Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,221 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hard To Find Whisky
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

About Hard To Find Whisky:

Hard To Find Whisky is a retail store & global mail order supplier of Rare, Collectable and Newly released Whiskies from around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01214488484

Email:

sales@htfw.com

Location:

No. 1 Spencer StreetThe Jewellery Quarter, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Hard To Find Whisky made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great shop, great people. Really know their stuff. Reliable deliveries. Found them through my sister booking a load of us in for a tasting session - which was really interesting.
Posted 1 month ago
It was promptly shipped and I received my order in the USA within days!
Posted 1 month ago
Product was well-priced, despite being 'hard to find' and was delivered promptly. Ordered on Sunday and arrived Tuesday!
Posted 1 month ago
Good excellent thk u 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Product was fair-priced, safely packaged, and delivered very quickly. 5 stars.
Posted 1 month ago
From ordering to delivery the whole process was quick and easy . I would recommend Hard to find Whisky to any one who wants some thing special. The bottle was so securely packaged there was no way it could get damaged .Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. I can highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
I live in the States where no one sells Arran Gold. I ordered two bottles and thought it would take a couple of weeks to arrive. Imagine my surprise and delight when it arrived in about 3-4 days! I will definitely recommend Hard to Find Whisky to my friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick shipping :)
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing!!! Fast delivery and perfect product that I couldn’t find anywhere else. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Product as listed. Delivery arrived early.
Would shop with you again and recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
The order came quickly thanks
Posted 1 month ago
No messing about!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection, good prices, quick dispatch, and well packaged goods.
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of products, found exactly what I was looking for and not available in any of my local supermarkets, reasonable priced, 1st class packaging and very quick delivery, very happy 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect taste for the season fast delivery fantastic packaging
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery at a busy time of year. The packaging is exceptional - no worries about breakages at all. Delighted all round
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service and reasonable prices
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent transaction, fast delivery A+++.
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice, prompt delivery and really pleased with my purchase. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Hard To Find Whisky is rated 4.90 based on 2,221 reviews