halfordsbreakdowncover-com Reviews

4.56 Rating 62 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend halfordsbreakdowncover-com
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt arrival of Hough Green recovery and friendly service - thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Good value with discounts
Posted 1 year ago
All the benefits of alternative Breakdown Cover policy’s at a considerable less price. Lots of extras to keep my car on the road.
Posted 1 year ago
Bacause it wasgd price nd easy todo on internet
Posted 1 year ago
Simplicity itself. Pick the type of cover you require, enter your details and pay.
Posted 1 year ago
The price and range of services was what I was looking for
Posted 1 year ago
I gave that score because it was what I was looking for myself and my wife with having 2 cars
Posted 1 year ago
Best price around and includes all the cover I need a no extra cost. Luckily haven't had to use the cover so far!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good level of cover including home start
Posted 1 year ago
Good value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service and probably the cheapest around
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to understand and set up. Also good price.
Posted 1 year ago
After reviewing the market for breakdown cover, I found the Halfords offer the best fit for me. A reputable brand, competitively priced, and so easy to set up on line. Oh, and a bonus voucher included.
Posted 1 year ago
I had cause to phone you twice and the service was excellent and I felt that I was a valued customer
Posted 1 year ago
It's cheap and easy to set up
Posted 1 year ago
I have not had an problem getting my cover and seem very efficient and reasonable
Posted 1 year ago
Gives piece of mind knowing I have full breakdown cover at a good price. The added bonuses are quite good as well.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to set up.
Posted 1 year ago
Satisfied with the proposal.
Posted 1 year ago
The cost for the year was reduced by £2 instead of 'market forces' increase as standard reason for massive jump i.e Green Flag. I have not had the use by Halfords recovery yet ,not required last year.
I like the fact my car goes to the nearest Halfords workshop if not recovered on the road. Do not expect to have to use as regular maintained every year by Halfords. But Halford support excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
halfordsbreakdowncover-com is rated 4.56 based on 62 reviews