Happy Hatter Parties Reviews

4.96 Rating 251 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Happy Hatter Parties

Write Your review

Tell us how Happy Hatter Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Really happy with the services provided, efficient with responses, incredibly helpful and understanding. Will most definitely use in the future just on their professionalism alone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much Sophia, really a pleasure to have you get in touch, we hope to be able to help out in the future! :-)
Posted 4 months ago
"Kelly from Happy Easter Parties was just amazing from start to finish! She arrived in full costume and set up with no fuss. From the word go she had all 20 children enthralled with her games and activities and her energy levels were incredible. All the other parents were super impressed as she remembered all of the children's names and our birthday girl was just the happiest thing you have ever seen throughout. Well done. I would thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Catherine! Truly touching to hear that our birthday girl was that happy! Thank you so so much for your lovely words and for inviting Owlette to the party :-) Hope to see you again! xx
Posted 4 months ago
"Our Ariel Mermaid engaged with the children very well. Thanks to Jodie for your enthusism and thanks to Kelly and the Happy Hatter team."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for having us along for another year Felicia! Couldn't be happier that the day was a success xx
Posted 4 months ago
"Marina was a super entertainer - energetic and engaging and gave all parents a chance to relax, chat and enjoy the party themselves. She was incredibly versatile; balloon modeling, glitter tattoos and games for all ages! A seamless experience. Thank you to all at Happy Hatter parties."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Oh how lovely to hear Anna! Thank you for such kind words and for allowing us to be a part of the day xx
Posted 4 months ago
"I’d just like to say that we had an amazing Happy Hatter party on Saturday!! It was an Elsa themed party for 14 - 3 Year Olds including older brother and friend (6 years) Miarka was such a lovely sweet girl - she had the focus of the children the whole time - my garden unfortunately was a big distraction due to all the outdoor toys but she used it to her advantage and kept the children entertained the whole time. The weather also couldn’t have been any hotter but again “Elsa” didn’t let it get to her!! Thank you so much for a great party I will be booking again👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Such a touching review Jacqui, thank you so very much! It is so heartwarming to hear how happy yourself and the children were; Elsa was over the moon. We would love to see you again in the future x
Posted 4 months ago
"Booking with Happy Hatter Parties was very easy and they provided everything i was looking for from a party entertainer. Kelly and Venetia were very friendly and helpful. The kids were transfixed and the parents were very impressed with Venetia's ability to keep the kids entertained for so long."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So wonderful to hear that it was everything you had hoped for Emma, thank you so much for your lovely feedback; we hope to see you again xx
Posted 4 months ago
"Happy Hatter Parties are extremely professional! Kelly and the team go over and beyond to meet your needs. I am very happy with the service we received for our son’s first birthday. Jodie our minion entertainer was fantastic. My daughter and nieces still talk about how much fun they had with her. I would recommend Happy Hatter Parties for any child’s party. Tunde x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is beautiful Tunde, thank you so much! An absolute joy to be able to join you again! So glad you had such a lovely afternoon! Hope to see you again! :-) xx
Posted 4 months ago
"The Party was brilliant the entertainers was so good 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much! :-) What wonderful pictures xx
Posted 4 months ago
"Kelly at Happy Hatter Parties was the entertainer for my son's 4th superhero birthday party and highly recommend her! She had the children engaged from the minute they arrived to the minute they left and remembered each child's name. They all had a fantastic time and received great feedback from the other parents. Will definitely be asking Kelly back to future parties!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much Alanna, for your kind words :-) It is so lovely to hear how happy you were with the day and what a fab time the children had! We would love to see you again! x
Posted 4 months ago
"Super party for my 5 year old daughter and her 26 chums! Princess themed for the birthday girl with a twist of pirate action for the boys attending. The party was very well run form the point of booking to the end. The party was personalised to suit Ella and her likes i.e. music and favourite princess character. Venetia was a fab entertainer and really engaged the kids for the full 2 hours. I'd highly recommend this party provider for anyone hosting a party for young children."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Kelly! Over the moon to hear how engaged the children were & how pleased you were with your experience! Thanks so much for having us; hope to see you again in the future! x
Posted 5 months ago
"I found Happy Hatter on google search, when I contacted Kelly she was very helpful and polite. I booked an entertainer for my daughter’s 1st Birthday. The booking process went smoothly and very thorough covering all our requirements. Our entertainer Venetia was excellent and kept our kids engaged the ages ranged from 1 - 9. I would definitely book with them again and also recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much Patsy, what lovely comments! We are so very happy to hear how pleased you were and how much the children enjoyed the entertainment! What beautiful party favours too! Wow!
Very much hope to see you again! xx
