HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD Reviews

4.59 Rating 56 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Read HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordering online and subsequent delivery were exceptionally efficient. I'm not able to evaluate results yet as I have only been taking the supplement for two weeks.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and professional service
Posted 1 week ago
Earlier this year I was put on preventative medication for migraines with the unfortunate side effect of hair loss, i was recommended Hair jelly by my hairdresser and not only has my hair grown but ive noticed a real difference in my nails too. Great product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order. Ordered from the website of Iain Sallis, Trichologist. Arrived promptly. Nicely packaged. Easy to take. Use regularly. Wouldn't swap it for any other supplement!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quick delivery,website easy to use, so pleased I came across Hairjelly after watching a video with Nadine Baggot.
Posted 2 months ago
This is a great product. Hair feels soft and stronger, nails as well.
Highly recommend this product. It took about six weeks to see the difference.
Posted 4 months ago
Product arrived quickly despite lockdown. Recommended by Ian Sallis after consultation with him. Making a big difference to my daughter’s hair in thickness and texture. Would definitely recommend it.
Posted 5 months ago
I hane NOT received my delivery but money was collected from my account!
Grateful if you could let me know where is my delivery?
Thanks
Yevdokia Adamiuk
Posted 5 months ago
My product has still not arrived.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jan

Sorry to hear you haven't received your order, upon looking in to this, we can see it was attempted on the 21/03, but there was no one in, we will email you the tracking number and a snapshot of the Post Office tracking information. As you can understand we have very little influence after we post it. We suggest getting in touch with the post office to re-arrange delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Service is good. Still not sure if it works but persevering.
Think it's expensive though.
Posted 6 months ago
I heard about Hair Jelly after watching Nadine Baggot’s you tube. I suffer from thinning hair with tufts from breakage due to long term medication, & I was looking for something to help. I started the capsules mid February so haven’t seen any results as yet. I don’t like the smell of the capsules at all, & they do have a slight taste, but it’s not putting me off taking them.
Posted 6 months ago
Website easy to use. Prompt delivery. Nicely packaged. Recommended by my trichologist. Easy to take. Wouldn't be without it.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order and arrived quickly. Good informative website.
Posted 9 months ago
The website was easy to use and the order of the Hair Jelly was delivered within a few days as expected. I heard about this product from watching Iain Sallis being interviewed by Nadine Baggott( beauty editor). I have only been taking the tablets for a few days so far to early to tell if they will work.
Posted 9 months ago
My purchase arrived in good condition.
Posted 9 months ago
I’m just hoping my nails stop flaking! There are some optimistic signs... I shall let you know!
Posted 1 year ago
Didn't take long to arrive
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time well packaged product meets expectations
Posted 1 year ago
Order delivered in very good time:first time I have ordered from them so can’t fault
Posted 1 year ago
I have always found them to be very friendly and helpful when I have telephoned. I have ordered from the internet and the goods are always delivered very swiftly.
Posted 1 year ago
HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD is rated 4.59 based on 56 reviews