gravityprotection.co.uk Reviews

4.95 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend gravityprotection.co.uk

About gravityprotection.co.uk: Ski|Board|Bike|Trail - Equipment for Mountain Adventures.

We are a family business based in Glasgow, Scotland. From a small start in 2012, we have become one of the UK’s leading suppliers of mountain sports equipment. Our product range has an emphasis on equipment for off-piste skiing/boarding and ski racing.

Renowned for our customer service, we will give each customer our individual attention - if something isn’t right, we’ll do our level best to sort it. Our choice of products is driven by our own experience as mountain sports enthusiasts. If we wouldn’t use it, we won’t stock it.

Visit Website

Phone:
01418804443

Location:
Unit 8,
Hillside Grove,
Barrhead

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how gravityprotection.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
"Really helpful staff. Quick dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Spot on. Great stock. Great service. Very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very impressed with how quickly the order was processed and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought a Dakine Split Roller ski bag. Gravity were the cheapest on the net and provided a fast and efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic range of products on offer which is great enough. However the communication and service experience received ensures that Gravity Pro will be first on my list when looking to buy any new gear. Absolutely 1st class."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Item in stock was despatched same day and arrived two days later via the mail.excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent website, easy ordering and very efficient delivery. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They just made it simple!!! Fast, reliable and plenty of communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing value, fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Reasonably priced and a fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy. Very impressed well use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service. Fast delivery and a great product. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Previously clicked 1 star by mistake! Sorry Gravity P! Great service and prices from Gravity Protection, cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Competitive price and quick delivery. Great service overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Top service and a very good price. Appropriately packaged and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review Tim.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent prompt service. Greta price. What more can you ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Robert πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
"Best price I could find and free delivery Great hassle free service Received the item quickly Cheers guys πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ€―"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much for the positive review John. Thumbs up to you too!
Posted 1 month ago
"Good selection and range sizes for helmets and goggles. Ordering was easy and had to return couple of items due to fitting size and that was also very easy and free. Good purchasing experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much for the positive review!
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and patient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much Alistair!
Posted 1 month ago
gravityprotection.co.uk is rated 4.95 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support