Handy Labels Reviews

4.92 Rating 541 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Handy Labels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Handy Labels Reviews

About Handy Labels:

When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the service provided. Chloe was especially helpful in narrowing down my requirements and answering my questions. The prints were on point with no deviation between each print.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality of labels and incredibly fast service. I have ordered previously with another company that was cheaper for multiple designs however I have found that the quality of handy labels to be much better in terms of finish, but most importantly the speed.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use/order through website, quick turnaround and excellent quality will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service recieved was fantastic however unfortunately the quality of the product delivered wasn't as high as had hoped.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and cleaar operation on the web site makes it easy to use Handy Labels
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the labels for my products and faultless service throughout especially from James who helped massively, thank you 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Good service from designing them to printing them all in 5 days.
Would hughly recommend.
5 stars
Posted 1 month ago
The process of delivering our design was easy, the turn-around was fast and the stickers we ordered were perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and very quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality labels & first class service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great printing, thank you very much will b back
Posted 1 month ago
very happy with my stickers!
Posted 1 month ago
Completely professional. Kept in touch while processing my order and sent copies of my prints before sending.
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy service abc excellent quality prints!
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and delivery just when I called up to speak with regards to my order I found the lady on the phone to be a little rude towards me.
Posted 2 months ago
Previously good for half a dozen, but not interested when there was a problem with our current one. It's a shame but have already found a replacement supplier. Shame as the quality of their products was good.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish, easy to use website. Top quality labels. Wont be using anybody else. Great job!
Posted 2 months ago
Simply amazing!
Was super helpful at improving image quality also... THE BESTEST

Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick service. My sticky labels where perfect. Thank you Handylabels.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service from beginning to end! Helped me with all my queries in super quick time and the labels were delivered so fast! Great quality too, will definitely be putting in another order soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.92 based on 541 reviews