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you so much Kelly for being such a fantastic Tinkerbelle today at Arielle’s 4th birthday party! The kids were all so engaged and entertained and Arielle in particular had such a wonderful time. I had so many comments from parents that you were such a great entertainer. Can’t wait to have you back for the next one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so very much Georgina, it was just a joy to be able to join you for another year and we are so pleased to hear about how engaged the children were! Tinks was seeing their politeness praises all the way home to Neverland :-) We would absolutely love to join you for the next one!
Posted 6 months ago
"I hired Happy Hatter’s for the second time for my daughter’s birthday after they did such a great job last year. I will be hiring them again next year. Both times I had different entertainers; but the standard was so consistent. The entertainers just get stuck in, they have a really professional set up; they literally have everything! Bubble machines, foam machines, balls, treasure, sweets, tattoos and plenty more. The best thing about it is that the kids are totally sucked in for the time they are there and you can enjoy your time with the adults! I’ve been to many parties with entertainers; but, Happy Hatter’s are by far the best. The entertainers love what they do and you literally can’t pick at anything. Perfect. Thank you to all of you xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Oh Steph this is just so lovely to hear, thank you so so much! Its a privilege to join you year after year and we couldn't be happier that you and the children have such a great time! Thank you xxx
Posted 6 months ago
"I can't recommend Kelly highly enough! She was absolutely amazing with the children and her ability to remember 30 children's names was amazing. My son had such a great party, him and his friends were entertained from start to finish and thoroughly worn out at the end of it (which made all the parents very happy as well!). We'll definitely be booking again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
oh how brilliant, thank you Lyndsey! Great to know that we handed back some nice tired children :-) Can't thank you enough for having us, we would love to see you again! :-)
Posted 6 months ago
"We had our daughter's 4th birthday party with Happy Hatter Parties and it was very good. Kids were happy and enjoyed the party. They loved the glittery tattoos. Thank you Happy Hatters."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much Nazli! So so pleased that the children enjoyed their entertainment & their sparkle :-) Hope to see you again!
Posted 6 months ago
"I spent ages trawling the internet for entertainers for our daughter’s 5th birthday party but as soon as I came across Happy Hatters I knew the hunt was over. Kelly had glowing reviews and I was not disappointed. She had all 24 children under her spell from the very beginning to the very end. Kelly knew all their names which made them feel so special and the Birthday Girl who can sometimes be a bit shy was so at ease even when the focus was on her, all thanks to Kelly’s friendly, fun, inclusive nature. After the party the children were talking about what bits were their favourite and the adults were even talking about their favourite bits too and about how good Kelly was and we all wholeheartedly agree. Even when the kids were eating, she was busy doing glitter tattoos for them all. She was non stop the whole time and I really felt like I got my money’s worth. She lead the whole party from start to finish and it really took the stress out of it for me and made my job so much easier knowing that the party was In such capable hands. There is no doubt in my mind that we will asking her to do our parties for years to come. A lovely, friendly, professional lady. We are absolutely thrilled with the service provided and I cannot sing her praises enough. If you are unsure about hiring an entertainer - don’t be. Hire Happy Hatters so you can enjoy the party as much as the little ones do, you will not be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is such an absolute joy to read Sophia, thank you so very much! It is truly touching & means so much! We would be over the moon to join you again xx
Posted 6 months ago
"Everyone had a lovely time, Lottie took control of the kids from the moment they arrived until the party was over 2 hours later. She handled the unruly ones very well and made sure to include the quiet ones. Well done. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So brilliant to know Simon :-) Thanks so much for having us along & for taking the time to leave your comments! Very much hope to see you again in the future!
Posted 6 months ago
"Lucy and Dave were the entertainers at my son and friends joint 5th superhero birthday party and were amazing. They kept over 50 children entertained for 1.5 hours. They were so good with all the children of all ages. The kids had the best party ever. We had so many messages from parents saying that their children had a fab time which was all down to Spidergirl and Batman. Would definitely use Happy Hatters again and highly recommend to any parent looking to book a fun party for their children. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so so much Emma! It's such a joy to know that the children had such a great time :-) We would just love to see you again in the future xx
Posted 6 months ago
"Had an amazing party with Happy Hatters, Martin & Gill were amazingly helpful Superheros! Both before and during the party they had it all under control and the 55 children loved it. Cant thank them enough for being so fun and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ah that's brilliant to hear Emma, thank you so much! Just wonderful to hear that our mini superheroes loved their entertainment with Batman & Supergirl :-) Hope to see you again in the future!
Posted 6 months ago
"We were really pleased with the Happy Hatter service and their fantastic entertainers. Everything was very smooth and straightforward to organise and the entertainers on the day were great. The kids were engaged for the whole event and everyone had a great time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for your lovely review Rachel! So so happy that you felt that the children were so well entertained and that you were so pleased with your experience! Really hope to see you again :-)
Posted 6 months ago
Happy Hatter Parties is rated 4.96 based on 251 reviews