HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD Reviews

4.71 Rating 41 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
"Arrived on time well packaged product meets expectations"
Posted 2 months ago
"Order delivered in very good time:first time I have ordered from them so can’t fault"
Posted 5 months ago
"I have always found them to be very friendly and helpful when I have telephoned. I have ordered from the internet and the goods are always delivered very swiftly."
Posted 5 months ago
"This product was recommended by a friend who has great results from using it, the website is easy to follow and the delivery was quick and efficient."
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick delivery, good price compared to some websites. Not a miracle cure, but what is, but certainly helps"
Posted 6 months ago
"Goods arrived within 2 days."
Posted 10 months ago
"I had used naturally for some time. Information on the product and payment for it is simple. It arrived within a few days and there was no problem with delivery. I have stopped using it for the time being as it turns out I have another underlying condition resulting in my hair shedding that this product alone cannot address."
Posted 1 year ago
"As I have not had these capsules for about 5 years it's a bit late in the day to ask for a review."
Posted 1 year ago
"I found your website easy to use, the product arrived very quickly. The Hair Jelly has got my hair back to top condition ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering was easy and I could not believe how quickly my order was delivered to me."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order, delivered on time , very pleased"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt and efficient delivery. Good communication. Nicely and carefully packaged."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been using this product now for sometime and feel it has strengthened my hair as I hardly see any fall out but also it has improved my skin."
Posted 1 year ago
"I am taking Hair Jelly as a supplement along with Ferrous Fumerate for hair loss due to low Ferrous levels. I am trying to give my hair the best possible chance of getting back to normal. It was commented to me today how long my hair is getting & it's condition is improving. I have been taking Hair Jelly for 5mths so far & have just received my next 3 month supply. I would recommend this product & seeing Iain Sallis to anyone with hair loss worries. He is very thorough & always replies to any questions you may have by email very quickly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived on time, well packed. Website was easy to use. I found it by looking for a trichololgist & have made an appointment to see Iain Sallis."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website, £15 off 3 lots of Hair Jelly was a good incentive. First saw Hair Jelly on the Victoria Health website."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been using this for quite a while now and it's definitely made a difference to my hair and given me more confidence."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Website very easy to use. Very prompt delivery. Carefully packaged with receipt enclosed."
Posted 1 year ago
"I received my item very quickly. I’m very pleased with service I’ve had from them so far. I am just about to start the Hairjelly supplements, which I hope are as good."
Posted 1 year ago
HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD is rated 4.71 based on 41 reviews