HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD Reviews

5.00 Rating 20 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD
"Arrived on time, well packed. Website was easy to use. I found it by looking for a trichololgist & have made an appointment to see Iain Sallis."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Victoria Weightman
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website, £15 off 3 lots of Hair Jelly was a good incentive. First saw Hair Jelly on the Victoria Health website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have been using this for quite a while now and it's definitely made a difference to my hair and given me more confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Debra Harrison
Verified Buyer
"Great service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Website very easy to use. Very prompt delivery. Carefully packaged with receipt enclosed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christine Cove
Verified Buyer
"I received my item very quickly. I’m very pleased with service I’ve had from them so far. I am just about to start the Hairjelly supplements, which I hope are as good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Victoria Nesfield
Verified Buyer
"I've been using Hair Jelly for over a year now, and will carry on using it. After the upset of losing so much hair in one fell swoop, seeing new hair continuing to appear, and grow, and stay (and to have friends and family notice too) is the biggest relief and confidence boost I could have."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It did what it said it was going to do, arrived on time, happy about product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have just ordered my third course of three months supply of Hair Jelly. I have been to the hairdressers this morning and she said I have new hair growth all over my scalp. I can't tell you how delighted and relieved I am to hear this. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Elaine Ensor
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Your website gave very good and clear information about your product and it was very easy to order. The delivery was quick as well. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always a fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lorraine Hitchcock
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service provided. Goods arrived quickly and promptly Advised on the benefits of using Hairjelly which I feel confident will help to keep my hair in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Caroline Allen
Verified Buyer
"As my previous suppliers were not able to supply me any longer I went straight to Hairmedics. They were very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and an excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
RABINDRA ACHARI
Verified Buyer
"Service and Response is very Good. Iain is one of most responsive person and takes care of all his people. However my last purchase with HAIRMEDIC did not go well and it got delayed may be due to holidays and insufficient details in Address for Royal Mail to deliver to right address."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Recommended by my trichologist. Website easy to navigate. Very reliable and prompt delivery! Less hair shedding and less nail splitting. Reassurance of knowing I am taking a supplement that is effective on both my hair and nails. Confidence that I am taking a supplement developed by a trichologist and that I am not wasting my money on another "quack quick fix". Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Yvonne Williamson
Verified Buyer
"The website was very easy to navigate My parcel arrived within a couple of days"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Christine Hodges
Verified Buyer
"Although I still have a long way to go since taking the hairjelly Protein capsules my hair appears to have stopped falling out and feels stronger."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Arrived within days and got a discount for buying in bulk."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD is rated 5.00 based on 20 reviews