HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD Reviews

4.71 Rating 42 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Read HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD Reviews
My purchase arrived in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
I’m just hoping my nails stop flaking! There are some optimistic signs... I shall let you know!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Didn't take long to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived on time well packaged product meets expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Order delivered in very good time:first time I have ordered from them so can’t fault
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have always found them to be very friendly and helpful when I have telephoned. I have ordered from the internet and the goods are always delivered very swiftly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This product was recommended by a friend who has great results from using it, the website is easy to follow and the delivery was quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery, good price compared to some websites. Not a miracle cure, but what is, but certainly helps
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delivered as expected, too early as yet to say what results are. Found on Google search.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Goods arrived within 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only been on them three month so waiting for results and excited for what to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had used naturally for some time. Information on the product and payment for it is simple. It arrived within a few days and there was no problem with delivery. I have stopped using it for the time being as it turns out I have another underlying condition resulting in my hair shedding that this product alone cannot address.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I couldn't swallow the large capsules. I opened and used the powder in food but it was overpowering and awful. I tried for four months but have now given up. No results achieved. Have you any plans to make in tablet form?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As I have not had these capsules for about 5 years it's a bit late in the day to ask for a review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PAYPAL LINK WOULD NOT WORK
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately when you placed your order we were updating our website, so none of the links were working as they should have been. We now have an improved website so it is now quicker and faster when placing your order.
Posted 1 year ago
I found your website easy to use, the product arrived very quickly. The Hair Jelly has got my hair back to top condition .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived promptly, now to see if they work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was easy and I could not believe how quickly my order was delivered to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, delivered on time , very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and efficient delivery. Good communication. Nicely and carefully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD is rated 4.71 based on 42 reviews