Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,722 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hard To Find Whisky
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

About Hard To Find Whisky:

Hard To Find Whisky is a retail store & global mail order supplier of Rare, Collectable and Newly released Whiskies from around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

08456 803 489

Email:

sales@htfw.com

Location:

No. 1 Spencer StreetThe Jewellery Quarter

Write Your review

Tell us how Hard To Find Whisky made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Top whiskies fast shopping and perfect customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy site to navigate, and very quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent selection. Fastest to US delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices, well packaged. Quite a few hard to find whiskies (yes it's really true). Thanks a lot guys.
Posted 1 week ago
The ordering process on the website was quick and easy, with email confirmation straight away. A follow-up email confirming delivery would be the following Monday (I ordered on a Friday) came within 3 hours. I then received an email from the courier on the Saturday morning confirming delivery would actually be later that day!
Packaging was robust, but not excessive compared to other parcels I have received.
Posted 1 week ago
Wow, items received next day & extremely well packaged. Very happy with my minuture whiskeys
Posted 2 weeks ago
A beautiful whisky efficiently delivered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The order was dispatched very quickly and arrived (on a Sunday) one day earlier than predicted. The bottle was extremely well packed.

First rate!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and well packaged, no problems at all
Posted 2 weeks ago
HTFW are prompt with their delivery.
I believe that those tried are fantastic, so my wife tells me. Their contact is kept ready for the next 'occasion' when I can purchase some more. Some very interesting choices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ausgezeichnete und auch seltene und limitierte Whiskies, beste Qualität, faire Preise, hervorragende Kommunikation, pünktliche und sehr gut verpackte Lieferungen. nach Deutschland.
TOP Verkäufer, sehr zu empfehlen!
Posted 2 weeks ago
great company. had what I wanted and shipped it very promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Selection! And Lots of Advent Calendars! Shipped Very Quickly! My Go-To site for things I can't get anywhere else!
Posted 2 weeks ago
A+ vendor... Got me my Blantons in record time... Excellent communication, packaging, and shipping!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hard to Find Whisky offers a great selection of interesting bottles, offered at very reasonable prices. I recently ordered numerous items to be shipped to the United States, and within two days they were on their way. My prior orders were also delivered safely, well-packaged, and in a timely manner. I’m very happy I found their site.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping, bottle was packed very securely and arrived in excellent condition. 10/10 would order again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought this bottle of Blade Runner whisky for a friends Christmas. I tried everywhere to find a bottle and so glad that I finally did.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Livraison rapide et emballage très soigné pour la sécurité de la bouteille. Service au top.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bästa whisky shoppen ... snabb och bra leverans 👍🥃
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently used HTFW for the first time, a little apprehensively as I was spending quite a bit. I ordered on the Saturday & received my purchase on the Tuesday.
Was So happy I placed my second order on Thursday.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hard To Find Whisky is rated 4.90 based on 1,722 reviews