Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,508 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hard To Find Whisky
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

About Hard To Find Whisky:

Hard To Find Whisky is a retail store & global mail order supplier of Rare, Collectable and Newly released Whiskies from around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

08456 803 489

Email:

sales@htfw.com

Location:

No. 1 Spencer StreetThe Jewellery Quarter

Write Your review

Tell us how Hard To Find Whisky made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Thomas Deakins
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 4 star review on 20th May 2020
Graham Hayes
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 18th April 2020
Paul Tennison
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 31st March 2020
RenΓ© Vanvlasselaer
More Photos & Videos
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 26th March 2020
Stefan Nilsson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, very quick, highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
it was good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very well packaged. Soon to be delivered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutly brilliant.

The company name is program.
Hard to find Whisky was the only seller who was able to provide the Carounn Gin with scottish rapsberry.
Super fast delivery time to Germany and great safety packaging.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜Š
Posted 2 weeks ago
Father's Day has come,put in a order and happy to know it didn't take long...a star too you guys.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent all round.
Fast dispatch, safely packaged.
Great price and fantastic tasting whisky!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant!!
Bought this for hubby "fathers day" and he simply could not stop savouring each sip..
For a nice strong whisky it has a nice aroma too.
Will definitely be buying again as the price came relatively cheaper than most sellers. Next day tracked delivery too.
Worth my 5 stars!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
They people here were out standing with their help, and communication. They will most assuredly be getting more of my money!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best selection and great prices. Second time ordering - will NOT be the last!!! HIGHLY recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Fast Safe Shipping to United States for a Fair Price. Was able to acquire what we can not get here. Will be a return customer. Thanks to your entire company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast from UK to Oklahoma in a few days. My friends will enjoy their Blair Athol we just can’t get it here!
Posted 2 weeks ago
HTFW stock many whiskys i have never heard of. I ordered Sunday evening and the whisky arrived Tuesday morning, which i regard as great service. A confirmation that the age verification had worked would have been nice though.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to order from you and not long to wait for delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, a pleasure to do business with! Impeccable shipping and timing.
Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent website - good quality photos of whisky and comprehensive information, beyond simply tasting notes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick service and everything in perfect condition thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping and very professional. Thumbs up πŸ‘πŸΌ
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good selection, good communication and very fast shipping
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is not the first time I purchase from HtFW.
I enjoy the selection of special bottles within a large price range.
And the whole process is fairly easy, simple and effective.
I appreciate the fact that orders ship very fast and I have never experienced a problem shipping to the US or Germany.
Will come back! Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hard To Find Whisky is rated 4.90 based on 1,508 reviews