gravityprotection.co.uk Reviews

4.91 Rating 112 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend gravityprotection.co.uk

About gravityprotection.co.uk: Ski|Board|Bike|Trail - Equipment for Mountain Adventures.

We are a family business based in Glasgow, Scotland. From a small start in 2012, we have become one of the UK’s leading suppliers of mountain sports equipment. Our product range has an emphasis on equipment for off-piste skiing/boarding and ski racing.

Renowned for our customer service, we will give each customer our individual attention - if something isn’t right, we’ll do our level best to sort it. Our choice of products is driven by our own experience as mountain sports enthusiasts. If we wouldn’t use it, we won’t stock it.

Visit Website

Phone:
01418804443

Location:
Unit 8,
Hillside Grove,
Barrhead

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how gravityprotection.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"From ordering online to receipt of goods was barely 36 hours. Fantastic service and the item ordered was exactly as described. The quality seems great."
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"I needed a replacement Dakine roller bag, the experience with Gravity was easy and seamless. Bag arrived a few days later and was spot on(Dakine rollers are the best) price was very good too!, saving on the rrp Highly recommend this company 10/10"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Gravity protection had exactly what I was looking for from a large range of products. Dakine helipack at a great price. The website was quick and easy to use and the delivery super fast. I didn’t even get a chance to use the tracking info they sent. Excellent service highly recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast service, good price. What more could you want?"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product, great price with a prompt delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Although the POC hat didn’t fit and had to be returned Gravity Protection were a dream to deal with, thank you... 👍"
Posted 1 month ago
"My order arrived perfect and on time and was very well priced. Result one happy customer."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price and fast delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast efficient service both on the phone and and with the delivery. Would not hesitate to use them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order and delivered when stated. Can't ask for better than that."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product, good value, very helpful staff. Fast delivery, great buying experience, many thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good product delivered on time as predicted. Thankyou."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product. Timely Delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered two pairs of shorts. The package arrived swiftly but only contained one pair of shorts. I called to point this out on a Saturday evening and the person I spoke to was very helpful. Second pair of shorts arrived on Tuesday. Impressed by how smoothly the problem was dealt with. I understand mistakes happen but it is really confidence inspiring when they are handled well. Thanks Gravity protection, good service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient service. The Dakine pack I ordered turned out to be too big for me. Returns procedure is simple and I got a personal email to confirm I’d be sending a return."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick response to a query, and fast shipping. Great price too. Many thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order, packaged well and delivered on time."
Posted 2 months ago
"The item I purchased from gravity protection was not only a better price than all of the other online competitors. The dispatch time was also very speedy. The communication from gravity protection and courier was excellent. Making the whole purchase really relaxed."
Posted 2 months ago
"Your service was second to none. Can’t tell you how pleased I was with it. I ordered my grandaughter’s bike helmet the one day. It was delivered to her the next. She was thrilled. You were also far more competitively priced than Amazon AND you were in Glasgow!!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great item at a great price."
Posted 2 months ago
gravityprotection.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 112 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access