HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD Reviews

5.00 Rating 24 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD
"Easy to order, delivered on time , very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt and efficient delivery. Good communication. Nicely and carefully packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Christine Hodges
Verified Buyer
"I have been using this product now for sometime and feel it has strengthened my hair as I hardly see any fall out but also it has improved my skin."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elizabeth Hull
Verified Buyer
"I am taking Hair Jelly as a supplement along with Ferrous Fumerate for hair loss due to low Ferrous levels. I am trying to give my hair the best possible chance of getting back to normal. It was commented to me today how long my hair is getting & it's condition is improving. I have been taking Hair Jelly for 5mths so far & have just received my next 3 month supply. I would recommend this product & seeing Iain Sallis to anyone with hair loss worries. He is very thorough & always replies to any questions you may have by email very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived on time, well packed. Website was easy to use. I found it by looking for a trichololgist & have made an appointment to see Iain Sallis."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Victoria Weightman
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website, £15 off 3 lots of Hair Jelly was a good incentive. First saw Hair Jelly on the Victoria Health website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been using this for quite a while now and it's definitely made a difference to my hair and given me more confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Debra Harrison
Verified Buyer
"Great service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Website very easy to use. Very prompt delivery. Carefully packaged with receipt enclosed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Christine Cove
Verified Buyer
"I received my item very quickly. I’m very pleased with service I’ve had from them so far. I am just about to start the Hairjelly supplements, which I hope are as good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Victoria Nesfield
Verified Buyer
"I've been using Hair Jelly for over a year now, and will carry on using it. After the upset of losing so much hair in one fell swoop, seeing new hair continuing to appear, and grow, and stay (and to have friends and family notice too) is the biggest relief and confidence boost I could have."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It did what it said it was going to do, arrived on time, happy about product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have just ordered my third course of three months supply of Hair Jelly. I have been to the hairdressers this morning and she said I have new hair growth all over my scalp. I can't tell you how delighted and relieved I am to hear this. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Elaine Ensor
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Your website gave very good and clear information about your product and it was very easy to order. The delivery was quick as well. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Always a fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lorraine Hitchcock
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service provided. Goods arrived quickly and promptly Advised on the benefits of using Hairjelly which I feel confident will help to keep my hair in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Caroline Allen
Verified Buyer
"As my previous suppliers were not able to supply me any longer I went straight to Hairmedics. They were very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service and an excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
RABINDRA ACHARI
Verified Buyer
"Service and Response is very Good. Iain is one of most responsive person and takes care of all his people. However my last purchase with HAIRMEDIC did not go well and it got delayed may be due to holidays and insufficient details in Address for Royal Mail to deliver to right address."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD is rated 5.00 based on 24 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This