Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,553 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hard To Find Whisky
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

About Hard To Find Whisky:

Hard To Find Whisky is a retail store & global mail order supplier of Rare, Collectable and Newly released Whiskies from around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

08456 803 489

Email:

sales@htfw.com

Location:

No. 1 Spencer StreetThe Jewellery Quarter

Write Your review

Tell us how Hard To Find Whisky made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent choice of products and competitively priced. Exceedingly fast shipping too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service. Received the product quickly and was kept informed all the way thru.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sent several emails asking about products and shipping policy. They were very prompt and courteous in their responses and assured me they ship to my area of the USA every week. After I placed the order, I received my order 4 days later, packaged extremely well. Very happy with my decision!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Definitely recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent stock of whiskeys. Hard to Find Whiskey is very efficient and the service to customers is very good. I would recommend it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Service, everything grateful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I could not be more satisfied with my experience with Hard To Find Whisky. I made an email inquiry regarding shipping to the US and received a reply within a few hours. I placed an order a few days later and received a notice that the order had been shipped the same day. The order was received 3 days later. Scotland to North Carolina in 3 days!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Schnelle Lieferung, sehr gut verpackt!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super comme d'habitude, jamais déçu en commandant chez vous 🙂
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great online shop, quick and safe delivery ... perfect !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always reliable and polite in our conversation. Very nicely packaged. It seems that the storage can handle both large and small orders to a collector like me.
I would very much recommend Hard to Find Whisky. Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beställde till Sverige. Gick väldigt fort att få det. Packningen av mina varor var suverän 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent variety of whiskys. Good website to persue the collection. Excellent delivery, well packed, arrived on time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect service !!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent taste and extremely good service and very fast delivery, will definitely use this company again, well pleased
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have purchased from Hard to Find Whisky on numerous occasions. I have always been very happy with my purchases. They have a very methodical approach to what they do. I am looking forward to my next purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received the bottle, came very good packed and I recommend the shop, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection. Amazing customer service and lightning fast shipping!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I contacted HTF last week, with two queries. I received exceptionally prompt, polite and informative advice, with a delivery process to match. Impressive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
You did a great job. Very professional and very fast!!! Very good:-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hard To Find Whisky is rated 4.90 based on 1,553 reviews