hard To Find Whisky:

Hard To Find Whisky is a retail store & global mail order supplier of Rare, Collectable and Newly released Whiskies from around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01214488484

Email:

sales@htfw.com

Location:

No. 1 Spencer StreetThe Jewellery Quarter, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Hard To Find Whisky made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to order. The product arrived in just over a week. Brilliant. Very happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best quality ever…
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service!! Was so pleased with my purchase of baileys pina colada it was gorgz!! Was also fantastically wrapped too! Highly recommend this company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant and fast
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered Baileys Pina: It’s was a quick delivery and delivered in a so protecting thick box to prevent any breakages which made it extra special…
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant service which I am happy to recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Extremely well packed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Packaging was exceptional
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with hard to find whisky. Print delivery no issues.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have become a regular customer, this is my 1st port of call whenever I'm looking for new or interesting bottle to try.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, bottle came protected and well packed. Would order again.
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best whiskey 🥃 I’ve ever had. Brilliant Service excellent delivery 👌 10 out of 10 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good company always happy to help would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
In stock quick delivery and we’ll packaged! What more can you ask for! Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery, well packaged,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service and exceptional products. Have ordered from Hard To Find Whisky and would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered my baileys pina colada and it was delivered when promised. Very good service and would certainly use again
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had heard about this bottle of baileys from a friend and the only place I was able to find it was HTFW. thanks again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
All ok, safe and fast!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hard to find Whisky was the only place I could find that sold the new Baileys Colada. It was worth it. The bottle arrived within 2 days and was very well safely packaged. There was a leaflet showing some of the unusual whiskies. I'm not a whisky drinker but would certainly use this company again to buy gifts.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hard To Find Whisky is rated 4.91 based on 2,803 reviews