halfordsbreakdowncover-com Reviews

4.58 Rating 60 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend halfordsbreakdowncover-com
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
On Line experience was simple clear and effective
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to arrange
What I needed
Posted 1 year ago
As I use Halfords for all work on my car and the service and support have always been excellent then I decided to try them for breakdown cover(never needed so far for decades.)
Posted 1 year ago
very simple to set up and good value
Posted 1 year ago
Offers various levels of cover. As I don't want to travel in Europe I can get good UK Coverage for a reasonable price/ I have used Halfords MOT/Service in the past and with the extra 10% incentive is likely to use it again
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt arrival of Hough Green recovery and friendly service - thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
sounds good on paper but do not know in practice
Posted 1 year ago
Good value with discounts
Posted 1 year ago
All the benefits of alternative Breakdown Cover policy’s at a considerable less price. Lots of extras to keep my car on the road.
Posted 1 year ago
Bacause it wasgd price nd easy todo on internet
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy web site to use and book Halfords breakdown cover . Well done 😀
Posted 1 year ago
because it meets my needs and the price is reasonable it also offers good bonus discounts from Halfords where I have my car serviced
Posted 1 year ago
Simplicity itself. Pick the type of cover you require, enter your details and pay.
Posted 1 year ago
The price and range of services was what I was looking for
Posted 1 year ago
because acquiring now and have not had the experience of using the breakdown.
Posted 1 year ago
I gave that score because it was what I was looking for myself and my wife with having 2 cars
Posted 1 year ago
Best price around and includes all the cover I need a no extra cost. Luckily haven't had to use the cover so far!
Posted 1 year ago
It appears to be a good deal, until it begins in January 2019 when the cover starts, I don't know what else to say.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good level of cover including home start
Posted 1 year ago
Good value for money
Posted 1 year ago
halfordsbreakdowncover-com is rated 4.58 based on 60 reviews