HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD Reviews

4.60 Rating 57 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Read HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been taking the hairjelly for 6months and I have noticed a difference. The shedding has stopped.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and professional service
Posted 2 months ago
Earlier this year I was put on preventative medication for migraines with the unfortunate side effect of hair loss, i was recommended Hair jelly by my hairdresser and not only has my hair grown but ive noticed a real difference in my nails too. Great product
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order. Ordered from the website of Iain Sallis, Trichologist. Arrived promptly. Nicely packaged. Easy to take. Use regularly. Wouldn't swap it for any other supplement!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quick delivery,website easy to use, so pleased I came across Hairjelly after watching a video with Nadine Baggot.
Posted 4 months ago
This is a great product. Hair feels soft and stronger, nails as well.
Highly recommend this product. It took about six weeks to see the difference.
Posted 6 months ago
Product arrived quickly despite lockdown. Recommended by Ian Sallis after consultation with him. Making a big difference to my daughter’s hair in thickness and texture. Would definitely recommend it.
Posted 7 months ago
Website easy to use. Prompt delivery. Nicely packaged. Recommended by my trichologist. Easy to take. Wouldn't be without it.
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to order and arrived quickly. Good informative website.
Posted 11 months ago
The website was easy to use and the order of the Hair Jelly was delivered within a few days as expected. I heard about this product from watching Iain Sallis being interviewed by Nadine Baggott( beauty editor). I have only been taking the tablets for a few days so far to early to tell if they will work.
Posted 11 months ago
My purchase arrived in good condition.
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived on time well packaged product meets expectations
Posted 1 year ago
Order delivered in very good time:first time I have ordered from them so can’t fault
Posted 1 year ago
I have always found them to be very friendly and helpful when I have telephoned. I have ordered from the internet and the goods are always delivered very swiftly.
Posted 1 year ago
This product was recommended by a friend who has great results from using it, the website is easy to follow and the delivery was quick and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, good price compared to some websites. Not a miracle cure, but what is, but certainly helps
Posted 1 year ago
Goods arrived within 2 days.
Posted 2 years ago
I had used naturally for some time. Information on the product and payment for it is simple. It arrived within a few days and there was no problem with delivery. I have stopped using it for the time being as it turns out I have another underlying condition resulting in my hair shedding that this product alone cannot address.
Posted 2 years ago
As I have not had these capsules for about 5 years it's a bit late in the day to ask for a review.
Posted 2 years ago
I found your website easy to use, the product arrived very quickly. The Hair Jelly has got my hair back to top condition .
Posted 2 years ago
HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD is rated 4.60 based on 57 reviews