Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.9 Rating 577 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
4.9
Based on 577 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered Sat pm. delivered Monday 10.00am
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. Efficient, brought out and put into my car for me, value for money. Very happy with my new washing machine. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best price for the washing machine I wanted . It was in stock and could have got it delivered the next day had I wanted to . I knew exactly when it was going to be delivered . Excellent service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive, even the best, price for the item we were choosing. Flexible but prompt delivery. I would definitely return when choosing another appliance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t fault the service or the price which is exactly as it should be but sadly isn’t in some cases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a nightmare ordering with a national company. My sister recommended Hanson after a good experience she and a friend had. The price comparison showed they were very fairly priced and the service I received was impeccable. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Drove from London to Hull to collect our Freezer as no one in London had stock. Mum was very pleased now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A telephone order which was extremely efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is outstanding, delivery also very informative as and when your appliance will arrive. 🚚😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hanson's as promised called us prior to delivery. Driver very polite and delivery on Time, the old machine was taken away and recycled which was a great help. Would highly recommend Hanson Electrical for their service and quality products. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I knew they where a great company to deal with but this was my first online purchase, easy to to do and great communication start to finish, delivery on time and nice helpful delivery men, fantastic company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from ordering you delivery Same applies to their recommended fitters. Would happily go to Hansons again for any other appliances we may need
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After placing order received a pleasant confirmtory phone call. Order delivered on time efficiently by a very polite and helpful chap. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although the shop wasn't open I ordered on-line whilst in the carpark. My new washing machine was all paid for and in the back of my van within ten minutes. Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy transaction delivery on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent covers everything in dealing with Hanson Electrical.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, efficient and speedy. Recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a fridge freezer mine stopped working so panicked Ordered and delivered next day very pleased l bought local
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.85 based on 577 reviews