gravityprotection.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 273 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend gravityprotection.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read gravityprotection.co.uk Reviews

About gravityprotection.co.uk:

Ski|Board|Bike|Trail - Equipment for Mountain Adventures.

We are a family business based in Glasgow, Scotland. From a small start in 2012, we have become one of the UK’s leading suppliers of mountain sports equipment. Our product range has an emphasis on equipment for off-piste skiing/boarding and ski racing.

Renowned for our customer service, we will give each customer our individual attention - if something isn’t right, we’ll do our level best to sort it. Our choice of products is driven by our own experience as mountain sports enthusiasts. If we wouldn’t use it, we won’t stock it.

Visit Website

Phone:

01418804443

Location:

Unit 8,
Hillside Grove,
Barrhead

Write Your review

Tell us how gravityprotection.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My order arrived really quick and the customer service is great! Definitely recommend!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Well packed, I was too impulsive & nearly cut shorts when opening!
Posted 1 week ago
I would shop here again in a heartbeat. They went out of there way to make sure the luggage I purchased for my partner was received in such a short notice. I appreciated the extra help that was provided and would recommend this company!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item I bought is a great fit.

Great customer service when I rang to identify an issue with my purchase. Replacement part sent out and arrived within 2 days.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good prices on quality products. Easy to use website and quick delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered a replacement bladder for my husbands Dakine back pack. From ordering to receiving was hassle free and the product arrived within the stated timescale. I would use gravity protect again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great price which included free delivery. I'll certainly use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a replacement bladder for my husbands Dakine back pack on Monday it arrived today!!! Thank you for a seedless and efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
The item I purchased was posted quickly and I was well informed throughout. I will be buying from them again and would happily reccomend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Great seller, product was priced really well and service was excellent. Highly recommend you check them out.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, and service was great.
Would recommend. Packaged securely too..
Posted 1 month ago
Easy, fast and a great attention.
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived ahead of when I expected and even had sweets in the package! - website was easy to use and helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, very happy with my dakine ski bag
Posted 2 months ago
Great product as described and quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
bought the Ortovox Haute Route 40 ltr, anthracite: difficult to get, Gravity had it. Delivered in 5 working days, excellent!
Posted 2 months ago
Great quick delivery... Packed well and would buy from same seller again...
Posted 2 months ago
Fast product delivery with no issues
Posted 2 months ago
I love my new travel bag and the delivery was fast!
Posted 2 months ago
gravityprotection.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 273 reviews