Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,517 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hard To Find Whisky
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

About Hard To Find Whisky:

Hard To Find Whisky is a retail store & global mail order supplier of Rare, Collectable and Newly released Whiskies from around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

08456 803 489

Email:

sales@htfw.com

Location:

No. 1 Spencer StreetThe Jewellery Quarter

Write Your review

Tell us how Hard To Find Whisky made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Thomas Deakins
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 4 star review on 20th May 2020
Graham Hayes
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 18th April 2020
Paul Tennison
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 31st March 2020
René Vanvlasselaer
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 26th March 2020
Stefan Nilsson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast from UK to Oklahoma in a few days. My friends will enjoy their Blair Athol we just can’t get it here!
Posted 3 weeks ago
HTFW stock many whiskys i have never heard of. I ordered Sunday evening and the whisky arrived Tuesday morning, which i regard as great service. A confirmation that the age verification had worked would have been nice though.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to order from you and not long to wait for delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, a pleasure to do business with! Impeccable shipping and timing.
Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent website - good quality photos of whisky and comprehensive information, beyond simply tasting notes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick service and everything in perfect condition thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast shipping and very professional. Thumbs up 👍🏼
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good selection, good communication and very fast shipping
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is not the first time I purchase from HtFW.
I enjoy the selection of special bottles within a large price range.
And the whole process is fairly easy, simple and effective.
I appreciate the fact that orders ship very fast and I have never experienced a problem shipping to the US or Germany.
Will come back! Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order fast delivery first class service would use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was quick and the whisky was well protected ensuring no damage to bottles. would definitely use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great transaction and fast shipping! Will buy again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
What an amazing find to share with my dad this Father’s Day
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery of a great product, really appreciate this quality service. Thanks again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient and quick service and follow through by HTFW sales team
Good place to shop for scotch
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely fast order processing and shipping. From the UK to USA in 3 days, very nice surprise. Thnaks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Livraison très rapide, produit très bien emballé. Impeccable. Merci
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wow. Really fast delivery. Box was little damaged on reciept but that's not something you can controll. Really impressed with the fast service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Only place I found to purchase a particular whisky I had been searching for years to buy. Crazy fast shipping all the way from the UK to the US. So happy to have found you guys! Definitely will be shopping with you again! THANK YOU! (I do hate the ridiculous customs fees, on top of shipping, but that's not your fault!)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hard To Find Whisky is rated 4.90 based on 1,517 reviews