gravityprotection.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 370 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend gravityprotection.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read gravityprotection.co.uk Reviews

About gravityprotection.co.uk:

Ski|Board|Bike|Trail - Equipment for Mountain Adventures.

We are a family business based in Glasgow, Scotland. From a small start in 2012, we have become one of the UK’s leading suppliers of mountain sports equipment. Our product range has an emphasis on equipment for off-piste skiing/boarding and ski racing.

Renowned for our customer service, we will give each customer our individual attention - if something isn’t right, we’ll do our level best to sort it. Our choice of products is driven by our own experience as mountain sports enthusiasts. If we wouldn’t use it, we won’t stock it.

Visit Website

Phone:

01418804443

Location:

Unit 8,
Hillside Grove,
Barrhead

Write Your review

Tell us how gravityprotection.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Product was the cheapest I could find online, free and fast delivery. Can’t ask for much more than that
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered something less common which is not typical available in the UK. Excellent price, order received the next day within 24hrs. Very impressive.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, it has been delivered faster than expected, I had my order delivered within just 2 days!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service. Our order was shipped immediately.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant, light and comfortable
Posted 1 month ago
As expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Received my water bottle quickly & just in time for the start of Hill Season :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Gravity Protection are great people to deal with, helpful and responsive and stuff arrives quickly even via the basic delivery service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, timely delivery. Everything you need in a retailer 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Lightweight and adds some resistance but the armour isn't as non newtonian as hoped. Also the thin material its sewed onto is a bit silly. I will be upgrading and moding the entire item. I was attacked by my student and felt every hit.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Elis, you've left a product review on our company review page. The body armour you bought is designed for snow sports and cycling, certainly not for any form of combat. The lightweight material is for comfort when worn under outer clothing. The armour protection is D30, one of the best materials currently on the market. In no form will it be non newtonian as it's not a fluid.
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping was fast to state side!
gravityprotection.co.uk 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient service. I’ve bought Dakine cases before and know they’re a great quality product. Also, after lots of searching this was the best price around.
Posted 2 months ago
Really fast delivery, and great value board bag.
Posted 2 months ago
I am just learning to roller skate and I’ve bought these for protection from falling. Fantastic wrap around padding of your bottom, hips and front thighs, with adjustable straps to help secure the padding on your knees. There is also an adjustable waistband for a more snug or loose fit as needed. I would highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and whilst the product was the wrong size, the handled the return quickly and efficiently. Will use again!!
Posted 2 months ago
The handle came slightly bent, so i am a little let down and would like some money back
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Peter, sorry to hear you have a problem with your bag, we don't seem to have had any correspondence from you regarding this. Please can you contact us at office@gravityprotection.co.uk. Dakine bags have a lifetime warranty on their bags.
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with our Dakine Split roller, extremely speedy delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent price, great communication and fast delivery. Would definitely recommend and buy from them again
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, fantastic coat, great price!
gravityprotection.co.uk 5 star review on 27th February 2021 gravityprotection.co.uk 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
So helpful about products and fast reply on email . Very speedy delivery with next day service arriving before noon. Excellent!
Posted 4 months ago
gravityprotection.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 370 reviews