Handy Labels Reviews

4.94 Rating 340 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Handy Labels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Handy Labels Reviews

About Handy Labels:

When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Handy Labels 5 star review on 2nd March 2020
Maymoonah Maher
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 2nd March 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 23rd December 2019
Scott McLeod
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Ashvy Bhardwaj
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Jim McPike
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 28th June 2019
Sophie Adebayo
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 18th June 2019
Chris Hainey
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very impressed with the service. Our first order, the order making process was very easy & efficient and then the order turnaround time was brilliant too. Upon receiving the order, we were more than happy with the quality of the products. A great service and product provided by Handy Labels. Will definitely be using for all future needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast and great quality - thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Better than 'very good'. This is an excellent and very efficient service.
Makes such a change when many organisations take customers for granted.
Great quality products.
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks Paul,

We do always try our best and really do appreciate our customers.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect exactly what we wanted , easy to use and arrived in record time
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely to hear Maxine,

Thank you for your review.
Posted 1 year ago
First off I want to say WOW! I was NOT expecting anything like the print quality, or the quality of the stock the label was printed on.

I needed 200 custom sized waterproof labels in a hurry which would be used to increase our brand awareness on some new merchandise.
Within an hour of sending the artwork in I was contacted about a sizing error I had made which would have made my order unusable.
After a quick rejig of the artwork, it was re-uploaded and the sizing confirmed as correct.

The labels arrived the next day excellently packaged. When I first saw the finished product I was impressed. After taking the product out I was REALLY impressed. The print quality is second to none, the finish and feel of the product screams quality, elegance and expense. The best bit ... it wasn't expensive at all and really helped my merchandise to stand out and SELL.
I cannot recommend Handy Labels highly enough, they are professional, quick to respond to communications and super easy to work with.
I WILL be using them again ... and again ... and again :-)
Damian Jay
Believe-A-Bubble.
Handy Labels 5 star review on 7th July 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Hello James,

And all I can say about your review is WOW!!!!!

Thank you for your wonderful review, you've made our Handy Labels team very proud 😊

We look forward to working with you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.94 based on 340 reviews