HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD Reviews

4.63 Rating 48 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Read HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD Reviews
My product has still not arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jan

Sorry to hear you haven't received your order, upon looking in to this, we can see it was attempted on the 21/03, but there was no one in, we will email you the tracking number and a snapshot of the Post Office tracking information. As you can understand we have very little influence after we post it. We suggest getting in touch with the post office to re-arrange delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service is good. Still not sure if it works but persevering. Think it's expensive though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I heard about Hair Jelly after watching Nadine Baggot’s you tube. I suffer from thinning hair with tufts from breakage due to long term medication, & I was looking for something to help. I started the capsules mid February so haven’t seen any results as yet. I don’t like the smell of the capsules at all, & they do have a slight taste, but it’s not putting me off taking them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website easy to use. Prompt delivery. Nicely packaged. Recommended by my trichologist. Easy to take. Wouldn't be without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and arrived quickly. Good informative website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The website was easy to use and the order of the Hair Jelly was delivered within a few days as expected. I heard about this product from watching Iain Sallis being interviewed by Nadine Baggott( beauty editor). I have only been taking the tablets for a few days so far to early to tell if they will work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My purchase arrived in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’m just hoping my nails stop flaking! There are some optimistic signs... I shall let you know!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Didn't take long to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived on time well packaged product meets expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Order delivered in very good time:first time I have ordered from them so can’t fault
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have always found them to be very friendly and helpful when I have telephoned. I have ordered from the internet and the goods are always delivered very swiftly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This product was recommended by a friend who has great results from using it, the website is easy to follow and the delivery was quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, good price compared to some websites. Not a miracle cure, but what is, but certainly helps
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered as expected, too early as yet to say what results are. Found on Google search.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goods arrived within 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only been on them three month so waiting for results and excited for what to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had used naturally for some time. Information on the product and payment for it is simple. It arrived within a few days and there was no problem with delivery. I have stopped using it for the time being as it turns out I have another underlying condition resulting in my hair shedding that this product alone cannot address.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I couldn't swallow the large capsules. I opened and used the powder in food but it was overpowering and awful. I tried for four months but have now given up. No results achieved. Have you any plans to make in tablet form?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As I have not had these capsules for about 5 years it's a bit late in the day to ask for a review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD is rated 4.63 based on 48 reviews