gravityprotection.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 377 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend gravityprotection.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read gravityprotection.co.uk Reviews

About gravityprotection.co.uk:

Ski|Board|Bike|Trail - Equipment for Mountain Adventures.

We are a family business based in Glasgow, Scotland. From a small start in 2012, we have become one of the UK’s leading suppliers of mountain sports equipment. Our product range has an emphasis on equipment for off-piste skiing/boarding and ski racing.

Renowned for our customer service, we will give each customer our individual attention - if something isn’t right, we’ll do our level best to sort it. Our choice of products is driven by our own experience as mountain sports enthusiasts. If we wouldn’t use it, we won’t stock it.

Visit Website

Phone:

01418804443

Location:

Unit 8,
Hillside Grove,
Barrhead

Write Your review

Tell us how gravityprotection.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant service would recommend gravityprotection..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good web site showing products that they actually have or can get quickly- so refreshing these days! Ordered holdall which was delivered within 48 hours Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery and quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast Delivery item as described no problems at all Would highly reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price, swiftly dispatched, all as expected on receipt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price and service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
right product delivered as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product was the cheapest I could find online, free and fast delivery. Can’t ask for much more than that
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered something less common which is not typical available in the UK. Excellent price, order received the next day within 24hrs. Very impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, it has been delivered faster than expected, I had my order delivered within just 2 days!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Our order was shipped immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant, light and comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Received my water bottle quickly & just in time for the start of Hill Season :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gravity Protection are great people to deal with, helpful and responsive and stuff arrives quickly even via the basic delivery service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great price, timely delivery. Everything you need in a retailer 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lightweight and adds some resistance but the armour isn't as non newtonian as hoped. Also the thin material its sewed onto is a bit silly. I will be upgrading and moding the entire item. I was attacked by my student and felt every hit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Elis, you've left a product review on our company review page. The body armour you bought is designed for snow sports and cycling, certainly not for any form of combat. The lightweight material is for comfort when worn under outer clothing. The armour protection is D30, one of the best materials currently on the market. In no form will it be non newtonian as it's not a fluid.
Posted 4 months ago
Shipping was fast to state side!
gravityprotection.co.uk 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick efficient service. I’ve bought Dakine cases before and know they’re a great quality product. Also, after lots of searching this was the best price around.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really fast delivery, and great value board bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
gravityprotection.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 377 reviews