HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD Reviews

4.64 Rating 64 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD Reviews
I find that the hairjelly capsules are working for me. The hair shedding is much less and my hair is growing back stronger
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and quick ordering process with speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Super speedy delivery of a great product I have been using for years. I have tried managing without but it certainly reflects in my hair and nail health when I don’t use it. Highly recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good product that has kept my hair in good condition. Always excellent service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First time user and product was delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick response to an unexpected issue. Went out of way to satisfy the order. Very well done!
HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD 5 star review on 8th December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have been taking the hairjelly for 6months and I have noticed a difference. The shedding has stopped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering online and subsequent delivery were exceptionally efficient. I'm not able to evaluate results yet as I have only been taking the supplement for two weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Earlier this year I was put on preventative medication for migraines with the unfortunate side effect of hair loss, i was recommended Hair jelly by my hairdresser and not only has my hair grown but ive noticed a real difference in my nails too. Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order. Ordered from the website of Iain Sallis, Trichologist. Arrived promptly. Nicely packaged. Easy to take. Use regularly. Wouldn't swap it for any other supplement!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quick delivery,website easy to use, so pleased I came across Hairjelly after watching a video with Nadine Baggot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a great product. Hair feels soft and stronger, nails as well. Highly recommend this product. It took about six weeks to see the difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived quickly despite lockdown. Recommended by Ian Sallis after consultation with him. Making a big difference to my daughter’s hair in thickness and texture. Would definitely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I hane NOT received my delivery but money was collected from my account! Grateful if you could let me know where is my delivery? Thanks Yevdokia Adamiuk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My product has still not arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jan Sorry to hear you haven't received your order, upon looking in to this, we can see it was attempted on the 21/03, but there was no one in, we will email you the tracking number and a snapshot of the Post Office tracking information. As you can understand we have very little influence after we post it. We suggest getting in touch with the post office to re-arrange delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Service is good. Still not sure if it works but persevering. Think it's expensive though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I heard about Hair Jelly after watching Nadine Baggot’s you tube. I suffer from thinning hair with tufts from breakage due to long term medication, & I was looking for something to help. I started the capsules mid February so haven’t seen any results as yet. I don’t like the smell of the capsules at all, & they do have a slight taste, but it’s not putting me off taking them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Website easy to use. Prompt delivery. Nicely packaged. Recommended by my trichologist. Easy to take. Wouldn't be without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD is rated 4.64 based on 64 reviews