HandyExperts Reviews

4.78 Rating 974 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend HandyExperts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read HandyExperts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 912 2323

Email:

info@handyexperts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how HandyExperts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with the service I have received. The engineer who did the work was so efficient, neat and tidy. I am so pleased to have had such a nice person working in our home. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The electrician was extremely helpful and polite. He sorted out the problem quickly and efficiently. I was very impressed indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. They have always been very quick to respond and to diagnose the problem. The customer service is also really good and very responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was very happy with your services and the tradesman was very obliging and cleared up all the mess before leaving the property
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A reliable company that offers and excellent service at reasonable rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First-class service, very professional staff and would thoroughly recommend them again came within the timeframe, did the work, tidied up and covid safe. I am glad I came across this company as I am new to the area and now I know that I have a number to call for any eventuality in work in my home need to be carried out.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. Sam was very professional, sorted job out fully and efficiently and also gave some great advice about avoiding any future problems. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and courteous electrician. Removed old chandelier, identified problem and put up the replacement, explaining each step. The company was able to send the same electrician who had previously visited my house before Christmas, which meant he was aware of the problems we had with the existing light fittings. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
When job is completed I will leave a full review The enquiry and quote were very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and friendly engineer
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Workman rang ahead and arrived promptly. He carried out the work in an unfussy manner and was very polite. He explained what the problem had been and how he had dealt with it. Cost was as agreed by phone beforehand
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Super customer service form start to finish. James was very personable, knowledgable and professional on site. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really easy to deal with a prompt professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really easy to book an appointment and helpful staff on the call. Sam turned up, after ringing ahead to make sure the timings suited me and sorted the problem out extremely efficiently. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Well organised, polite and friendly. Left it very clean and tidy, explained everything along the way
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just excellent. From start to call and log your details to end when the service has been completed. Very impressive, professional service. Going the extra mile. 5 star service throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So glad I found your company on the website the electrician really new what he was doing and did the job very well. What a pleasant man and very tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer service has been spot on! Exceptional and high standard of work from two electricians. Very impressed and will not hesitate to continue to use them and recommend them. My neighbour has already been in touch with them via my recommendation.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to arrange, could book a service quickly (within 2 days). The job was completed quickly with a follow-up report within a couple of hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Again efficient and professional service and repairs carried out
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
HandyExperts is rated 4.78 based on 974 reviews