HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD Reviews

4.71 Rating 41 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
"I’m just hoping my nails stop flaking! There are some optimistic signs... I shall let you know!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Didn't take long to arrive"
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived on time well packaged product meets expectations"
Posted 2 months ago
"Order delivered in very good time:first time I have ordered from them so can’t fault"
Posted 5 months ago
"I have always found them to be very friendly and helpful when I have telephoned. I have ordered from the internet and the goods are always delivered very swiftly."
Posted 6 months ago
"This product was recommended by a friend who has great results from using it, the website is easy to follow and the delivery was quick and efficient."
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick delivery, good price compared to some websites. Not a miracle cure, but what is, but certainly helps"
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivered as expected, too early as yet to say what results are. Found on Google search."
Posted 7 months ago
"Goods arrived within 2 days."
Posted 10 months ago
"Only been on them three month so waiting for results and excited for what to come."
Posted 1 year ago
"I had used naturally for some time. Information on the product and payment for it is simple. It arrived within a few days and there was no problem with delivery. I have stopped using it for the time being as it turns out I have another underlying condition resulting in my hair shedding that this product alone cannot address."
Posted 1 year ago
"I couldn't swallow the large capsules. I opened and used the powder in food but it was overpowering and awful. I tried for four months but have now given up. No results achieved. Have you any plans to make in tablet form?"
Posted 1 year ago
"As I have not had these capsules for about 5 years it's a bit late in the day to ask for a review."
Posted 1 year ago
"PAYPAL LINK WOULD NOT WORK"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately when you placed your order we were updating our website, so none of the links were working as they should have been. We now have an improved website so it is now quicker and faster when placing your order.
Posted 1 year ago
"I found your website easy to use, the product arrived very quickly. The Hair Jelly has got my hair back to top condition ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived promptly, now to see if they work."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering was easy and I could not believe how quickly my order was delivered to me."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order, delivered on time , very pleased"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt and efficient delivery. Good communication. Nicely and carefully packaged."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been using this product now for sometime and feel it has strengthened my hair as I hardly see any fall out but also it has improved my skin."
Posted 1 year ago
HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD is rated 4.71 based on 41 reviews