Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,699 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hard To Find Whisky
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

About Hard To Find Whisky:

Hard To Find Whisky is a retail store & global mail order supplier of Rare, Collectable and Newly released Whiskies from around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01214488484

Email:

sales@htfw.com

Location:

No. 1 Spencer StreetThe Jewellery Quarter, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Hard To Find Whisky made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing speed and service 🔥
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery was extremely quick and how the bottle was packaged was brilliant
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely love this Baileys drink can’t wait to try adding it to rum
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered when they said they would and received my bottle of Baileys Colada well wrapped and intact. No issues at all and would certainly order from them again.
Posted 2 days ago
Great delivery service and an excellent range of products.
Posted 2 days ago
Service was really good, ordered one day purchase came 3 days later, well packaged, very happy.
Posted 2 days ago
Pre ordered Bailey's Colada. It was gorgeous & arrived when advertised.
Posted 2 days ago
I got the pina colada baileys. omg yum!! but you can't really make it into a long drink as so many people want to. baileys consistency but pina colada taste! try it!
Posted 2 days ago
Order was delivered next day and was extremely well packed, no chance of the bottle breaking that’s for sure, excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
What an amazing site, Great products, at a great price, Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery and well packaged. Would definitely order again.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered Bailys Pina Colada delivered as specified, well wrapped. Good service. Would order from this seller again.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery, very well packaged. Kept informed at all stages. Would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery and very well packed
Posted 2 days ago
Received order really quickly, really well packaged too. Free p and p and great price. Happy customer
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant company to deal with. The delivery was speedy and the packaging was incredibly well done. I bought a bottle of Baileys Colada for my mum because she looks after me constantly despite the fact that I am well over 18. She absolutely loved the drink. Thank you HTFW xx
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service with free delivery went to buy another 2 bottles but asking for £5.95 delivery so afraid did not order pity
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with my purchase of Baileys Colada, ordered and delivered with no problems would definitely order again.
Posted 2 days ago
Done a pre order on pina colada baileys, arrived soon after the date. Very well packaged. Would recommend.
Hard To Find Whisky 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Great service with a hard to find product
Posted 2 days ago
Hard To Find Whisky is rated 4.91 based on 2,699 reviews