Handy Labels Reviews

4.95 Rating 283 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Handy Labels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Handy Labels Reviews

About Handy Labels:

When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Extremely helpful with our order, immediate contact to say our image was not clear enough so we had the chance to amend it. Delivery within 48 hours too - excellent service, price and items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I used Handy Labels to amend some out of date flyers so that I don't have to waste them. The service quick, affordable and easy to use, my flyers are updated and as good as (almost) new.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and really helpful team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent purchasing experience. Web site quick and easy to use. Labels excellent standard, quick delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product, easy to design & upload your image & they are produced quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the service from Handy Labels. They gave me good advice about the labels when I hadn't realised something. Quick delivery of the labels too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect. Helped sort artwork, font colour and sent next day beautifully packaged. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent labels, cheap price and quick delivery, who could ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient, and great on the phone. Very happy with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time ordering with handy Labels... I needed the labels in a hurry and they sent them by express delivery without charging me any extra. They actually arrived a day earlier than expected. Great service! Will be back again when I next need labels.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price, fast turnaround and very happy with the quality. Package came beautifully wrapped so I thought someone had sent me a present! Love those details!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so impressed by the service and by the quality of the labels. I had a test run done by another company and the quality of label was not nearly as good. Staff are super helpful and handle the orders so well. I will definitely be coming here for all of my future orders!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have to say these labels were much better than I was expecting, the print quality is really great as was the registration of the design. Great stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have just completed another order with handylabels, which involved more design work. As with our other orders, they have been handled professionally, speedily and to a high standard. They were dispatched yesterday and we received them today! We have more design and print work due soon, and each time we add a new product, handylabels will be the only company we will use from now on. Carrie has dealt with all of our orders, and each time delivered excellent work and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Handy Labels has got to be the most reliable, efficient and easiest label design and print company out there! We opted for the company to design all our labels, and within a day the l;labels were done to a high standard. Our designer, Carrie, listened to our needs for our brand, and delivered exactly what we had hoped for ( if not better!). Pricing is fantastic, and they go out of their way to ensure 100% satisfaction. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Used handy labels for a number of years now. First class every purchase. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the stickers and an amazing service. Definitely recommend handy labels.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service, great product, fast turnaround.... definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent. Perfect for what I needed them for. Your advice to a small adjustment made them much better. Would always recommend you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tremendous quality and speedy service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.95 based on 283 reviews