Handy Labels Reviews

4.94 Rating 359 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Handy Labels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Handy Labels Reviews

About Handy Labels:

When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Handy Labels 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Lydia Fletcher
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
SOPHIE-LOUISE COLICOS
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Alan Wyllie
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Beverley Scott-Hughes
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Tony mccawley
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 2nd March 2020
Maymoonah Maher
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely delighted with my order. Everyone was very helpful throughout the order process and helped me to get everything just right. I've just received my order and I am so pleased. The colours and the finish are just perfect, I'm so happy. The price is extremely competitive as well. I would recommend without hesitation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend this company. I order my labels on a Friday morning and got them on Saturday!There were some issues with the artwork I sent and they where also very helpful at helping me fix this.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I cannot fault Handy Labels at all. My labels arrived today and they are perfect! I am so impressed with the communication, quality and price. Will definitely be returning!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service - I had ordered last minute and needed it for a certain delivery date, which was prioritised and it came on time. Great quality product too, would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and amazing finish.
I loved the fact you get personal recommendation to your artwork after ordering.

Will continue to use.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service and labels
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality labels. No fuss. Greta price.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and easy service - very happy with my waterproof vinyl stickers
Posted 2 months ago
A really good business run by people who really understand artwork. I've been very impressed with service, quality and price.
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery and exactly what we requested
Posted 2 months ago
5 stars. Great company. Fast delivery. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, great quality!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service! From the live chat function on the website (and the kind gentleman who offered me 10% off my first order - I know there's a banner at the top of the page that has this coupon code too but I'd have likely missed it!) to the speedy delivery, and the quality of the labels - one very, very happy customer here. Thank you :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Always great service from Handy Labels, very quick turn around and always a quality product
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - good advice, proof sent quickly, product arrived in record time and is great quality. Thanks so much!
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my order, good quality at a great price
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality and speed. Order delivered in less than 24 hours after being placed.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and quick turnaround. Used the designer service and happy with designs.
Posted 2 months ago
I was very happy with my labels.
They were delivered very quickly and the quality of my labels were great.
The team were very helpful and friendly.
Would definitely order from handy labels again and would recommend them to others.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service with very helpful staff. The product itself is much better than I hoped for and my expectations were high.

I am extremely happy with how my labels came out.
Posted 2 months ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.94 based on 359 reviews