gravityprotection.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 447 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend gravityprotection.co.uk
4.9
Based on 447 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read gravityprotection.co.uk Reviews

About gravityprotection.co.uk:

Ski|Board|Bike|Trail - Equipment for Mountain Adventures.

We are a family business based in Glasgow, Scotland. From a small start in 2012, we have become one of the UK’s leading suppliers of mountain sports equipment. Our product range has an emphasis on equipment for off-piste skiing/boarding and ski racing.

Renowned for our customer service, we will give each customer our individual attention - if something isn’t right, we’ll do our level best to sort it. Our choice of products is driven by our own experience as mountain sports enthusiasts. If we wouldn’t use it, we won’t stock it.

Visit Website

Phone:

01418804443

Location:

Unit 8,
Hillside Grove,
Barrhead

Write Your review

Tell us how gravityprotection.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great price & quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery excellent product Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'd not heard of Gravity Protection before but particularly wanted a Dakine luggage bag. Having checked other reviews, I ordered this with them and the product arrived on time and is exactly as described. Very happy with the service and would use again for skiing related items in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, great product, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product is good quality and at a great price. Delivery was free and fast. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good , you don’t know it’s there. Very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t fault them! I had a few queries and the contact with Stephen was quick, friendly and to be honest, great! I’m also loving my Demon shin and knee guards, they’re perfect for riding my EUC (electric unicycle).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived super fast and was exactly as expected. Price was great too. I highly recommend Gravity Protection!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reasonably priced and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have the right stock. Actual sizes, compared to many that say yes we have that in xxs and XXL. Delivery it very quickly. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy purchase and a great item! Thanks for a super quick delivery too, well recommended 👌🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I left it far later than I should have done, but Gravity Protection accepted my order for a roller bag and two rucksacks on a Saturday, responded immediately to my emails requesting delivery in the south of England on the Monday, and delivered the goods as requested so that I could travel on the Tuesday. Superb service and I can't recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic products, prices and service. My ‘go to’ supplier. Thank you for providing such a SUPERB service👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good website, easy to order, good customer communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection of kit and useful information. Easy ordering and quick delivery. Product as expected. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good range of targetted products, good prices, service and delivery. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and good price for product. Would use again but would be nice to see plastic-free packaging in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and trouble free purchase with fast delivery, perfect. And all the better being based in Scotland, reduced delivery miles better for the planet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
simple and easy ordering, product arrived promptly. No complains!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
gravityprotection.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 447 reviews