gravityprotection.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 359 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend gravityprotection.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read gravityprotection.co.uk Reviews

About gravityprotection.co.uk:

Ski|Board|Bike|Trail - Equipment for Mountain Adventures.

We are a family business based in Glasgow, Scotland. From a small start in 2012, we have become one of the UK’s leading suppliers of mountain sports equipment. Our product range has an emphasis on equipment for off-piste skiing/boarding and ski racing.

Renowned for our customer service, we will give each customer our individual attention - if something isn’t right, we’ll do our level best to sort it. Our choice of products is driven by our own experience as mountain sports enthusiasts. If we wouldn’t use it, we won’t stock it.

Visit Website

Phone:

01418804443

Location:

Unit 8,
Hillside Grove,
Barrhead

Write Your review

Tell us how gravityprotection.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick efficient service. I’ve bought Dakine cases before and know they’re a great quality product. Also, after lots of searching this was the best price around.
Posted 5 days ago
Really fast delivery, and great value board bag.
Posted 1 week ago
I am just learning to roller skate and I’ve bought these for protection from falling. Fantastic wrap around padding of your bottom, hips and front thighs, with adjustable straps to help secure the padding on your knees. There is also an adjustable waistband for a more snug or loose fit as needed. I would highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and whilst the product was the wrong size, the handled the return quickly and efficiently. Will use again!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The handle came slightly bent, so i am a little let down and would like some money back
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter, sorry to hear you have a problem with your bag, we don't seem to have had any correspondence from you regarding this.

Please can you contact us at office@gravityprotection.co.uk.

Dakine bags have a lifetime warranty on their bags.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with our Dakine Split roller, extremely speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price, great communication and fast delivery. Would definitely recommend and buy from them again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, fantastic coat, great price!
gravityprotection.co.uk 5 star review on 27th February 2021 gravityprotection.co.uk 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
So helpful about products and fast reply on email . Very speedy delivery with next day service arriving before noon. Excellent!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service super quick delivery
Spoke with a lovely lady on the phone 😊👍🏻

Would be happy to recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery .
Posted 2 months ago
Price was excellent and product arrived promptly, very good service.
Posted 2 months ago
I emailed about some backcountry items and the response was fast and advice helpful. Then ordered some gear and asked for speedy delivery. My items (rucksack/shovel/goggles) arrived the next day before 12pm. Amazing customer service and Royal Mail did well too! Made my weekend being able to get out in the snow with my new gear!!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Fast shipping and a great price!
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and service
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service, my order arrived very quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought vest for running from gravityprotection, shipped quickly and love my vest! Absolutely game changer for my winter running!
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service and the quality of items I bought were awesome, highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
The beautifully knitted Shetland beanie hat arrived quickly. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Firstly, great service, prompt delivery and item arrived as described. The jacket itself is fantastic. I was a little worried what to expect as some ski-jackets have little insulation as you generate plenty of heat whilst skiing. This one though has plenty in about the right percentages and beats my last Spyder one which I loved. The overall quality is as you would expect of Rossignol and the Aile model is excellent. Plenty of refined points, pockets galore and it looks pretty spectacular too! One point that did disappoint though, the snow-skirt whilst looking like it should have it's own cat walk was loose and could not be tightened without some needlework. That said, you can tighten the jacket base achieving a similar effect with internal drawcords. Overall result 10 over 10!
Posted 3 months ago
gravityprotection.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 359 reviews