HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD Reviews

4.71 Rating 34 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD
"Goods arrived within 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had used naturally for some time. Information on the product and payment for it is simple. It arrived within a few days and there was no problem with delivery. I have stopped using it for the time being as it turns out I have another underlying condition resulting in my hair shedding that this product alone cannot address."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"As I have not had these capsules for about 5 years it's a bit late in the day to ask for a review."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I found your website easy to use, the product arrived very quickly. The Hair Jelly has got my hair back to top condition ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordering was easy and I could not believe how quickly my order was delivered to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to order, delivered on time , very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very prompt and efficient delivery. Good communication. Nicely and carefully packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have been using this product now for sometime and feel it has strengthened my hair as I hardly see any fall out but also it has improved my skin."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I am taking Hair Jelly as a supplement along with Ferrous Fumerate for hair loss due to low Ferrous levels. I am trying to give my hair the best possible chance of getting back to normal. It was commented to me today how long my hair is getting & it's condition is improving. I have been taking Hair Jelly for 5mths so far & have just received my next 3 month supply. I would recommend this product & seeing Iain Sallis to anyone with hair loss worries. He is very thorough & always replies to any questions you may have by email very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Arrived on time, well packed. Website was easy to use. I found it by looking for a trichololgist & have made an appointment to see Iain Sallis."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to use website, £15 off 3 lots of Hair Jelly was a good incentive. First saw Hair Jelly on the Victoria Health website."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have been using this for quite a while now and it's definitely made a difference to my hair and given me more confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Website very easy to use. Very prompt delivery. Carefully packaged with receipt enclosed."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I received my item very quickly. I’m very pleased with service I’ve had from them so far. I am just about to start the Hairjelly supplements, which I hope are as good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've been using Hair Jelly for over a year now, and will carry on using it. After the upset of losing so much hair in one fell swoop, seeing new hair continuing to appear, and grow, and stay (and to have friends and family notice too) is the biggest relief and confidence boost I could have."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It did what it said it was going to do, arrived on time, happy about product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have just ordered my third course of three months supply of Hair Jelly. I have been to the hairdressers this morning and she said I have new hair growth all over my scalp. I can't tell you how delighted and relieved I am to hear this. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Your website gave very good and clear information about your product and it was very easy to order. The delivery was quick as well. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD is rated 4.71 based on 34 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support